Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo - When Pets Do Damage Indoors...

Monday, December 20, 2021

Couch Convo - When Pets Do Damage Indoors...

Do you have pets at home?  Ever witnessed a scenario like this or something worse?

I am not into pets at all... Are you? Any advantages of having one at home?

53 comments:

1. Aaaahhh I love dogs though, but it shouldn't go beyond those fine puppies.

1. I'm madly in love with dogs or animals generally.
      I grew up with dogs all my life and I'm going to make sure in my future home,I will have dogs 😍😍😍😍 and some other animals.

I'm just an animal lover

2. I don’t think I can ever have a pet,a dog a cat or anything other animal,they freak me out...I wonder how these girls that have dogs and carry them around,stroke the dogs,sometimes the dogs lick their faces ,how do they cope.if a dog licks my skin or comes one inch close to me I can faint o😂😂😂.My neighbor used to have a dog and the dog was his son’s favorite.one day the boy went to d cage to feed d dog,while passing the food thru the cage,one fell he tried to pick it up and the dog bit his ear off thru the cage,the ear fell of and he was rushed to general hospital.the pain that boy went tru ehn,it was a terrible and excruciating experience.since then the boys parent sold off the dogs and that ended dog love.abeg o!!!

1. Jesus 😳😳😳

Beautiful Soul

2. Kai what a terrible experience , hmm I'm always careful with dogs I love dogs anytime any day

I'm waiting to buy a pet dog as soon as I'm stable enough, the snag is cos of pet allergies I wouldn't be spending much time with the dog and this is where the problem lies.

3. I don't like pets. I hardly go the a house with dogs.

4. I don't love pets at home at all and I am not sure I can ever keep any.

I have seen a dog designed its owner's face and till date she's still on meds. The scars are terrible on that pretty woman's face.

5. I don't have pets at home and I don't like dogs .

6. He made himself a kennel inside the sofa 😂😂😂. Never had, don't have and will never have a pet.

7. Whitney is a beautiful dog dat will never allow anybody to come close to our gate nt to talk of allowing u to come and fetch, she can destroy shoes and when we spread clothes outside and we forgot to pack them in, she would bring dem down and laid on them. The day she spread my hub's office wear for floor and slept on it dat day she nearly talk say make my hubs return am to where them buy am. I pity dis dog ehn.
    But since dat day sha if she sees any cloth and slippers esp my hubs own she no dey go near them

1. 😲 she knows what belongs to everyone?

2. Yes she knows it

3. Deheroine dogs are really smart .
      I used to have a pet dog he was so mischievous If he didn't like you he'd hide your shoes or slippers , he wasn't destructive but overly mischievous .
      I really miss him.

4. Whitney must be related to Dwarfie, they have same characteristics.

8. My colleague's dog just gave her a bite on her finger. I love dogs to bits but I'm content with saying hello to them when their owners walk them.

1. Lmao @ content with saying hello

I did LOL @ your comment .

9. Why dog do destroy my precious chair like that? If my dog try am, I got sell am to those wey dey chop dog 🤭😂😂😂😂

10. Pets are wicked.

My Mum's then cat was a bad boy. We sold all the siblings but this little wizard was so aggressive that nobody gets close to him.
    1day I didn't know it was relaxing on the cushion when I sat closer and the evil boy bite my lap. It was so painful, out of anger I got akpa aji and trapped him inside. Tied the mouth and threw the moron outside. It kept dancing inside the bag till my mother came back from the market and released the wizard and took me to chemist for tetanus injection.

I remember the day my brother asked me to go carry goods from his store and supply his customer. I opened the store, dropped my okada money and keys in front of the store then entered to carry the goods. Before I came out, the goats in that compound had eaten my okada money leaving only the keys for me. I carried cartoons of soaps and Bobo on my head and trekked miles away

1. Goat ate your money,omg 🤣🤣🤣

2. Lol you don't sound like you have forgiven the goat. 😃😃😃

3. @mum SDK

Na to meet at the nkwobi table to settle the matter

4. Jesus eeeh, this your story made me laugh right from the beginning to the end.

5. The cat wasn't 'dancing', most likely it was distressed.

11. bought a new phone years back and our dog then destroyed the charger. It pained me ennn..Original charger

1. Dogs are really naughty but that's the only pet I can have.

12. Monkeys, Parrots, Pythons, Rabbits, Piglets, Ferrets, Falcons, Goats and Gold Fish.

13. I love dogs,I used to have dogs when we were living in Jos,there was a time I bought a letter shoe and I forgot it outside,the way they tore the shoe hen! It happened to be my favorite black shoe,but what can I do? It pained me gidigan

14. Na kuku ekuke we get for ikorodu. Dem no born dem well to enter house so na outside dem dey do their damage.

Do mistake forget ur shoe or slippers for outside, it’s either u don’t meet one leg again or it would be so badly torn you’d want to cry

15. I'm not into pets too,my neighbor had one crazy dog like that then that made me hate dogs, once is 12 midnight this dog will start barking till day break.

1. Mine started barking like that o, even me couldn't sleep. So I observed and got to know he does that seeing people he dont know.
      One I observe the 3xcessive barking , I go put him in his cage which is covered with tarp from at the sides.he stops

2. I guess he saw spirits.
      Dogs do see things

3. 14:28 Dogs have heightened sensory abilities.

And they are VERY VERY VERY intelligent.

If your dog is barking continuously at night, or even during the day and it cannot be explained, it is either of these things:

1. He is seeing spirit beings that you cannot see.

2. He is trying to alert you on on something.

16. I hate pets,dogs especially.
    Can't deal with any and I don't visit homes with dogs or the likes

17. I don't like dogs. But we have always had a dog even before I got married. Infact, that dog used to stay inside. Before we wake up in the morning all our slippers it would eat them half, half. And poo everywhere. I thought I will be free from it o. I come go marry man wey be lover of dogs. And now I have dog again. The only pet I want is a parrot.

18. The single seater made of shining leather was destroyed by our cat.He loves to press/massage things/people.

19. My pet dog once ran between my legs while I was holding a kettle of hot water, I tripped and crashed into the wall with the kettle. Covered my entire left thigh with boiling water and I ended up with a large purple mark.

20. i love cats. I can do with cats.

21. Our baby dog eat the center of my pant because I removed it & kept it in the room & when I went to collect it I saw the puppy coming out & leaking it mouth so I checked my pant & discovered that it has eaten the middle of the pant & I felt bad.

My grandmother use to keep cats a lot

22. If u want to know how crazy pets can be,try 🐒, when I was younger,if anyone beats me then,the monkey will revenge.

23. When I was a child we had a dog that when he was a puppy he ate up everyone's shoes. That was before chewing toys were a thing. Our shoes became his chewing toys. He grew out of it, but was a very loving dog.

24. My own chews every shoe in sight...even e like let it be your pair of Jimmy Choo...and he has chosen my toilet as his personal favourite.