Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Explains Why She Went Off The Social Media For A Few Days..

Monday, December 20, 2021

Actress Regina Daniels Explains Why She Went Off The Social Media For A Few Days..

37 comments:

1. Happy recovery from Omicron variant!

2. Shalaye things. However, my friends in Lagos and Abuja said they have been sick.

3. She’s right tho.. the weather isn’t friendly at all..

4. Sorry nne. I was on admission for 4 days upper week. It was so bad my heart was constricting. I thank God for life

5. It's everywhere, sorry about it.

1. Mehn ! I woke up yesterday the weather got me,I caught cold. How it happened I didn't know cos there was no sign. I thank God that I woke up today and I told myself , " you gonna shake this off and go to work" ,Yes I did.
      God is my strength.

6. Just 2days, I haven't posted on my Instagram page for the past 8months and nobody is concerned. well maybe because I'm not a celebrity

1. Are you me?
      Sometimes I forget I am on Instagram sef. I only go there to read amebo once in a blue moon

2. Yes, you're not a celebrity.

3. You're even on Instagram. I no dey Instagram. No Twitter. I only do WhatsApp and once in a blue moon Facebook.

4. Me too, I'm not even active on any social app for years now. I do check blogs and Google to read important info. I will be back soon.

7. The weather change had been doing wonders...

8. It's everywhere my dear,stay safe

9. I didn’t notice your absence

10. Na for those wey even get Instagram app sef. Someone like me, I won't even notice if you have relocated to Jupiter sef.

11. Your true IG fans will be happy you're back.

12. Are u suppose to post everyday?

13. Nne I didn't even notice ..welcome back

14. now that she has added weight, I hope internet mugus will allow her rest