Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus' Stunning New Photos..

Monday, December 20, 2021

Actress Eniola Badmus' Stunning New Photos..

WHAT!!!... she looks stunning!

I love the shape of her legs!

69 comments:

1. Wow!!! I just love this woman like tomorrow no dey. She looks so hot and beautiful. My kinda woman and color.

1. Teejay zukwunuike. Onye amu ogologo!

2. Kai stella you wicked...@i love the shape of her legs

1. Asin if you know, you know😁😁😁

2. As in wickedness of the highest order πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. But she has lovely and full legs.

4. You guys are reading too much meaning to this. There’s nothing wrong with her legs naw. I checked again and it blends well with her body.

5. Her legs are very lovely. Round full legs on small feet.

3. If wishes were horsesl🚢‍♀️

4. I need this photographer in my life.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Now that's how you do SHADE ⛱️⛱️

3. Yeah. He's real good at editing. Removes almost 15kg from someone.

4. Bianca, have you used him before for you to know this?

5. Stella you are funny.....too much photoshop. If she's truly lost so much weight it should show on her face. The pictures are beautiful though

6. Are you trying to tell us something about the legs jewelu?lols
    Beautiful pictures eniola love

1. Definitely...jewelu is just being sarcastic .. lol

2. What's the meaning of jwwelu please?

7. Waoh she looks very pretty with fine straight legs... Hope they ain't photoshopped shar?

8. Stella! You love the shape of her leg?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

9. To those that said she didnt loose weight,Ya'll are bunch of liars.Saw her yesterday at Radisson blue GRA and she looked really good and trimmed. Make una dey lie small small

1. She went under the knife,she said so herself.

2. Ewo tuni gastric bypass bayi ooo, orisirisi names in the name of 'shaping'

3. Gastric bypass, exercise, portion control etc...bottomline is she did loose some weight. It may not be so much.
      She is on the obese side and for some gastric bypass is advised and initiated by the doctor not just because she wants to be shaped. It's like typing "lol" because someone has a mass excised from the skin because of cancer growth and others think it is just for beauty sake.

Just from her pics she is a candidate for gastric by pass medically and not for beauty sake or shaping...we all should be enlightened

4. Is there anything wrong with doing gastric bypass?
      Or you think it's so easy to lose weight naturally for someone that was obese.
      Your true colours are coming out

5. @Pearl, Gastric bypass or VSG surgery isn't an orisirisi type of thing.
      Most morbidly obese people are adviced to use that procedure to lose weight. It's basically trimming the stomach to about 1/3 of its original size, that way the patient doesn't eat as much as they used to, thereby causing them to lose weight. There's nothing wrong with it, and a person who has undergibe such shouldn't be shamed. Not nice at all

6. *undergone such

7. Kai the commenter said people that said she didn't lose weight are lairs and I typed what Eniola wrote herself.
      Loool anon aren't you tired ? Do you lack comprehension? Do you know me ? You think your opinion about me matters ? No it doesn't.
      Whatever color you're hoping to see that's all on you , I would keep being me I wouldn't be anything less than me , you cannot silence me not today not anytime soon.

Orela I'm sure you saw what Achiever wrote and my response was to that , sometimes just kindly read to understand.

8. Drs actually recommend it for obese patients. It’s not easy losing weight. I’ve been trying to drop my baby weight and pre pregnancy weight and it’s so so tough especially if one’s hormones is not completely balanced and not sleeping well. Working on it sha. I’ve lost 13pds so far. Lord help me.

9. Choco, what is loool about her doing gastric bypass? let's try and be nice na.

10. @choco, read what you wrote. You may be laughing at the commenters for not expecting her to loose weight following the surgery. However, every one read your comment and had a different meaning. Sometimes pen down your thoughts completely so you are not misconstrued, we can't help complete the sentences in your head

10. Now that she has started dressing according to her body type, people are beginning to actually see that she's beautiful.

11. So her legs changed shape between yesterday and today? Or are we talking about "the shape that photo editing gave her legs?"

12. pic so cute she made me start wowing like a ciren😍😍😍

13. Stellz u love the shape of her legs or u love how they shaped her legs?πŸ€”πŸ€”

14. I wonder why Bvs always insinuate something else whenever Stella says something,I honestly feel most times when she says something, that's her honest opinion except when we all know she is trying to be sarcastic. I really don't understand why her opinions are always twisted to mean something else?

1. Lol its nor always so .
      I had to scroll up. Maybe you should too.

How are you darling? Have a beautiful week 😘

2. Exactly..I don't think Stella was being sarcastic. She actually has nice legs. They are straight and full

3. You don't know Jeweluchi, we know her and know exactly when she is being sarcastic. If you've been here for 8 years like most of us, you will know too.

15. She is cute and the photographer did a good one.funny you stella

1. Well she seems very happy in her new body . Work out would do the rest .

Her dress is nice

16. Dont think stella was throwing shade.. ennie's legs are truly lovely.

17. Eni With the hottest bodyπŸ’•πŸ’•

18. Sometimes our people pretence about how they feel is what is making others invested in their business.
    So Eniola is now happy she has lost weight but when she was yarning opata about men loving thick rounded women,she was just talking!
    Make all these celebrities dey talk true abeg and stop confusing themselves.

1. Exactly !! Yet someone up there is trying to vilify me .
      I only posted that she went under the knife something she said herself , how's that a bad thing ?
      She made it seem like she wasn't so bothered or wouldn't dare such .

2. She probably did until she started having serious health issues. Fat no good for body let’s be honest

19. Hmm!!! celebrities, the more you look the less you see, i no believe this body until i meet her one on one.