Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Burna Boy Makes A Promise To Those He Has Hurt....

Friday, December 17, 2021

Crooner Burna Boy Makes A Promise To Those He Has Hurt....

28 comments:

1. That his pride was soon to become his downfall. I really used to like his music from as far back as 2012,but his recent antics has put me off. No matter how sweet his music sounds I just cannot bring myself to vibe to it. African Gorilla.
      I remember when he snick dissed Reekado banks that year.

2. Good one Burna. But remember, we humans are complicated. You may not mean to hurt someone and still hurt them anyway. You may not even have any idea you hurt someone by your jokes or while managing your own difficult moment or just being yourself and trying to survive. (Just postng a picture of your child, a chronicle poster some time ago said her half sister was just trying to opress her because she isn't married nor have kids). Some people are that fragile that you can't just help it. Display your Grammy and declare you ew acquired value and some people will hurt that you are rubbing their nose in it and you are not humble. Some people are just that damaged that they do not believe you mean well. They automatically assume the worst and will always be a victim due to heir experiences and how they have allowed life affect them. It's not you fault.

Just do you, dear Burna. God will see your heart and the purity of your intentions.

3. Sabinus, Burna knows what he's talking about. Stop trying to make excuses for him @Ms Saphire

4. Guess I'm the only one that doesn't perceive him as proud

5. 11.51 you better watch it so you don't choke on whatever it is you think you are holding against someone who's God obviously holds nothing against.

He proud, una complain. He appologise, No, it's not genuine. You are not happy till he is reduced to your level. Na Burna boy sef I blame. You can't make them happy.

6. Sapphire, she belongs to one of those categories of people you discribed p there. Don't mind the bitter anonymous.

7. Proud guy. The gang up he and Wiz are doing to disgrace Davido. And his pride are 2 things that put me off seriously... his arrogance has begun to affect him. I hope he changes for real fir his own good

8. shooter gyal you will love him if you meet him ..till tomorrow did you know he feeds people in his hometown constantly since pandemic started but chose not to publish it ..he is not proud at all just says things as he sees it ..Nigerians like e kpele ma or sir for show ...

2. Spot on! Friday morning motivation

3. Yes, I too want to be the reason for people's joy, whether they appreciate it or not. I have very entitled siblings (both older and younger). They said my father invested more in me, so I have to keep bringing the money and I will always tell them we all had equal opportunities to be educated. I will only do what I can without stressing myself. So help me GOD.

1. Teach them how to fish, so that they'll leave you for good.
      If you can afford it, pay for their education.

4. I wish you all the best burna

5. Wow, this is good i pray he keeps to this decision.

6. So help you God. It's good to be a reason someone will smile.

7. Way to go man. So help you God

8. Burna Boy, May God help you to do as you said. That is the best way to go and there is reward here and after here.

9. Way to go King. 😘😘❤️

10. Nice one BurnaπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ,nobody holy pass.

11. Yeah, it comes with growth. You put away childish things.

12. The intentions are good, and I applaud that. You just have to be ready to be tested to the core when you start on that journey. The louder your speak and the more public your declaration of change the greater your test/tests will be. I wish you all the best and that you are triumphant on your quest to wholesome living.

13. Do you really have to go online to say it? Action they say speaks louder than words

1. e no talk he is proud ....he talk must he talk? ..go and close his mouth whenever you see him ..some Nigerians with their mindset