Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DowenGATE - Nigerian Reps Want Students Allegedly Fingered In The Death Of 12 Year Old Sylvester Oromoni Placed On No-Fly List

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

DowenGATE - Nigerian Reps Want Students Allegedly Fingered In The Death Of 12 Year Old Sylvester Oromoni Placed On No-Fly List

Members of the House of Representatives have called on the Inspector General of Police to take over the investigation into the death of Dowen College Student, Sylvester Oromoni and place the suspects on the no-fly list.

The lawmakers during plenary on Tuesday said the Inspector General of Police needs to immediately commission and take over the investigation, prosecution, and punishment of the perpetrators of the heinous crime.

The lawmakers said the five students alleged to be involved in the crime should be placed on the no-fly list to prevent them from leaving the country.

ChannelsTV

46 comments:

1. Good. The ones that are already out nko?

1. Sylvester Oromoni is a Hero๐Ÿ‘Œ. Imagine he didn't mention there names...

2. Every additional day the school buildings stands un-torched saddens me

3. 22:11 “Un-torched “ like seriously you expect mobs to cause arson to the school building ? Was it the building that murder the young lad ? ?

2. Sorry. am I missing something?Arent two of the boys believed to be already out of the country?

1. I don't think it's confirmed they were flown out, probably hiding them indoord somewhere. In any case, with Nigeria being on the red list right now, would be hard for them.

3. D fear of Femi Falana, is d beginning of doing d right thing.

4. What exactly killed the Sylvester boy?

Una never wan answer that question. All these reactions without explanation.

1. Obviously some Chemical Acid mixture.

2. U never read say them force am to swallow poisonous chemical? Dey there dey ask question.

3. I read he sustained internal injuries as a result of the beating. Fluids probably blood were retained in his body , broken ribs and hip bones, then he allegedly said they gave him a liquid substance to drink too.

You know when internal injuries are not detected and treated, it degenerates and causes death. In his case he was threatened to keep mute and agree with the football story so that hey won't kill him and he obliged since it was clear to him that his parents were not ready to remove him from the school. He only opened up when he saw death calling. If he had opened up on time including about the liquid they gave him, maybe they would have given him the right treatment and he would have lived.

4. @Anon17:33, any mischief intended by your question

5. Go and ask the gods.

Leave people to react however they choose to.

6. 17.33 are you one of the parents of the evil child killers?

5. Good, great news!
    Also, all the house of reps and senate
    should be on no fly list, they are all
    looters.

6. Replies
    1. I don't understand comments like these, even with all the efforts being made, you are still talking about it being swept under the carpet. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

7. Good one. This would set example for all those murderers out there.

8. The ones wey don already run comot nko,if they mean business,they should alert interpol!

9. 3 of the students in police custody while two of them are at large let's hope they will be found soonest

10. Pls if they cant find those students, their parents should be arrested . No time for long story. Periodt!

11. But what about the two that are out of the country ๐Ÿ˜”

12. Anyone among them that can't be reach or found,the police should arrest their parents ASAP.

13. This is the best news for me. I am not happy anytime I see the picture of sylvester.

14. This is good news.. Justice must be served.

15. Where are they running to?

They'll be smoked out with whoever is aiding them;and be made examples for bullies wherever else they may be.

Sylvester will definitely get justice by the grace of God.

There's no rest for the wicked.

16. Way to go, I pray they get justice.

17. Slyvester lives he will forever be remembered.
    Justice for #Sly

18. Replies
    1. The beginning to the end of bullying. I hope so

19. Better! Arrest their parents if they can't be found. It's that simple!

20. This is a great news,i pray the boy get justice,no bojuboju by Nigeria police.I know one thing for sure if the parents of those culprits use money to buy freedom for their kids they can never escape GODS wrath and punishment.Nitoripe eni pa igunugun ki ka odun,eni pa akalamagbo ki ka osu,lola awon abiyamo tooto aye ati torun.

21. Who raise those monstrous boys that became murderers at such a young age?
    Their type can never be useful to society. Why leave them alive to occupy space?!

Those boys should be sentenced to a slow agonizing death. Whatsoever a man sows, he should reap. ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ 

1. Women/wives "beater" and we complain where it comes from.

Great example to all boarding schools if only the management of the scchools will grant them access to read and watch the ongoing.

2. 90% of Nigerian populace needs psychological evaluation and therapy but we no dey hear word. It's to hide under jokes, laugh it off n use sex, alcohol owambe and "jollification" to patch up that we know. For young kids to be this deranged n degenerated shows there is a deep rot in society.

22. All forms of bullying most stop in nigeria. Within and outside school environment