Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ovuleria Of New Masquerade

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

Actress Ovuleria Of New Masquerade

This is Veteran actress Ovuleria of the popular TV programme New Masquerade..
She celebrated her 79th birthday on December 1,2021.... 

Who remembers her?

Photo courtsey of Journalist Ejiro Adigbo on Facebook

62 comments:

1. I remember her o. Zubudaya alias 440's wife.

1. 4:30
      Not what you wrote there.

2. God bless her. She has always had beautiful eyes.

3. Yes, you are correct.
      Happy birthday Mama Ovuleria.

4. Belated happy birthday Ma, may the Lord keep and grant you good health

5. Thanks Anon 11:46 and 12:24.

6. Happy birthday Maama. Perfect health long life and prosperity in Jesus Name

2. I remember her. She was Zebrudaya's wife or so. Live long mama. Belated happy birthday to you

3. Aww mama the face is still there hope she’s being looked after ❤️❤️ I remember zb

4. I can vividly remember her

Zebrudaya's wife.

Belated happy birthday ma'am

5. Eyah,madam Ovuleria okori nwogbo alias 4.30's wife,so soft spoken.If submission was a person,it had to be her in New Masquerade,happy birthday Ma.

6. I remember her, her interviews are on Youtube, some of their series are on Youtube.
    Many will deny her here, so that they won't give away their age.

7. Awwwwww happy birthday Ovu , God bless you with health.

8. Wow. How time flies. Hbd Ma

9. Awww, don't know her but she's a beautiful granny and she looks very strong too. Belated blessed birthday to you mama, God bless you more. 💐💝

10. Aaawww.......continue to age gracefully

11. Waoo,I remember her,chief zebrudaya wife,her face has nt change one bit.happy belethed birthday ma
    Ada ohafia

12. A lot of women are not going to live this long Stella, they keep putting stuff in their butts to make it bigger and taking all sorts of injections for cosmetic purposes . They cannot live this long. Only organic living can allow this. At the end of the day , they played themselves.

13. Very beautiful woman

14. Wow, good to see her again.
    Chief ZB's long suffering wife🤣🤣

15. ovuleria she was chief zebrudaya's wife. Happy birthday mama

16. Oh I do. She was a good one. It's good to know she is alive. Many more years MA.

1. U took the words from my mouth. I'm so glad to know she's still here. Happy Birthday Madame Ovuleria! How I wish u and Zebby can do some new stuff for us.

17. I remember her very well, she still has face.

Happy birthday mama.

18. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh my heart cut.
    She's with her children now,yes,well taken care of.

19. I remember her!
    Happy birthday ma

20. Bia Ovuuu... In Zebrudaya's voice. I remember her very well. Soft spoken Ovularia. Happy belated birthday to you ma'am. May the good Lord continue to keep you ma

21. Mrs mi Ovuleria..age gracefully ma.

22. I remember her. She's ageing well

23. Zebrudaya: Missim Ovularia, of french govt class 4.
    Ovuleria: Zebby darling, ques ques se?
    Zebrudaya: Giringory Akabogu, Honourable poor man of Kai Kai broken. ������ The day he broke his bottle of hot drink.

1. honourable poor man of Europia!! hahahaha..my late dad so loved the program im in. my 40s

24. I remember her so well.

Belated happy birthday to you, Mama. May the Lord bless and keep you strong and healthy. Amen.

25. Omg! I remember her. Happy birthday mama.Thank God she looks well taken care of.

Raquel

26. Her face did not change. This life self. Today you are sweet, hot and sort after. Tomorrow you are looking haggard and worn out. Congratulations on your birthday ma.

1. It’s you that is looking haggard and worn out. Stupid comment.

2. All the beauty will def fade one day... That's life

3. Very clueless and unnecessary comment here @Zaram. She looks far from haggard and worn out. At almost 80, she looks good.
      Some of you it's like your thoughts run through your brains like rats across a muddy the floor.

4. It is sought after not sort after, and your comment is very inappropriate.

27. Wow, God bless you mama. I remember her very well.

28. Awwww, mama. I remember her. No much difference.

29. Chief zebrudaya wife..zeeby darling 🤣🤣 she's still beautiful and strong. Happy birthday ma'am,God bless you in good health.

30. I remembered her so well,very beautiful woman.
    Age gracefully ma.

31. Still remembered her,aging gracefully

32. I remember her, nawa o, i don old o.

33. Her face didn't change. I loved that programme

34. I still remember her vividly.

35. Didn't watch it, this post reminds me of my late brother in law because he always mimicked chief zebudia

36. Ohhh remember her oo, she's aging gracefully. Keep glowing mama

37. Awwwwwwwww, good television memories. Even in that age, she still looks beautiful.
    Happy Birthday Mama

38. Awwwwwwwww, good television memories. Even in that age, she still looks beautiful.
    Happy Birthday Mama

39. You will just feel like hugging her. Sweet looking Granma. The one and only Missus Ovularia of Zedbee.

40. I remember her,Happy birthday mama