Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Video Of Two Women Caught With Stolen New Born Babies Hidden In Nylon Bags....

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Viral Video Of Two Women Caught With Stolen New Born Babies Hidden In Nylon Bags....

Have you seen the video of two women nabbed with stolen babies? Let me explain the scenario....

Two women were caught with two beautiful new born babies and these babies were concealed in big Nylon bags carried by one going to shop......The babies were hidden at the bottom of the bags and other items used to cover them....

Thank God they were caught while the babies are still alive.....

Some people are evil... Will the mothers of these babies be reunited with their babies? heartbreaking behavior indeed!

48 comments:

1. So sad seeing these babies in those bags

1. Wonders shall never end.

What a wicked world๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

2. Wicked people. Dunno why the girl was shedding crocodile tears.

3. Heartless humans.
    The cry of these babies didn't touch them?

4. Jesus Christ! This is pure evil,thank God the babies are safe.

1. God! Such wickedness,but how can they even carry a whole human being in a plastic bag? Evil evil evil๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

5. OMG!!! Thank God they were caught o. And they didn't think the babies could suffocate to death.

6. Where is the Anon that was saying there's no difference between legit orphanages and baby factories? Can you see some of the activities of baby factories now?

1. Thank you, exactly the comment i was going to drop. Wicked souls

2. Thank you my dear, some people are so wicked.

3. I was just about to type this. Thank you Anon 14:17. Some people are just pure evil

7. Jesus what is this?!!!! Omg ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

I don't even know what to say. Jesus Christ!!!

8. MY GOD!!!

What sort of wickedness is this?

#Unapologetic Babe

9. Oga o, wickedness in high places

10. Lock them up and throw the key away!

11. Bad behavior
    Not different from those that
    kill babies in their wombs.

12. Wetin do their womb? This is the height of wickedness..... Jungle justice for no too bad oh

13. This is wickedness
    Thank God they were caught

14. I watched the video yesterday. The man that was questioning the women did not ask the right questions. It is easy to classify the women as evil, normally they are just the footsoldiers who benefit little or nothing from the illicit trade. Their patrons/ patronesses are hardly caught, even when they are caught they have the resources to help themselves. Hunger and poverty have ways of pushing people into crime. Baby factories are now very lucrative businesses in southern Nigeria. I have read stories of children that were stolen in Kaduna , Katsina and Kano, the children were traced to Anambra state where their Muslim names were changed to Igbo names. This is not meant malign anybody or tribe, it's what I read in the newspapers.The only way child theft can stop is if the 36 states and Abuja simplify the process of adopting children. I followed a friend to the Edo state ministry of women affairs in 2015, the workers were rude, all they were interested in was their personal gains , while setting road blocks to make the process of adoption cumbersome

1. Still not an excuse for baby factories

15. Jesus Christ ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ. I pray for this children to be reunite with their families.

1. This is wickedness. Innocent babies. It's sad to see. I am glad the children are alive.

16. OMG!!!, wickedness..
    Thank God they were caught..

17. God have mercy ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ this is pure wickedness.

18. Kai this is wickedness,it didn't occur to them that the babies might suffocate while in the bag..na wa. Thank God they were caught.

19. Just glad that the babies survived. They could have died in those bags! Some people are wicked sha.

20. Kai, pikin wey i dey find inside nylon chai, God pls let these kids be reunited with the mother or mothers

21. Somewhere out there, 2 mothers (or 1 mum, if they are twins), are mourning the loss of their babies, because some nurses or doctors told them that their babies died soon after delivery! The festive season is upon us, and some people will do any and everything to make money!

22. Imagine the likeness.

People are wicked and I feel like poisoning these fools

23. Whaaaaaaaaat!, inside a sack bag?, the heart of men is desperately wicked

24. OH MY GOD......... See cute babies. someone pain and 9months

25. How can you put babies inside nylon bag? All those with pregnacy that no scan can see and only one doctor somewhere can deliver you and it must be CS after they have injected you to make you bloated? The chronicle writer whose friend wants to buy a baby? Hope you all can see what these precious gifts are subjected to

26. Chineke why are people wicked? I thank God that the babies didn't suffocate to death. What is wrong with humanity these days? The quest for wealth at all means is eating deep into our system.

27. This is so sad,the heart of men is desperately wicked indeed๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

28. What a world we live in! may God reunite these babies to their mother.

29. The heart of men are desperately wicked and evil ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

30. After they will do child dedication on top stolen babies as say God did a miracle.

Awon I didn't feel any symptoms till I gave birth.

I will never understand why stealing another womab's baby should cross one's mind, wicked lots.

1. Thank you, that was how my church member claimed she has giving birth, we no see pregnancy only that the woman was bloating. We go greet am for house baby dey cry she no fit breastfeed am, when people insisted that she feed the baby she ran into the room. ne there we know say na buy she buy the pikin baby boy for that matter. She has a girl child but has been looking for a male child because of their tradition, you know how Igbos cherish male child. Last last shame no gree the woman stay for area o