Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Lateef Adedimeji Reveals Why He Chose To Marry Colleague Mo Bimpe..

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Actor Lateef Adedimeji Reveals Why He Chose To Marry Colleague Mo Bimpe..

44 comments:

1. The lady is a definition of black beauty.

2. Why lateef come resemble woman for this pix na? There is something off about this particular picture. He has better looking pictures abeg.

3. Do more talk less....Enough Said. Such a cool dude with great acting skills, one of the few that can switch roles effortlessly.

1. Correct! Beauty and d Beast for instance blew me away. Like this Yoruba boy!!

4. Having a clear understanding about each other is a good enough reason. Wishing them all the best and a journey of bliss.

5. Congratulations!
    Enjoy your new home!

6. Good actor..but I would skip the channel if I see a movie he featured in showing. His cry cry is out of this world.

Congratulations. Wish you guys are happy union.

7. Wishing you guys a blessed home

8. Congratulations.. May God bless your union

9. Congratulations,God bless ur home.

10. Congratulations my people 💃💃💃💖

11. It's a good thing to have a clear understanding of one's partner. God bless your union.

12. I love them together.. May God continue to be with both of you