Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Husband Ned Nwoko Issues Press Statement To Disgrace Estranged Wife Laila

Thursday, December 09, 2021

Actress Regina Daniels Husband Ned Nwoko Issues Press Statement To Disgrace Estranged Wife Laila

Oh My Goodness....

This is messy!!!!

Ned Nwoko posted these on his Instagram page on Wednesday....

The attention of Prince Ned Nwoko’s Media directorate has been drawn to a publication trending especially in the social media linking his separation with his Moroccan born wife,Laila Nwoko,to the influence of a local aphrodisiac called “Kayamata”,vended by one Hauwa Saidu Mohammed,commonly known as Jaruma.

Our initial reaction was to have completely ignored the silly insinuation. But given the pervasive nature of fake news and the tendency of mischief makers to peddle misinformation on the social media, we resolved albeit reluctantly, to clarify issues for two reasons:

Falsehood gone viral, need to be dismantled in order not to create wrong impression before unsuspecting members of the public.More importantly, Prince Ned Nwoko with his global reputation as a foremost philanthropist,distinguished patriot and conscientious billionaire business mogul can never allow shallow tale mongers to impugn his impeccable character and pedigree.

This man is so wicked to do this!!!.......Why???????

118 comments:

1. 😆🤣😂 @Stella and the man has possibly had it up to his neck..Jaruma no even fit use Kayanmata hold im husband and e still leave am..SMH! Y'all should keep it up

1. The man shouldn't have gone this far, he did it just to vindicate Regina. Regina be careful because they never change, If you know what i mean.

2. 😂😂😂 shift make I follow u laugh, but I thought they said his wives can't cheat on Pa Ned.

3. N.a. so we hear am too...he shock u🤣😂🤣😂

4. Mehn,this man is mean ooh😁😁😁😁

2. Selfish man. So you want faithfulness when you’re a randy Old fool.
    I know there can never be happiness in polygamy. Regina continue pretending ooo, 1day you go Dabota Lawson us.

Btw, jaruma kayamat in the mud

1. Shebi Laila don post sexy pic.

Who finds happiness and peace of mind in polygamy? I can't believe I read that essay. Pa Ned, you initiated it and caused everything. Money can't buy happiness.

3. Omo. I love this Mark Zuckerbergs street oo. Hehehe. Regina, why would you do this to Laila. Why why why. This was totally unnecessary wholly. Jeez. Regina regina. Chai.
    Nobody should tell me she had no hand in it.

4. This is the highest point of wickedness I've seen. Where are those screaming that this man is matured just cos he married many wives?

If this man actually wrote or read and approved of this, then he's more than wicked and vengeful than I've read about him.
    This looks like what a co-wife would write sha(nobody should come for me)☻

1. A complete idiot, agbaya with no sense. Billionaire my foot!

5. Most men are on this table. Once their wives leaves, they become afraid she would tell people the nasty truth about them and then they go slut shaming and calling her unprintable names.

This woman should ignore him.

1. You're absolutely right.

2. You know nothing about men. What's is the wmperical basis of your conclusion. That an old man is displaying his irrationalities is not enough for simplistic generalisation

3. OK Alex, most men, not all men

4. Exactly what I wanted to say

6. Thing is other young women will still read this and still want to enter. Goodluck

1. Alot sef! Didn't Mr short fuse dating someone else currently?? So leave that matter, they don't learn

2. Nne eh, goodluck to them. What!!

3. Paris last time she was writing all over social media and pouring enconium on him like one Knight. They really do not learn. Smh

4. Hairsb they seriously do need all the luck

5. Na so!! Awon I will rather cry in a Gwagon. I knew this man was randy but didn't know he was senseless.

7. Shameless he-goat as old as he his, he has no iota of shame . Nonsense🙄🙄🙄🙄

8. You know whom you married better than outsiders, so whenever you wanna explore, always weigh the pros and the cons. It's the "contact with a man" that pissed Ned.

1. Yeah, the contact with a man.

Maybe it affected his charm or...

9. I thought he married her as a virgin cos virgin wives don't cheat!
    Nonsense and Buhari 🙄

1. El oh El!
      Ndi randy goats wanting a virgin wife in the mud.

10. Oh my! The man is very wicked. So truly most men can't take what they dish out.

11. Dear Regina, this man is 'danjelous'.
    Be guided, otherwise start preparing for your own epic disgrace

12. Useless man. This write up sounds so foolish and sneaky. Only a dumb fellow would not be able to see through this foolish write up. Any mpama

13. Wicked and selfish tortoise.We love Laila, massively supporting her on Instagram,.Pa Ned and Rita Daniels and Regina Daniels should hide with their stupid lies.

14. She has replied on her Instagram story.

15. All l saw was his defence on his youngest wife about kayamata. The epistle about Laila needs clearifications from the accused. The lady has left. I wish he respects her wish of not talking about the marriage. Both of them should move on

16. One of the many problems of polygamy. It never ends well. Smh

17. Why is he doing this to the young lady? Not fair.

18. Regina Daniels should not rejoice oo.. her own ending with him might even be worse. To think that him and Laila spent 10years together and he can still post all these about her. Regina pray hard

19. Rich old kangaroos like Pa Ned and FFK are not worth the stress, for every lavish lifestyle they offer you is directly proportional to the embarrassment they will give you.
    Laila, girl.. I hope you gathered some funds. Chile!

20. I don't understand. What do you mean by he is wicked. He only explained his own side of the story

21. Na wah oo,I believe Laila begged him for forgiveness,some men has a strong and unforgiving heart . Let her speak up and clear her name .

22. I think this smear campaign by oga Ned is because he can see how well she has moved on from him. Lady is busy living her best life out there and his poor ego can't take it

23. If your wife cheated and you can't pray about it, drink coconut oyel and watch war room, then get a divorce simple.

What is she had Plastic surgery, she went clubbing, she contracted COVID she did this she did that?

When your wife was advertising fir Jaruuma why didnt you ask her desist? You even walked into the living room when Jaruuma and your wife were doing jolomio. The video is there na.

So childish and irrelevant.

I now understand why that bv was saying that some old men can be very very immature.

The part that got me ROTFL was 'international lawyer'. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 una too funny. Media directorate my left ass, I m sure it's that cupboard beauty pageant organizer alex reports that wrote all this drivel.

1. E de ro ra!!! Haaaa kutu kutu laa ro yi 😂😂😂😂😂

2. 😭😭😭 🙆‍♀️ @ cupboard beauty pageant organizer alex reports

3. Hey God
      It is finished!
      🙆

4. @drivel..😂😂

Very distasteful publication. This is some peoples husband. Is it today the laila lady started doing surgery or collecting healthy pr**k outside. Na because the matter reach police station na him make am issue disclaimer. Yeye rich man.

Lovelace

5. You don finish this old man.

24. I don't blame him at all, I actually blame pretty lady that married her ancestor. Good and caring husband indeed.

25. Very typical of a choleric temperament and a Narcissist. Who did he ask before he married her? Why is he reporting to the public. Very wicked and terrible. I'm not in support of her cheating but if she did he enabled her by his attitude..

What a terrible man. He should have kept quiet.

26. What a drama of shame
    🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

27. Wahala be like Fuji house of commotion. I pity Laila sha

28. Thing wey e do coffee go do Cocoa.#iykyk

29. Hold on. I don't understand. The man is unapologetically polygamous. He never hid it. No matter how that might seem distasteful to a lot. If it were the woman spilling, everyone will be awwing and saying sorry. Why can't the man express his own side. So its only when a man cheats or scatters things that he should be flogged with social media cane? If its the woman messing up, just ignore and move on? Cos l don't get.

1. The double standards is sickening

2. What don't you get.
      Does this white noise make any sense to you? Please explain to us biko.

What is the reason he is divorcing her after 10 years?

After reading this Ababio, can you help us and clearly state it?
      I kuku no go school.

Is he divorcing her because:
      A She caught COVID.
      B She did Plastic surgery without informing him.
      C. The children destroyed hotel furnishing.
      D. There was a man she has been discussing on the phone with since January 2021. Did he catch her with the man's penis in her mouth? Or maybe he caught the man under the woman or he did DNA and all the kids dont belong to him? Because I'm sure if it was any of this he would have used his 'media dilectolate' to announce with the Lords's trumpet. So what is the issue? His online inlaws want to know.

3. 🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️ was there a caught? Or was there a caught.
      Na wetin no dey work for me I wan dey sell now. Buahahaha ole buruku asinwin.

4. Anon 10:08, hold on. Ned will come and answer you. If u were a man or are a man and ur wife did all these, I am sure you would pat her on the back for a job well done u sent her

30. Why is he doing this to Laila,this is not good at all..
    Na wah oo

31. Very wicked man, he wants custody of the children. Now I believe his kinsmen. I hope one of the wives did not set her up. Polygamy is evil.

32. Imagine! Even jaaruma collect bullet where she deh.

33. FFK senior brother, just that he's richer and well educated. I thought he was a responsible epale yo. y'all should continue to entertain us o

Jaruma Jaruma😁😁😁 so your kanyamata nor fit hold your own horseband wey you marry put for house, You be correct wayo girl and I pity those that spent millions on your products.
    PS: Ladies, if you need jazz to trap any man to make him spend or marry you then that man ain't yours. You may succeed for a while in tying him down ,but the moment the jazz clears off, he's gonna drop your ass like it's a hot pot from fire and go back to his real missing rib.

34. Regina how are we sure u ain’t the one who wrote this crap???? So Ned can cheat with different women,but can’t stand Laila cheating 😂😂😂.i don’t blame u Ned,na Laila I blame.rubbish!!

1. Same thing I thought,I don't think pa Ned can be this petty,

2. And he said A man, just 1 man oo yet he has many women. Disgusting man

35. So petty mehn! Women don suffer

36. All I saw was "international lawyer". Can this Ned of a man even defend a theft case in court and win? International lawyer indeed!

1. When it comes to that aspect, the man is good. he facilitated in recovering some of the Abacha's loot and got paid heavily for it

37. Nawah o
    This is a serious ish

38. Kia, this man wicked gan....Regina hope you're learning from this sha

1. Learn wetin.
      Later dey will reach out with their poorly arranged blend wig to that pro Buhari guy with square head and aboki slippers to do interview talmabout 'I wanted to experience him my self'. 'I believed the world was against himself. All of una go chop breakfast one by one.

2. Learn ke? No be who get brain dey learn

3. @10:12 your description of Chude is alarming 🤣🤣🤣😫.I love SDK blog.

39. Ned is quick to respond and write this damaging reports about his ex wife, yet he is yet to reply and answer to the numerous allegations of murder, land grabbing and other heinous crimes he is being accused of in his hometown!

Very wicked man.
    KMT!!

40. I thought they have a traditional something that the wives pass through that makes it dangerous for them to cheat on their husbands. Which one is she had contact with a man again?

1. The juju no dey catch foreigners 🤣

41. Abeg abeg he's not wicked. So he shouldn't clear his name abi?

1. El oh El,babe don't fall for this shii!

Clear which name? Why has he not been clearing his name all these while? E reach kayanmata mata,he jumped out like an intoxicated squirrel.
      He is a wicked man and has no good record,even his ppl have nothing nice to say about him. Let him getat!

42. Too many typo errors. Regina, hope you're seeing this?

43. Kai this man no try o,see as him rubbish the mother of his kids.Even jaruma too collect her own.

1. Jaruuma sitting down innocently untop of cupboard nyansh chopping stray bullet untop wetin she know no. Hian! Na advertise she ad artiste, wetin concern her with somebody's marriage?

2. #10:45 cupboard yarsh kwa😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. OmG!!!10:45:said its cardboard yansh 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 chai, my belle oh 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🙂🙂🙂

44. When young babes marry old men for cash this is what they get...

45. It is well with them,I think the man should have just moved on and let things be , putting this out is low of him.God help them sha

46. This one na FFK senior brother. They've been married for more than 7years if I'm not mistaking, how come this is happening now that regina is in the picture..... I smell something.

47. I cannot help but wonder if most of you here would still have called him wicked if stella hadn't.

It's apparent you think only women can be emotional. FFKs wife has been out there spilling info about his personal and sexual life, and it's been nothing but pitchforks for FFK. Ned does same and he's petty?

These are the times I wonder about women, most of us are so simple and entitled! SMH

1. If you do not know about him or haven't being listening to the news to know why bvs are calling him wicked,read leo peridot's comment and come back to defend him withmore grammar. Onuku.

2. 10:50
      YOU are simple and entitled.
      Speak for YOURSELF and YOURSELF ALONE.
      And your family.

3. Very well said. Good morning

48. Was there any need to put out this memo? Abi na so he will be putting out press release for every wife that leaves. This is just too childish.

49. So Jaruma's marriage has crashed, she couldn't save her marriage with kayanmata.

50. So nobody knows why they are divorcing?
    Abi is this not what this so long a letter is about?
    Abi is it for Jaruuma? I donnie under stand.

51. Regina, swear by your left bress that you didn't write this.

52. Thank you @Anon 10:50. Thank God you use "some women" because I see support for your stance up here. And some women on this blog are always fair minded in dealing with issues. Some are bold with their IDs, some as Anons.

Jaruma got mentioned here apparently because no man like being painted as being under the mumurised influence of a woman whether by love or by charm. Men like being presented as in control. A man doing whatever for a woman wants to be presented as taking the decisions, as acting out of choice.

For ages, wise women who have "mumurised" their husbands with love, character, support, or even diabolical charm know better to hide their source of power from the man and all. The wiser ones even present the man in public as being in absolute control and in charge of them and the household. Where the power is diabolical, some dont even tell their daughters, some do only when the daughters are old and mature enough to understand. Just a lesson by the way for unmarried female bvs here.

It is arguable that the man should not have commented in public about this matter. But he does not deserve the excoriations here.

Some of the things he accused the woman of, if true, are serious and weighty to damage even a monogamous marriage between younger couples, not to talk of a polygamous marriage where the man is very much older and clearly steeped in native law and custom (his peoples tradition).

Female BVs who are the abroad should come tell us whether it is allowed for parents to leave certain age (under 9/10 years old) children alone at home. Not even in a hotel room.

How many women would support their sister-in-law or daughter-in-law to go on a vacation knowing that the SIL/DIL will go cavort with a strange man in clubs, private places cause a police case between the man and lady over a matter the details of which the SIL/DIL cannot tell her husband.

How many of the chanting female BVs will allow their husbands or boyfriends to regularly chat with a woman unknown to them and allow him go alone on vacation where he would surely meet with the woman.

While a lot of women are adviced to tolerate cheating partners, there are lots of women who dont.

I am a male. So, maybe I am biased. But I dont know the man personally. Also, I refused to let my opinion about the communal land cases he is involved in to colour this, which has several learning points for unmarried bvs.

1. 12:40 This is the only thing you have said that makes sense ' I am a male,so maybe I am biased.'

Every other thing, well assembled hogwash.

2. Dear @Anon13:28,

It is not about who uses big words the most. It is not the thunder that grows the crops. It is the rain. You left the message, and took the tongue in cheek statement made. Obviously, sarcasm is too small a word for your big words compilation.

If you are married, and behave as alleged against the woman by her husband, continue.

If you are not married yet, do as alleged against the woman, when you get married - lock your children up in an hotel room in a foreign land without adult supervision and go party with a man you met on the net. Some women never came back from such frolics even in Nigeria.

As a woman, allow your fiance or husband keep female chat rooms friends and allow him travel to spend vacation time with them.

You are not biased. Congrats for your objectivity. But learn.

53. I thought Ned Nwoko use to make his wives swear an oath that they won't cheat what is this rubbish that he wrote or has his juju failed him wahala dey jaruma sorry oh so stray bullet don hit you