Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Destiny Etiko Shows Off Her Hour Glass Figure Without Waist Trainer...

Thursday, December 02, 2021

Actress Destiny Etiko Shows Off Her Hour Glass Figure Without Waist Trainer...

Beautiful to look at......... Some Ladies are naturally, beautifully endowed.

Hopefully it stays this way if she decides to become a mother.... 😍😍😍

74 comments:

1. Babe is a BV! As una say if she remove the body clincher that everything go scatter, she's showing you people that na onwedi Ife na eme.

Nnwa bugodi dachii 👌!

Aute nnwa!

This could have been my tummy!! But akpu na oha/ onugbu wouldn't let me be great.😢

2. Not a good look at all. Why would someone go and spoil her natural curvy shape to this for goodness sake???

1. Haaaaaaa oga/Madam Anony even you deep down in your chest know that you are lying. Whether artificial or natural nothing do that shape.

2. Madam Beads, pls have some sense. Everyone cannot find the same thing appealing. That up there is NOT attractive to ME. I would say the exact same thing if it was anyone else.

3. She's too loud and uncouth in most of her movies. I tire for am.

1. Let us hear word... Is it your loud..

Lovelace

2. I agree, always fighting and shouting in most of her roles.

3. It is called acting🤣🤣🤣

4. Anonymous 11:19, how would you notice her if she doesn't shout, that's her style.

5. 12.13 I notice several other people and they don't shout all the time. E.g. Bolaji Ogunmola and Bimbo Ademoye effortlessly deliver their roles. For the village movies, Mary Igwe and Lily stan Igboanugo are very natural.

6. Anon 1020 and 10:22... See beef with Ponmo!

7. 12:27 why not add shaki and chicken too? Mschew. It's not a good look, deal with it!

8. Another story again😎😎, world people.

4. She is effortlessly beautiful.

1. She should level her hair. She looks untidy

2. Anon tufiakwa for you. The white man don brainwash you finish that your afro hair now looks untidy to you. Tueh.

3. @anon Tufiakwa. That hair is untidy. There are neat afro hairstyles to rock. I didn't say she should wear weaves, did I?

4. She is beautiful with her hair like that.

5. Destiny zukwanuike we know your stomach is flat already

6. She's got thick thighs. She needs to lose some weight around the bottom half for it to align with the top half.

1. Should we give you some clay so you can align everything..?

2. Anony 11:18 😃😃😃

3. @ bb ,you dey mind her. I envy women with thick thighs. I have curves but I don't have thick thighs. That's one thing I admire about BBnaija Ceecee.

4. Seriously @bianca annoy11:18 is right, i think you need some clay, so you can align her to your satisfactory and give it to her, me i like thick thighs sha, i no go lie.

7. Her eyes always looking like something is missing. But in all I love the body!

8. Destiny accept the fact that this your shape is not natural

1. What is artificial about it?
      Abi na fake flesh and skin she get?

2. Anon 11:20 Destiny welcome,copa is right, you went under the knife.

3. A very big knife for that matter they look so ugly from behind

9. I don't like the shape.. Her waist is too extreme for me but she is a pretty lady.. Keep soaring 😍

10. Her shape is natural.
    Look at the size of the thighs,compare them to the ikebe.
    Na jealous people dey troll Destiny Etiko.

1. Natural my foot. You go fear natural. Make Una rest small. Displaying What her surgeon gave her

2. She may have just worked on her tummy. Her figure looks ok to me.

3. That is a lipo belly. I should know

4. She definitely did lipo within the last two years. Anyway, the shape looks weird Tbh

5. This is a lipo Belle. I should know... 🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴 speaking from experience???????

6. Yes. I am speaking from experience. I have had lipo.

11. She pads her boobs a lot. Is everything based on looks? This Gen Z na wa!

Karen

12. Everything part of her body is natural stop being jealous

13. Damn!!! People are too opinionated, deep down they want her shape.

1. Abeg, speak for yourself!! I certainly do NOT want her shape.

2. No I don’t

3. Anon ,leave them o. The ones bashing her shape are the ones with flat ass. Envy will not let them see good thing and commend it.

14. Give me some flat stomach Destiny.

15. Enjoy your body ojare even though it will expire one day and become dust.
    By the time motherhood will knock on your door, I pray the shape no go scatter kpata kpata. If MJ COULD, you could too.

16. Stella your BVs get bad mouth abeg, I was laughing like mumu while reading the comments 👆

17. Mehn.. women can hate sha, that shape up there is beautiful let's tell ourselves the truth. My belly is not exactly flat but that doesn't mean I will hate on a woman with a great figure and flat belly. It's the same way some people hate on facially pretty ladies. I really don't get, so after hating on her, what next? Does it suddenly make the shape undesirable? Truth is.. in public, she will be noticed 100times before some of you here get noticed and that hurts.. lol..

1. It's not about hate. That picture up there is simply not attractive to some of us. Your own taste obviously is different, good luck.

2. A person with a healthy self esteem is not desperate to be noticed in public FYI.

3. Don't mind them. The hate on beautiful women is the worst kind of hate I've ever come across. God forbid

18. I thought hey body was natural - I see the lipo belly