Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Christmas Eve Night Post....

Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Eve Night Post....

WOW, it is Christmas Eve!

Wetin dey happen?

I dont know if it is only me but I dont have that 'Christmasy' feeling anymore.

We just finished Christmas Eve traditional Dinner.....'belch'

Wey the gists dem?

226 comments:

1. Good pm,lovelies.

I ate rice and beans with stew plus chicken and it made a whole lotta sense..

I have watched the auction,couple goals and love square all up on YouTube and they were interesting..I am gonna be binge watching a whole lot of movies and series for the holidays including MMM too...πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ€ͺ

Who's super excited and hyper pumped for tomorrow despite all odds like me???

#TGIF and enjoy your Christmas eve....πŸŽ„πŸ€ΆπŸŽ…πŸŽ„πŸ€ΆπŸŽ…πŸŒ²πŸŽ

1. I like the fact that you always drop movie titles, keep it up.

Merry Christmas to you.

2. Thanks @AnneK and merry Christmas in advance to you too..

3. My mood this Christmas,---------__________.........
      Am just greatful for Life.

4. I just woke up! Getting ready for another 12hrs shift. I am thankful I can still go home and sleep on my bed on Xmas eve! Most of my patients won't and some are passing with family surrounding them or alone on their death bed! I pray they make it through the Xmas so that their families will not spend future Xmas commemorating their passing! It is time like this, you understand the fragility of life! Wish you all a merry Xmas and do pray for us that God will use us to bring physical, emotional, and spiritual healing to our patients and their families!

2. It just feels really normal here , nothing much seeing a Christmas movie having Spanish wine.
    I got some cool Christmas presents 🎁.
    Stay safe guys and make the most of the season.

1. Enjoy yourself
      Merry Christmas to you and your family πŸ’–

2. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Merry Christmas my G , may this season bring you loads of blessings.

4. @Girle I gatchu babe 😘

@ Candycane blowing you kisses πŸ’‹ 😘

@Ij 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

5. You mean non-alcoholic or alcoholic Spanish wine?

6. Merry Christmas namesake. πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜

3. Are you sure you are celebrating the Birth of Jesus Christ?
    That was the question a woman asked a girl whose breasts were outside her dress and her thighs were all out.
    Please let me borrow that question and ask, are you celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ; look at yourself in the mirror and look at you heart.
    Who do you want to trap, who are you hunting? 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

4. It's Christmas Eve Baybie πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Hope y'all having a merry Christmas ⛄πŸŽ„

I'm chilling with my childhood friend with her husband and kidsπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ eating bush meat with tombo πŸ₯› there's catfish pepper soup,there's barbeque chicken with chips,there's goat meat p-soup πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ we'll chill till 11pm then connect to the market square where the traditional bands commence local songs culture till dawn πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Enjoy your evening lovelies πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ get groovy and jiggy πŸ₯‚πŸΎ

1. Enjoyment babe πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

2. Groove Mama, have fun o. 😘😘😘

3. Enjoyment minister πŸ’₯πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

4. Enjoyment galore, enjoy yourself babe.

5. Pls send address, can't be chilling on my bed while enjoyment is wasting there na.

6. She says Tombo. Lol.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. @Paris you ought to have been given the title Commissioner of enjoyment by iberiberism instead giving it to his sister.

8. Enjoy jare honourable minister of enjoyment. 😊😊❤️

I'm not feeling Christmas πŸŽ„ at allllll. This is not the usual me. Wetin happen na? I loveeeee Christmas but I'm just not clicking... It's well o.

9. Parissssss Merry Christmas. πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜

5. It seems when one start spending more than one receives. Every Christmas vibe flies away. It is what it is. God we are grateful. Thank you for the privilege of witnessing another Christmas eve. Unto you be all glory. It's that time of the year again to dig it out in prayers.

6. Cleaning and need to make a big pot of zobo later with lots of ginger.

1. This is the real deal and i just took some chilled one that's remaining for Christmas..I love the traditional zobo drink

2. I love zobo and I am having some right now

7. I'm tired of waking up at night to do mtn night plan, yet mtn will be deducting from my main data. Even had to off my phone, close all application, yet they're still deducting. Don't know what to do again, cos I have movies to download

1. Hi;buy another sim please and migrate to MTN pulse on it;then use it strictly for Night plan..

But it's not suppose to be so;cos mine and people I know switched once the night plan sub is on;and its 12:30am

Sorry for the stress..

@MARTINS

2. I make use of glo. At least I know with them if I sleep off,I can still use the next day.

8. I still dey office at Ajamgbadi;na money carry me come Lagos..

Thanks to all BVs for the patronage;the referrals also mean so much..

@MARTINS

9. My neigbor just finished killing goat and chicken, he is throwing party tomorrow for His friends,iam busy watching movies on my phone, waiting for NEPA jare

10. I dey house,waiting for tomorrow,make we cook chop.
    My kids are so excited asking to see Santa Claus,pls who knows of any around gwarinpa,dutse or ushafa.

1. Ask people in your area na

2. Ehya, I saw someone's post on WhatsApp about Christmas party in kubwa or so but it is no longer there. Don't feel like chatting the person up and get billings

3. Ushafa😍😍
      Na my area be this.

11. Tawa is still alive. Dilema sef... I kinda like Tanko, a handsome albino.

1. Am really enjoying the series. Lovely plot. Keeps you glue

2. I like Tanko as well but isn't he double standing?
      Loving Tawa and feeling he's loyal to farouk !!!

Blowing you kisses babe

12. Getting ready for our Christmas Eve at Church by 10pm.Christ is the reason for the season. Merry Christmas to you Madam SDK and all BVs. Wishing you a prosperous 2022πŸ’•πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

1. That's it Christmas vigil got me this night The choir was so angelic. The made me shade some tears of joy thanking Jesus for his mercies

13. Getting ready for the wild night

14. Christmas here alone in UK.
    My family is in Naija.
    Lonely here but in all I thank God.

1. It's well
      I'm sure you will celebrate with your family next year, don't feel sad

2. Merry lonely Christmas in advance to you @Anon

3. Awwww I feel for you dear Anon.❤️

4. Lots of love

Thank God for technology πŸ™ @ least you can hang with them virtually

15. Surfing the Internet 🍾🍷 with a bottle of coke and pure bliss biscuit

16. This Christmas is just somehow

17. we are at a restaurant, I am having amala with abula and goat meat.
    I have already bought shawarma ingredients and suya spice,2 big catfish and one broiler for tomorrow.
    Hubby said we are not going home tonight till 4am😎

18. Me I just they ontop of my bed they press phone. Anything I see tomorrow I eat even if nah swallow. I no even no if this woman wey they sell roadside food go come out tomorrow.

19. I lost a 100s of thousands this week, just because I'm trying to make money for Christmas and the new year I fell into wrong hands.

I'm trying not to have a blue Christmas, estate party is going on downstairs but I'm not in the mood at all

1. Chai, sorry darling. You'll recover all that you lost and even more πŸ€—

2. So sorry for the loss, please be more careful next time.

3. Sorry about that. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Hey dear anon. Someone told me something some years ago. He said i should never think or worry myself about something i cannot change/lost cos whether you think or not, it will never come back.. that advice has kept me going.. pls dust yourself up and be happy. Merry christmas..

5. Eeyah. So sorry. Don't worry, all will be beautiful again.

6. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— so sorry

7. It is well! May God restore your loses

8. The person had taken away the sorrows ahead in 2022. Rejoice

20. No church today ooo. My office decided to share rice today, what other ministries have done since. Just getting home. Didnt even have time to go to the market. I just hope cold room will open tomorrow, if not na noodles.

21. Just here cooking. No Christmas vibe here.

22. Why do i always fall into the hands of scammers and this deceivers? Is it because I'm a woman, too trusting or just plain stupid?

I deprive myself all the fine things of life, take the whole year to save and then end up losing everything to a bad deal.

This happens every year!!! Oh Lord, i think I need deliverance

23. Been in bed, treating typhoid and malaria AGAIN. And then sore throat. 🀒. Hope y'all are staying safe out there. 😘😘😘😘

1. Get well soon Candy 🍬🍭. You'll be in my prayers.πŸ™

2. Sorry, pls take good care of yourself

3. We are safe (God's willing)
      Please get well soonest

4. The healing hands of the Almighty rest upon you dear

5. Amen. Thanks so much, my darlings. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. May God keep us safe. Merry Christmas. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Candilicious, it is well with you darling. Merry Christmas

7. Please take good care of yourself ❣️

24. On my bed pressing phone
    Went to relock my hair today and I'm in serious pains

25. I'm not happy. Everything seem not to be going well. I'm going suicidal and I don't have anyone to talk to. Mum is hypertensive, I don't trust my friends. I just soak it all in.

Imagine graduating as the best graduating Student, I did my best all through the year to get a job. All I kept hearing was "your CV is good, we'd get back to you" but then nothing.

I really did my best not to end this year the way I started, heck I prayed hard, but then, look where I am.

No job, no money, nothing ...

All is well sha...

26. In the house, seeing a movie.

27. Just came back from end of the year party.

I have enough suya here. I will soak myself with alcohol.

See you guys on SP tomorrow.

1. Soak yourself in alcohol? Odimma. Mana jiri kwa ya nwayo. Compliments of the season.✌️

2. Chike pls send my own suya biko

28. Supposed to be in naija for Christmas but canada travel ban made me cancel my flight 🀦🏾‍♂️

29. Christmas Eve, yeeeeeey. This is one of my best Christmas. Right from the first day of Christmas, I've been receiving gifts. The cash I received this period is enough to get me a tv and a fan, lol. But I've got to share with those that really need more, as I dey get, I dey give. The smiles and the plenty thank you I get Is all I want this Christmas. I'm excited, I'm happy
    Merry Christmas beautiful people 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

30. My father has cancer and I don't want to even be around him, but it's like I have no choice because I'm the only child of his that is still in this country. Two of my siblings are abroad, one has disowned him and we don't know where he is. We all have different mothers, by the way.
    This man and I don't have a relationship. He never took care of me. He was a glorified sperm donor. My mother and her parents (my grandparents) were the ones who did everything for me growing up. Same with my siblings. Yet because he's lonely and possibly dying, I'm supposed to forget all of that and act like I care LOL. I'm so mad because I feel he has ruined my Christmas. Because my two older siblings have forgiven him, I'm supposed to also rewrite history and take care of him like he was a decent father to me.
    I'm so jealous of my brother for having the courage to disown this man. He doesn't have to be bothered with this nonsense. Me that was forming gracious is the one who has to have her Christmas plans interrupted.

1. I know how you feel and you are justified by feeling angry 😑 towards him.

Tell yourself that even though he doesn't deserve your love and care.
      Whatever kindness you sow into his life is for the sake of God.

God will definitely repay your labour of love to your father.

Merry Christmas ⛄πŸŽ„πŸ’•πŸŽ…

2. Wow! This is seriously serious but you have gotta try to forgive him even if you can't forget,ma'am.

Merry Christmas in advance to you

3. Please do what is right and leave the rest to God
      No man is perfect,you too might have a faulth that irritates him nevertheless,try make up with him♥️

4. Your father is suffering for the pains he caused. Forgive him and you know God's commandments. Be with him until his passing

5. Pls try and forgive him. It might sound difficult but God will see you through.

6. Just mind how u invest in a cursed man, his karma can harm u. Don't bless a man that God has cursed.

31. In bed already, na God hand we dey. I know God of eleventh hour will do that miracle in my life.

Have a beautiful evening lovelies.

32. I am not the 'christmasy' type so I don't bother myself with all the serenren that comes with it. But I get all excited for my town's IKEJI festival and the OLOJO festival. I am at home with my family. Bills upon bills made me run to my father's house. I will resume adulthood next year biko. Currently watching "Paranormal lockdown" on DSTV channel 155. Spoooooooky. Ekun odun o!!

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Adulthood na scam

2. Hey Black Slimzy.πŸ™‹

33. I'm eating noodles and pork meat with chilled bottle of PepsiπŸ˜„
    Small madam is doing shakara with her hairπŸ₯°
    Merry Christmas everyoneπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

34. So middle of this year, my sugar daddy (a former director in my office) just stopped talking to me. His reason was his wife saw our chats and she is very angry. For that, he just cut off. Haba!!! This is a man that cannot go a day without talking to me. When his wife came to the office to harass me becos she suspected I was dating her husband, I told him we should end the relationship but he begged. Now cos his wife saw our chats, he decided to quit. So many things he promised me and was yet to fulfill. I didnt make noise, I just blocked him on social media. Beginning of this month I got a credit alert from him. I was shocked. I just SMS him thank you. Two weeks ago, he asked that we see and started asking for reconciliation, bla bla bla. I took out a pen and paper and write out all that he was owing me, a car inclusive. Two days ago he took me to a car mart and I chose the car of my choice. Today it was delivered to me right in my home. I am so happy.

1. You really can't shame the shameless.

2. Person husband
      SMH
      You cannot even get an asset through him but a car that is a liability. Recieve sense

3. Hmmm! Leave another person's husband o and the man sef na maga..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

4. pls be calm when your husband buys private jet etc for his side fowl...future tins ok

5. Haahaahaahaa, you wish. Nne, pls wake up and face the real world of urs

6. Lori iroπŸ™„

7. He wouldn't leave his wife for you , all those presents wouldn't really make you happy.

8. Another person's husband too should leave her alone

9. Home wrecker!!! I pray the wife goes on her knees for you!!! Because u had a choice to ignore the husband but your greed was greater!!! You will get your own payback thousand fold....rejoicing on another woman's pain!!

10. Se how dey line up condemning you, just have a good laugh in your Brand new car.
      Same goats glorify celebs that fuck pples husband's on a daily. Rubbish married women,check am they r hooked with other pples husband,if possibly there friends husband's.
      Enjoy ojaryπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

35. Merry Christmas Eve to y'all πŸ₯°

Omox10 my tired is tired,this past few days have been hectic but,I'm not complaining,money must be made.

Enjoy your night peeps.

36. Compliment of the season...You all should enjoy yourself cuz many have food but cannot eat..but you all have and can eat... Glory be to God..

37. I don't feel the Christmas vibe tonight. I am so tired as I have been working my fingers to the Bone from washing clothes,to dressing the fowl and tending to my toddler all alone and what these parents in law are worried about is that I don't know how to kill fowl??like with my obvious tiredness and pregnancy wahala this is what bothers them? Their daughter is also pregnant as me but they sent the girl who stays at the family house with us to go and help her clean. This is her first pregnancy but I am expected to be a good wife,cook with firewood,manage house chores and still tend to my baby's needs alone. Husband man is still feeling reluctant to find us an apartment even if it is a self contained so that I can drink water and keep cup. I will travel to village in few days time and I am expected to work as a jackal because I was married. I miss my mom/ family so much,they are the only ones asking of my well being in this pregnancy..I can't wait to visit them in Jan. As for this Christmas,I feel nothing exciting.

1. I don't pity you at all.
      In your condition you still nack and got pregnant again?
      Your hubby will not leave the family house , why can't you save money and tell him "lets leave, I have paid the rent " or you don't have a job or business and you are getting pregnant instead of improving your condition. You think your inlaws will love you for being fertile
      I believe by now you have already seen how they will keep treating you.

38. Down with malaria, still thanking God for the gift of life. Merry xmas in adv fam and you you Stella.

39. The family converges at my house tomorrow.
    Afang soup and eba, already cooked
    Drinks in drum, waiting for ice block
    Chicken, fried
    Cole slaw ingredients, ready
    Coconut rice( will be made early tomorrow morning)

Still preparing...
    Merry Christmas SDK, And SDK ville.❣️❣️❣️❣️

40. Lying down and surfing o my people. Today of all days na him mr Red decided to show face. Imagine christmas without drinking chilled pepsi. Everything i will eat na with caution just sooooπŸ˜’ right now. Someone said " if you have anything to celebrate, tomorrow e go be Christmas, but if not na Saturday" Done all my washing and cleaning today so i go sleep till 10 am.
    Happy enjoyment to those enjoying.
    Merry Christmas πŸŽ„ everyone.

41. I'm here watching TV. About to go to bed soon cos I'm tired, been busy frying and grilling meat, cooked goat pepper soup and white rice for dinner.
    So tomorrow I have less work to do and have my slay and photo shoot time.
    Tired 😫

42. Everywhere is dry but anything can still happen. Merry Xmas everyone

43. I'm counting my blessings and taking stick of the past year, while initiating plans for the new year. God Almighty will bless me that I may achieve greater heights to also uplift others, in Jesus name, amen.

44. Anonymous 21:21 Abeg who be your kayanmata plug Biko

45. Anonymous 21:21 who be your kayanmata plug. Biko

46. Stella and bvs 😁
    I finally made my oha soup. I'm just sad that it is too much and may waste. I never knew that "achi" the thickener swells like that, achi of #150, pot is full and still very thick.

1. @Derza lol are you a learner please lick it or share with people

47. Venge is getting too tensed I was telling my sister yesterday that I dont know if I can keep up!!!

48. I am beyond excited!! Best holiday ever!
    I am home with my folks, hopefully by tomorrow the rest of my siblings will touch down, it's been years since we have all been together in the same space. God God please bring them home safely, amen!!

49. In all God is faithful.
    Merry Christmas everyone

50. My maid left this evening. I have been so down since last Sunday I was informed she will be returning home. I don't know why this maid pple don't have compassion. Am stuck at home now with 2 toddlers. God na ur hand i dey so. Taking my time to do thing but the problem is that I don't know how to overlook things if I don't get it down I won't ve peace. Pple that have their relatives around esp your mum don't know what God has done for you. I want to relocate but fear of handling two kids alone won't let me. This my Christmas na house thing all tru.

1. Makason sorry God's your strength I can relate with the maids leaving every year because my sister is always having the same challenges.

51. Officially my birthday today. Thank you God for the 30-something years before now and thank you for all the years I will enjoy still.
    May this new year see me advancing in all spheres of life to the glory of God,in Jesus name, amen.

52. Woke up from sleep about 30mins ago, eating fried chicken feet and drinking a glass of cold guìness stout.
    I feel feverish and will take malaria medication πŸ’Š when I'm done with my chores later today.

Merry Christmas πŸŽ… πŸŽ„ ❤!