Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Talks About Marriage In A BEAUTIFUL Way

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

Actress Anita Joseph Talks About Marriage In A BEAUTIFUL Way

Nollywood actress Anita Joseph is full of positive vibes when she talks about Marriage....
Her Instagram page is a delight to follow...

She posted...

''Someone said I make people believe in marriage and love so much ahhhhhhh ahhhhhhhh Marriage is beautiful so beautiful if you’re blessed with the right patner 🀝
….
Marriage is good that’s why It’s an Institution sanctioned by God !!
It’s holy it should be sacred but I know a lot have lost it eh “
….
I believe in Love so much I love LOVE❤️
You won’t gerrit it till it hits you hard''

65 comments:

1. I like this beautiful lady like tomorrow no dey. With her there's no wrong in my eyes. I love how she and the husband are flowing happily in their marriage.

Keep being happy dearie....

1. You too like womenπŸ˜„

2. @Gifty, I don't do men naaa. So why won't I like women. Not just any woman ooh, but a thick one that's beautiful with a nice curveπŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ. That's who I am and what I want. I haven't change my mind about that.

3. You and thick women, you never jam Yokohaza

2. She’s a πŸ’― correct. The right person makes everything easy and beautiful without too much strain.
    You just keep glowing and glowing and glowing πŸ€“

1. I swear @Slutty, The right person/people makes life and every other thing so easier and flawless.

3. May it remained the same for her and her husband.

4. False prophet ®7 December 2021 at 08:50

I see the SIMPle minded fellow she married, ofcourse some women love a guy that acts like a love sick puppy around her...

1. Be nice. They said they're in love. Let's leave it at that. I pray it lasts forever. Love is beautifulπŸ’œπŸ’œ

2. So funny I forgot to laugh.
      I'm sure you would prefer she post that she's unhappy?

3. Darajah πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

4. You see nothing, Mr Misogynistic False Prophet.better clean your sadistic eyes so you don't end up blinded by envy.

5. What do you mean by simple minded fellow?
      I don't care for the guy but what the fuck do you mean

What's wrong in acting like a "love sick puppy" what if that's how he loves?
      Who are you to judge men that love diffrently? You think acting like a boss and showing no emotions make you a man? You are dead wrong.

Men like you keep women guessing where your hearts truly are, playing rubbish mind games.
      Narcissist oshi
      I hardly ever get involved but walahi you are mad.

6. Push up, loud it abeg. Too many people don't even know what loves looks like any longer, else we won't be reading this kind of comment above. Mschew

7. Naaaaa F.P, you called woefully on this.

5. She's right. When you're with the right person you guys flow so well. Keep flourishing sweetheart

6. Anita you are right. Marriage is sacred, an institution and holy. Right partner = happiness

7. Love is beautiful when you are with the right person

1. The right mumu

2. Why are you guys always calling her hubby mumu?

3. Fifty, its left for you to find out why

4. 11.10, how was the bitter lemon drink this morning? Same you commenting πŸ‘‡ May you find joy

5. Anon 11:21, lemon drink is actually very healthy, better than orange juice.

And, no. I am not the Anon you aimed at. Just a bystander. Lol.

6. Anon 12.36 I did not say lemon drink, I said bitter lemon - they are 2 very different drinks. In any case, emphasis is on the word BITTER in bitter lemon.

7. @13:47, got you first time. Just being playful. Regards.

8. I love loveπŸ’•. You gerrit, if you don gerrit, forget aboutrit😜

9. Being with the right person makes marriage easy and beautiful..
    That it is why one should never compare in marriage because a person's right man or woman can get to you and become all shades of wrong and that doesn't mean the person is bad,he or she is just not the right one for you.

10. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww, she looks good

11. Easy for you all to say shes right, but if it was your brother acting like a houseboy in public, you wont agree oh

1. Which would you prefer between acting like a 'house boy' and having a peaceful home and being mean with a trouble home?

2. But I bet if it was YOUR husband treating YOU that way, you wouldn't mind. Hypocrisy on full display.

3. To be honest, I'd feel some type of way.

4. Abegi I no want that kind mumu for a husband

5. You no want, but Anita wants, so what is your headache there???

6. Did she ask you people to want?
      You would prefer a man that punches her abi

She also treats the man like a king, and he treats her like a queen he is inlove with so what is the problem?

You people enjoy when it's the wife that is the slave and the man the master.

Well keep writing chronicles up and down

12. I only visit her page when i have enough data because I must watch every every. I love their too and the vibe they give us.
    May you both grow in love and continue proving naysayers wrong mother hen

1. Amen!

Whenever people see happy couples, they think the worst. Haba!!

2. Exactly Gifty!! I don't know why it's hard to believe that there are truly happy people out there.

13. Truly,Love is a beautiful thing.

14. I love that she exudes happiness..... Love is a beautiful feeling with the right partner 😍😍😍
    Keep smiling Anita, you're smile is infectious ☺️πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’

15. Love is sweet, when you are with the person who makes you happy. I love how she lives her life, not minding what people say about her, cos people will definitely talk about you.

16. She's right,Anita enjoy your marriage..

17. Enjoy your marriage Anita because for some people it is a tough ride!

18. Women! Ha!!

She says it is sour, all una tongue flog the man.

She says it is sweet, una tongue flog the man.

19. Everyone deserves to be loved

20. I love the fact she encourages people who are scared of marriage to give a try, that all hope is not lost in the institution called marriage.

21. The thing that tire me be say as love dey shack one person, she sure say e dey shack her partner? I no want hear long stories tomorrow.

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„ you fit share your own long stories, leave Anita alone! Haba

22. Love is sweet when two people are right for each other and agree to walk and work in love.

The love that is sweet when we are with the right person may be selfish love because it says nothing about us being the right person for that person.

Anyway, marriage is a vocation for some very rare people - men and women. Such people are always right for their partners whether or not their partners are right or left for them.

1. Anita
      Eat in peace and silence going forward after the public encouragement

23. May God continue to bless your home and mine too..

24. Love is a beautiful thing, everyone needs to experience ❤♥πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’›❤ Love.

Love is good,when you are with the right ✅ person,it makes things easier and smooth..

May God blessings continue πŸ™ to dwell in your home 🏑 as.