Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post..

80 comments:

1. Laziness to read my Bible and pray. God help me

1. Just miss one meal in a day and you will see yourself up and reading it.

2. Madame koinkoin "PeaceMaker "28 December 2021 at 18:09

Being too emotional 😢. Mine is worse

1. Twisting my front hairs. Everything don cut finish. I will twist so tey I will forget myself till I hear kpa. Hair don cut be that.

2. @Abionah, we are together. And also biting of my nails.

3. 🤔🤔🤔🤔 Trying to think if there's any.

1. This í ½Ã­±†

2. We dey the same boat Paris.. Lemme add procrastination.. So help me God.

Lovelace

5. 🤔🤔🤫🤫

6. Okwanu masturbation o. Since 2016. Please people of God, help me suggest ways I could break this siege. It's already affecting my sight. Ike agwugom.

1. Affecting your sight? How. Are you giiy blind already?

2. Be set free in Jesus name ,Amen.Replace it with reading the word of God.

7. Gambling. may God free me from it

8. Not being able to connect back to people after disconnecting from them. I need to learn to rebuild bridges

1. Like what I was thinking today. I owe a lot phone call, I have list of friends to hear from.

9. Stubbornness
    Spending
    Procrastinating

10. Replies
    1. Hmm. No wonder

2. Anon what is it? Allow shooter breath. She's so honest about herself but y'all oversabis on this blog keep coming for her. Like??

11. Nothing
    I don't have any bad habbit. Thank Jesus.

12. Impatient
    Pleasing people
    Procrastination
    Being emotional 😢😪
    🤔🤫

13. Would love to stop procrastinating, being too selfless,and laziness in spiritual things

14. Eating junks😭😭😭😭

1. same here😩😩😩 I've tried to stop by substituting with fruits but I just can't😭😭😭

2. I was once addicted to that. Junk foods sweet but ....health first.

3. @ Kidjo, it's so exhausting and boring.
      @ anon 19:42, please help me. I really don't eat much but junks won't let me be.

15. Not drinking enough water

16. I’m trying to choose between weed and alcohol.might stop alcohol sha.weed no Dey make me misbehave

17. Procrastination and unnecessary anger and shouting especially during that time of the month.

18. Procrastination
    Biting of fingers,
    Overly patient

19. Breaking hearts everywhere.

20. Procrastination!!! I seriously need to stop procrastinating.

21. Procrastinating
    Over reacting
    Sometimes I am impatient etc

22. brokenness I graduated since 2013 and my life is still miserable 8 years after school

1. You can make the miserable life meaningful by thinking out of the box. Don't wait forever for your dream job, fix yourself somewhere .
      Don't be carried away with that word ' graduate' , think what you can do better.

2. It is well with you..

Lovelace

3. May the Lord come through for you sooner than expected. Amen.

4. Ask God for direction and grace, put in the work required. I pray 2022 is good to you.

5. God's speed to you..

23. Biting my Finger nails. I have to fix artificial nails everytime

24. Inability to make friends.i have 0 friends.

25. Anger and being unhappy all the time,pls I need help.any solution is welcomed

1. You need to identify the underlying issue making you unhappy, and address it. From my personal experience, true satisfaction, joy and peace comes when we take time to seek God.

26. Getting worried about everything. I have developed HBP sef. My husband does not tell me anything anymore. He will say my BP will go up.

27. I seriously need to stop stringing people along/being deceptive... hmmm

28. I honestly need to be closer to God and keep rebuilding my relationship with Him. Lord help me abeg.

29. I am too friendly.
    I keep letting people who constantly hurt me back space.
    Not watching my weight(been fake dieting for years)

30. Spirit of laziness with prayer and reading my bible.

31. Laziness to read the word of God

32. Talking to myself, mine is really bad, I sometimes wonder if I’m normal.

33. Procastination,
    Naughty thoughts,
    And not taking soul wining serious

34. Cutting people off easily.....

Vexing quickly....

Not been able to control my tongue when the vexing gets hold of me....

35. Doubts
    Trusting easily
    Procastinaton

36. I’ll stop trusting easily and and also stop being too emotional to someone.

I’ll stop procrastination

I’ll stop being broke.

37. Masturbation
    Anger
    Procrastination
    Gambling
    Putting people first even when it inconveniences me.