Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson Okojie Unveiled As Brand Ambassador For Husband's Henod Luxury Homes

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Actress Mercy Johnson Okojie Unveiled As Brand Ambassador For Husband's Henod Luxury Homes

Nollywood star and entrepreneur Mercy Johnson Okojie has been unveiled as the brand ambassador of Henod Luxury Homes.

Henod Luxury Homes is an exquisite residential estate with unique designs for comfort and luxurious experience.

Owned by the actress’ husband, Prince Odianosen Okojie who was glad about the signing noted that the estate includes apartments of 2-bedroom, 3-bedroom, detached duplex, semi-detached duplex and pent house.

The Henod Luxury Homes which is located at Ikota, Lekki behind Mega chicken off Mobil road features 24/7 Power supply , steady water supply, stores, street light, security , good drainage system, good road network, children’s play area, swimming pool and gym.

Henod Luxury Homes is inviting off takers to come partner with them.

Contact 09123303333, 08063385535 or visit www.henodluxuryhomes.com for more information.

74 comments:

1. Very impressive. Congratulations Actor ♥️🤗.

1. This girl literally made this man despite him being married b4.
      I have begun to see this life differently, no b only man fit make woman o

2. 9:26 you must be a conk village brought up. Why will you think only a man can make a woman. So in your mind, all successful women in the world were made successful by men???? Na wa for iwaya road!!!!

2. Nice move
    A supportive wife she is.

3. See one of the perks of being married to a celebrity. You don't have to pay them for being your brand influencer. Congrats mercy and husband.

1. Lollll, who told you she won't be paid?????
      You people are HILARIOUS.
      She is acting as an AMBASSADOR.
      She will have her FEE AND COMMISSION.
      This is BUSINESS not Zeeworld.
      That's the problem with you lot, you don't know how to separate business from pleasure thus always losing out from every angle.

2. 14.43 are you her accountant by any chance?

3. 14:43, thank you for saying it as it is. Many women end up losing on both ends because they refuse to understand business or take themselves seriously.

Many women were recommending a Tyler Perry movie, Acrimony to me and I always tell them not to bother as I'll never watch it. The gist of the story didn't make sense as it was about a woman silly enough not to have her name as a director of her husband's company while he was trying to sell an invention and instead of that she focused on feeding him fat and financing the home without receipts only to lose him and the money she worked for at the end. If all the women recommending the movie learnt the important lesson on separating business from pleasure and understanding basics of corporate and property law, they won't be wallowing in "men are scum" movies.

4. Congratulations to them 🎉🎊🥳

5. Congratulations to her and her husband. Family business thing.
    I must live this good life.

6. Nice 👍, congratulations to them .

7. Nice one.....I just love this family

8. Congrats Mercy. Henod= Henry Odi🤔. Nice

9. Congratulations to the family

10. I read a comment on insta saying fromercy to mercy,oh well does it matter?what matters is:business is flourishing and everyone is happy😋

11. Congratulations mercy,but I hope ur husband will pay you in cash 😁😁😁

12. Everyone that lives on the island is now into building houses and selling..
    Ma oke ma ngwere🤣🤣🤣..
    I didnt know the house husband they call Odi is paining Mercy😂😂..
    Eyaa,she is seriously investing on this guy just to keep a happy face and marriage..
    You see why it's not good to snatch what you dont know cos you will continue going extra mile to patch and keep the marriage..
    Smh

1. Na wah! This your obsession with mercy and her husband is not healthy at all.

2. Hmmm...the Chief has spoken. Whatever rocks their boat jare🤭

3. As long as he is doing the running around, it's ok. It's called partnership but most of you and your likes don't know that. He is useful for something, not everybody must marry millionaires. Some women are blessings to their men too. Mercy is one. Not all men are born with silver spoons.

4. Queen rest na, wait till the marriage crash before you begin talk. You don talk this thing for 9 years now and they are still waxing strong. So rest small Nne

5. CHIEF

Mental illness is real, please seek help ASAP.

6. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "16 December 2021 at 11:05

Mama rest nothing go happen for their marriage, I like how she package am as long no be anybody package .leave her

7. It's my talking that is making them to "wax strong"like you said..
      They need to prove me right nah..
      They would have gone apart if they dont have critics like me..
      Hahahahahahahaha
      She should continue proving us wrong!!..
      Chai🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. I'm not stopping anytime soon oooo🤣
      You have to deal with it..

9. Linda leave Mercy alone, your marriage is not even a good one,else you will not be opening legs for boys outside your home. Mercy's case is even better than yours in the sense that she is industrious while you solely depend on your husband for everything; isn't that the reason you will be stuck to kissing a man with halitosis all your life while you vent on blog? Your husband's hygiene is poor and nothing appealing about his looks, especially his pot belly that is a turn off for you (na you still gist us for here)but you are stuck because your livelihood depends on him yet you dare shame Mercy.

10. Nigerians sha.husband Dey help wife wey get money pass am,Una call am mumu,if he no help Una go still insult am.A lot of people don’t understand what marriage entails.So if I’m earning 300k per month and my wife gets a job that pays her 3million,I will still be going to work and leaving her with the stress of taking care of the kids?there’s no ego in true Love or a fruitful marriage.

11. 13:29 Yes, you will still go to work and ensure you take care of the kids to the best of ability.

Fatherhood does not stop at providing sperm.

Some of you 'fathers' have never been to your children's schools or even attended a PTA meeting.

You are the parent and the so called 'head of the house', not sperm donor.

Therefore, that your wife earns more is not automatic opportunity to relinquish your duties unless you have both agreed to be the house husband which is perfectly fine.

12. If you read properly you would’ve know that what I meant was removing the responsibility of taking care of the kids from her.

13. Self named queen of ds blog, envy don finish u!

14. Queen,if you as a wife think it's wrong to "invest" in your husband if she has the capacity to do so, then you shouldn't be married to that person in the first place. No be only man dey life woman up.

13. Replies
    1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "16 December 2021 at 11:05

congratulations to mercy and family

14. Nice one.
    Congratulations to Mercy and Husband.

15. Nice one.........Congrats to them COUPLES GOAL

16. Sharp business man,correct couple
    Congrats to them purity go soon become their brand ambassador.

17. That's another good initiative from the Okojies👌

18. Congratulations mercy my favorite actress

19. Congratulations to mercy and family. I like her workaholic spirit.

20. Replies
    1. So???i can’t with you Nigerians mehn.Kmt

21. Smart moves! Congratulations to them.

22. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "16 December 2021 at 11:03

Wow so happy for her. God bless your home Ma.

23. Wow, the man must be rich for him to be able to develop/own an estate in Lekki

1. Very rich that's all i see here.

2. Very rich indeed. He is simply a marketer. Register your own company, print your own brochure and flyers and advertise properties of companies you have partnership with as your own. You sell in your company's name name,pay the holding company behind closed doors and take your prof.I know because my former boss at computer village is Jack of all trade and was doing it. it is like igba oso Asia where you sell with your own receipts and name and address but the good no be your own and e no consign customer as long as na genuine goods you sell. I got a lot of customers for my boss but started withdrawing when I noticed that the land settlement issues has not been completed with the villagers it was acquired from by the main holding company. I don't want to be arrested when people loose their money, like pay and never get allocated.

24. Congratulations Mr&Mrs Okojie
    Great investment

25. Congratulations Mercy and her family. I like the fact that the money is circulating within the family

26. Do Nigerians even know what a “luxury home” is? They just use words anyhow.

1. Hahahhaa nor kill me with laugh.

27. Congratulations, your business will flourish.

28. Na who for be ambassador before? me? Anyways, congrats to both of them on their latest achievement.