Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele Says Motherhood Is Joyful And Thanks God!

Friday, December 03, 2021

Actress Funke Akindele Says Motherhood Is Joyful And Thanks God!

73 comments:

1. Ofcourse motherhood is awesome.thank God for that opportunity.

2. Thank God for you @ Funke.
    Motherhood rocks πŸ‘Œ

God please let somebody's son see me this season πŸ™

3. Motherhood is indeed Joyful. I believe you Funke!

Divinely

4. Motherhood is indeed Joyful. I believe you Funke!

Divinely

5. It's sweet to be a mother
    Amen to her prayers

Looking for kids is not easy atall
    Miscarriage ntorrr i'am bigger than u. I serve a living God, iam fruitful and i will carry to full term when God remembers me.

6. Motherhood is joyful indeed,God bless all mothers.

7. πŸ₯° awwww.

God abeg bless me with my triplets, 2 boys and the cutest little girl.

1. Amen for us .
      I want triplets when its time. I actually want a set of twins and a set of triplet.

2. God will do it for you sweet Jewelu choc Noir 😘

8. Seriously that feeling is priceless....may God visit every womb trying to conceive in Jesus name.

9. Maami you no lie ooo
    At times I look at my children and just smile not because they did something funny,I'm just happy that,pe Na me God bless with these wonderful children. And every woman who wishes to have this kind of experience, truly deserves to enjoy the Joys of motherhood.
    May the Lord bless the womb of every woman looking up to God for the fruit of the womb. In Jesus name Amen!!

1. My babies usually ask me, "why are you happy 😊😁, mummy why are you smiling all to yourself?"
      They don't understand the joy 😹 and I can't even explain adequately.

10. AMEN.
    Funke God bless and keep them for you.

11. Being a mum is a blessing. Lord I'm grateful. Please remember others looking unto you for theirs.

12. Na only devil no fit feel this kind joy.
    Our God be praised.
    Congratulations to mothers and aspiring mothers

13. The absolute truth. It is priceless as it is beyond telling.

However, let us also deliberately refuse to remove the Christ that makes Christmas what it is. There is nothing like Xmas - it is CHRISTMAS.

I shall in your joy dearest Funke.

14. Baby dust to all TTC women. Congratulations funke

15. The joy of Motherhood is the best feeling ever!
    The joy I get from taking care of my nephews is unimaginable!
    I imagine what it will feel like when I have my own children.

16. Awwwwwwwwwn......... the joy of motherhood. I can't wait, abeg.

17. Awwwwwww,please I need your prayers that by this time next year I will be back to testify of this blessing.

1. May God grant you your heart desires.... Amen

2. God will surely do it for u..ur miracle baby is on the way. Congrats in advance πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. May God grant you the desires of your heart

18. MOTHERHOOD is very beautiful. May we never lose the joys of it in jesus Name. Baby dusts to those TTC in Jesus Name. Your joy shall be full in no time too

19. I'm happy for you Funke, motherhood is the sweetest hood.

20. Thank God on ur behalf Funke Akindele. I recalled a prophet prophesied that u will never birth your kids except u marry a gate man. Now God has finally disgraced ur enemies.

21. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° the Joy of motherhood πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž best feeling ever. my prayer is to experience the feeling one day πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

22. Joys of motherhood,sweet joy,God almighty please bless everyone trying to conceive with the fruit of the womb.let them carry their own babies.amen,bless my sister too,it’s bin years lordπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. I know soon God will bless our wombs with children.Ur sister will soon testify in Jesus name Amen.

23. Awesome and indescribable feeling honestly,my kids are my strength even when so tried to attend to myself.i so wish every woman will experience motherhood without struggles.