Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmm.......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

TIRED OF TWO YEAR OLD MARRIAGE

Stella please post as a chronicle biko nwanyioma. 

Ndi Bible says this and that please judge this...

My husband and I just married traditionally only for 2yrs now. Now he has threatened to kill me and says nobody will know, countless times though he has beaten me twice before.

He chats and calls so many girls like a toddler. I want to leave for my sanity, peace of mind, and for my daughter....

I don't want her to grow in this toxic marriage with zero love cause all I have for him now is hate....

So maka ndi divorce is a sin what do i do?.

Ps: I saw all the red flags but he will come and preach how he will change and the rest of them but the change I no see. Also I can take care of daughter very very well, money wise and etc.

*Hmmmmm from what you have written, you have already checked out from the Marriage so do what you must do to protect your daughter from the environment.
You saw all the red flags but thought you could manage the situation? WOW.
Please do what you have to do if it will give you peace of mind and a toxic free environment..

58 comments:

1. It is well. Lemme read comments
    Good afternoon

1. Your heart, mind and body has checked out so there's no need...

2. The Original ShugarGirl30 December 2021 at 16:14

Poster it seems to me that you have all it takes to leave your would be murderer but one thing is missing and those are your legs.

So I am lending you mine in the mean time so that you can flee from that house at the speed lightning.

Hope is only for the living, secure your life now and find love and fulfillment again in the nearest future.

3. Poster, three days ago I went on a date with a matured single man. I asked him a simple question in the course of our chats and immediately this man changed. I could see anger like smoke coming out of him for just a simple observational question. There and then, I knew this is a danger trail. As at this moment, I have told him no need because the relationship will be a disaster. He has been calling and texting but I just made it clear. At a point in life, all one need is peace. Choose peace and life.

4. 13:18 my dear peace and light is paramount.
      Imagine being married and depressed?
      Going outside and forming smile for outsiders and at home fighting cat and rat or walking on egg shells because you married one psychopath.
      When you advise them, they say they want to enter and see for themselves, they don't want to judge others etc etc, buahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa kpele Rhianna Seecrest.

2. Poster do you and for the sake of your daughter. All the Best

1. He has said it , more than once. It means he is thinking it, and will do it one day.

RUN.

Don't give him any sort of warning, don't act angry, just disappear one day when he is not home. Let your family return his bride price biko. If he refuses, take it to the palace of his traditional ruler or to the customery court in his village.

2. This is deep. Adultery/domestic violence = Divorce

3. Domestic violence is involved, please leave

1. Don't be another figure for statistics. Leave now.

4. Flee! No time to check time mbok..Divorce is pretty okay in this particular case trust me

5. I’ll suggest you leave the marriage for you sake and that of your innocent child. Thanks

6. Return bride price and move on please

7. Poster the earlier the better before his threat becomes reality God forbid. And please for the mean time close your legs.

8. Both of you should agree that you want a divorce. So sit with him that you don't want the marriage anymore. Let him know why you can't continue in the marriage.

Too many ish in marriages these days. Too many cold love

1. Sit him down so he can strangle her? Madam leave the house when he's not home with your stuffs and daughter

2. Na me talk am you said the right thing. Leave when he is not around and send him a voice note after. He will beat her if he sees her packing her things. People like this always want you to be under their control.

3. The Original ShugarGirl30 December 2021 at 16:40

That might be her last conversation with him if she tries that.

DISAPPEARING without a hint is the first thing to do Poster.

4. God bless you for this your comment Bianca. I ran for my dear life with 3 kids and I am doing fine since I left last year December. This December makes it one year I left. He went out I quietly picked my clothes and household items I bought with my own money and left he has been begging but I can't go back. My husband was a dead beat father,liar,master in manipulations,thief,nags,beats, full of pride. I met him when I lost my parents at a young age He showed me fake love and after our first child his true colour came out. Hmmmmm is it the beatings, fighting over unnecessary things, bringing past issues to cause new fights. He nearly beat me to death after i washed his jeans trousers with his naija bet paper inside, crashed my car in to a electric pole,stole my ATM card and withdraw 20k and denied till this day. My dear the story long oooo. RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN.

5. 17:09

GOD no go let this type see us and our children in Jesus Christ name Amen

9. It is well with you poster,pls do what will give you peace of mind.

10. Bible say, adultery is grounds for divorce.

11. A lot of times, ladies see the signs and hope the man will change but this hardly happens
    From your write-up, you seem to be clear on what to do. I guess you're writing in just for validation from others.
    I'll just say this .... Do what gives you peace of mind

12. Dont be hurry to get a divorce. You can separate from him now and see if things if change. if if doesnt, you can proceed with the divorce. Every woman needs happiness and a home that functions, if not walk away and find your peace.

13. Madam abeg jakpa from that marriage o.
    Life no get duplicate.
    This ya husband is an unrepentant liar and cheat and he has no values.
    It's not a good place for you and your daughter, what more you guys don't love eachother. It's toxic mehnnn.
    Leave asap

14. Pls for your life separate from him for now. Move to somewhere else. Once there's Dv abd theeath to life ... My dear ruuuuuuun . Its better to live and fight for another day pls ! You have your daughter, please pity her. Ruuuuuuuunnnnn......

15. Yet some want to die just to become Mrs hmmm

16. Leave before he makes good his promise.

17. This is not how God ordained marriage to be. You deserve better please.

I pray God guides you on the right path to follow at this point and please protect your child.

18. God hates divorce but allows it on grounds of adultery. moreso if one party ro the marriage is abusive and unwilling to make things work must you die there? you need to separate from him as your life is being threatened so in this case you have a right to leave...for a guy threatening to kill you pls plan your exit well and leave when he is not at home...also let your family know what is going on, but when you leave do leave do not disclose your location oh because he can come to find you under the guise of begging.. men like this can harm you. if possible start documenting stuff...

19. Will Lady Stella post?

Madam, you have made up your mind already.

Your narration of the events were well tailored to suit your made decision - Your innocence all through. Husband's adultery. Your enough, enough finances and otherwise to take care of the child of the marriage. The toxicity. You saw the red flags but your husband begged. You just didn't add that you have gotten what you really wanted from the marriage. Need it be said?

Your condescending attitude in the marriage shine out of your chronicle.

1. You can the man your sister ooh as you sound like you know all the happenings in their home. It wise for everyone going into marriage to be financially ready so you are not stuck in a marriage that is not working and now die young while the man proceed to marry another person

20. Please leave now that you can walk away with your own two legs. It is well with you.

Hwaiting 💪

21. Odi egwu o. You saw all the red flags but still entered.
    Please, leave o for your sanity.

22. Odi egwu o. You saw all the red flags but still entered.

23. Odi egwu o. You saw all the red flags but still entered.

24. Hmmm... some women dey suffer o

25. You better get out of that marriage while still alive

26. A man who says he will kill you, will kill you and marry someone that would maltreat your daughter who never begged to born into suffering.

27. Mine will say he will kill all our 4 children if I try to leave him or do anything that will cause him pain. If it were just one or two children, I would have fled since but how can I be a fugitive with 4 children. He will definitely smoke us out.

1. You never ready.

2. Thsnk you @17.46. Keep giving yourself excude to stay on. Other women have left with seven children because they were determined to go. When you are ready to leave, you will leave.

3. I laugh in Ghana. Keep the excuses coming. I pray you don't regret it.

4. Una too like dick imagine 4 kids for a man that threatens you and kids

5. Leave her. 18:01
      E never hook her.

28. Ur mind is made up, go ahead with ur plans, u and ur child is very important.

29. When he will kill you those ndi divorce is a sin will not be there to assist you. You better do what makes you happy before is too late.

You have a daughter that needs you than anything, I think you should walk away for her seek and give a deaf ear to what ndi divorce will say.

30. Abusive men are manipulative. If he finds out you want to leave. He will gather all his village people to beg you. He will cry and swear that his penis should bend if he ever beat you again. Give him three months all the tears and swear will enter voicemail. I will not ask you to leave but l have a question for you....How much do you value your life and health? Na only woman wey dey alive dey marry husband and train pikin. If you die. Another takes over and all your fears happen without hindrance.

31. I do not support divorce, but if what you mentioned is what he does then separate for a while instead, it will tell on him that you are serious and see if he will change.
    For now don't complain, avoid any arguments that could lead to a toxic environment even if all his acts and mischiefs are glaring, throw a blind eye, talk less and watch his conscience do disasters to his heart.

1. The wicked do not provocation before displaying the evil in them

If all RUN

Give absolutely no warning

RUN!

2. Ignore ignorant emotional blackmail

3. I've done that severally, his parents came begging, though his mum supports him and said I should continue to endure and that the trait is not serious.....so many of it.....they started begging when I told my people what I'm going through.

4. He has beaten you several times plus emotional abuse and you are still there.

What are you waiting for?

You want to wake up with a fork in your eye before you know you are at a dead end? Issokay.

32. Anonymous 15:45 I don't have anything to say to you but pray never to marry my husband type and if you're married, pray never to be treated as I was treated. Yes I'm the poster.

1. Anon 15.45 na one of the werey of this blog na . Why you dey answer am.run as fast as you can. Na marriage wey fit kill you, you dey leave you no kill person. No look back.

2. But then again you saw the warning signs and still chook head. I really don’t understand some of you women on this blog. Now you’ll divorce and your daughter won’t have a father figure in her life growing up. Selfish lots only thinking about themselves. The vicious cycle continues. And no I’m not anon 15:45.

3. Thanks Stella for posting and thanks to BVs for the advice, my parents are secretly working on my papers to Spain with my baby, and bride will be returned once we leave.....he will soon get the shock of his life.