Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu Replies EX Husbands Shocking Press Statement That She Has Schizophrenia And Is Bipolar

Friday, December 10, 2021

EX Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu Replies EX Husbands Shocking Press Statement That She Has Schizophrenia And Is Bipolar

The Online war of words between ex beauty queen Precious Chikwendu and her ex Femi Fani Kayode continues...

The man has denied has the right to see her four sons and be a Mother to them and they are in court over this...

The lid on the can of worms' has gone loose....

When you want to make press statements next time mr short fuse, be assured i will respond with pictures and video evidence . You are the one with bipolar.

This is my son Liam and his left face is completely bruised. His lawyer physically insulted me in court yesterday and still unapologetic, i gave it back to him as he had got away with insulting me at the federal high court Apo several times in March, and April whilst i kept mute . He forgets he is but a messanger. All these aggression came up the moment the panel ruled that both lawyers should sit and fix dates and venue for me to see my kids this holiday. His lawyer refused to give his office address to my lawyer to enable us send a letter to this effect and that led to the argument that made his lawyer insult me who was minding my business o, over a conversation i was in no way involved in . When the panel inquired what was the reason for the arguments, his lawyer claimed i can’t be granted access as one of the sons has COVID.

It is a shame that a lawyer called to the Nigerian Bar would allow a deranged client write his briefs . Stop disgracing the bar.

I challenge your client to submit himself for a mental and drug test . I would present myself for same , so we settle his bipolar and drug situation for once. Nigerians are tired of his orchestrated drama. No be only you woman don leaveπŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

Mr short fuse has never been present to any court, be it on custody or customary court hearing since March , yet he is releasing statements in defense of his lawyer.

I am a mother who is only interested in raising her kids and not dragging with a man who sees no value in respecting at least his over hyped past offices and records. Soon you would force me to release videos of the much damages you did. You are obviously shocked i have pictures and figured the school right? Call it LOVE OF A MOTHER.

#returnmybabies
#boysyourmotheriscomingforyou
#boysyourmamaiscomingforyou

76 comments:

1. At this moment, I just pity the children.

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "10 December 2021 at 10:18

Precious really passed through hell, she is indeed a strong woman , may God grant her her desires on this matter.

2. Hmmm at dis point dis girl will be regretting the day she entered a flight and gave dis devil FFK her number.
      He just used her as a baby carrier and she got nothn but trauma from d rltshp. They are not even legally married nor was bride-price paid.
      Ladies better open ur eyes and ears and learn from this. That abuja airport always notorious for politicians givn u biz card. Discard them,they are all bad news. You feel u just want to chop their money small and run. They will cage u spiritually n physically and leave u with nothn but trauma and spiritual problems. Hear stories of ladies dat have dated them.
      The money they get adds up to nothn. Even majority of their wives arent happy but are trapped cos of money and kids. See what Neds wife too is passing through.

3. Beds and roses I believe this man really just wanted a surrogate.

2. I really feel for this girl.

1. Why?

She went into it with her eyes WIIIDE open?
      So why pity her?

You are befriending someone that NOBODY has anything GOOD to say of. Nothing.

NOBODY.

And then you went to do one iyalamala interview where the presenter was acting like he was half asleep.

Questions one would have expected him to ask just galloped straight to voicemail.
      Infact, as far as I'm concerned,that wasn't interview, that one na open mic session una do.

You said you wanted to experience this man for yourself that is why you had 4 children for him abi???

Ok o aunty, sebi you don experience him by yourself, of yourself?🀷‍♀️

Ah tor! May you be reunited with your children.

Amen.

2. 10:37,

Ok. Epistle seen. Allow those that want to pity her do so. Stop spitting beneath people's feelings.

Jeez! If man were GOD!

3. 11.23 as in, it's getting tiring, very spiteful people. The past is past, she was wrong yes, but let's move on.

4. 13:13,

In truth, we can't even categorically state that she was wrong.

Hmmmm. When a man wants a woman, the kind of charm they put out will block all ears.

It's not always from the angle of money. We have young guys that can spin tales. And most women feel like maybe they are the one that will change him.

It's easy for those outside to see. But like I said, even if she went in for money, it's ok.

People marry for diff Reasons. The wicked man also chose her for a reason.

Whatever it is, it's plain evil to remove young children from their mom except you can prove that the person is medically unstable.

And we all know that between both of them, only one has that record.

5. Thank you anonymous 11.23. So she shouldn't fight for her kids or what exactly? If you have nothing good to say, swallow spit and move on. Ahn ahn

3. This is really getting messier. In all these the children are innocent. But why can't the man just hand over the kids to their mother

1. Same question am asking too,all she wants is to be with her kids ah ah..

2. What is precious day job again?
      Can she single handedly train the children? The FFK that we know will not give her 1kobo if she gets custody of the children

3. Because the kids is the only reason that will make him release money to snowwhite.

4. Hmmm! When are they ever gonna end all these? I seriously am tired and the court should speed up things mbok..Have the two of you heard about shared custody?? I think it's the only solution in sight like right now..Sigh!

5. I really feel for this woman, May God Grant you victory precious

1. I pray so too, and I applaud her bravery, she is truly a good mother but I can't say the same thing of Mr short Fuse who doesn't love his children because if he did he wouldn't deprive them from being with their mother.

2. MaryJane,

You are absolutely correct. He doesn't love those children. Same as we have heard with regards all of his children.

Based on everything we have seen/ heard of this man, I daresay that the only person he loves is himself.

6. Love of a mother can never be quantified with anything. At this point I wish she's in a country where the judicial system works.

7. The Lord is your strength Precious and may he answer your prayers.

8. I really feel for this lady, that man needs to be thoroughly checked.And I'm surprised at the behavior of that lawyer,he is truly a disgrace to the bar.

9. FFK is the one insane, suffering from schizophrenia and bipolar disorder. Evident from his character and press release over the years. Precious is a sane woman and her kids should be given to her.

10. Precious my dear it's well, fighting with somebody like FFK is not easy for his fellow men let alone a lady, God will help you in this matter. This is pure wickedness, he's surprised you're still standing and fighting because people like him will not only fight you physically but spiritually too.
    FFK you truly don't love those kids, that's why you're punishing both mother and kids, oh innocent poor kids, I can only imagine what they're going through without their first love, this is deep and I don't blame this lady cos me I will do same for my poor kids.

11. What sort of wicked Human being is this? They are not even his children. They used a sperm donor according to Precious as Mr short fuse can't get it up.
    Return her children to her he say no. Holding unto the children just to punish her
    Its well. Too bad we can't see the future. Most of us including myself wouldn't have made some decisions.

Bianca Bruno...

1. The boys are his his, the fact that he can't get it up doesn't mean he can't produce sperm or his sperm are not fertile enough to get her pregnant get the point right ma.

He ejaculated and the sperm was deposited in her.

2. Precious once said the sperm wasn't his. Which is a good thing tho.

3. Let's not even go there, he paid for the process and all, his name is their birth certificate as the father. He is still a monster and a low life though

4. The man is a half man, half beast.

5. Even if the sperm isn’t his, he’s still their father. Name of father is still Femi Fani Kayode on their birth certificates. So he is their father, whether or not his sperm was used.

12. What sort of wicked Human being is this? They are not even his children. They used a sperm donor according to Precious as Mr short fuse can't get it up.
    Return her children to her he say no. Holding unto the children just to punish her
    Its well. Too bad we can't see the future. Most of us including myself wouldn't have made some decisions.

Bianca Bruno...

1. You say???
      😳😯 sperm donor?
      Who is the donor of the sperm????
      How?
      So the children have no DNA of FFK?
      Hian!!
      You say????πŸ™†‍♀️

13. I'm in tears right now... precious you don't know me, we may never cross parts but my prayers are with you. You have indeed fought for your children may God grant your request and put your enemies to shame. May you reunite with your kids without bloodshed. Amen!

14. Hian!!! Which kind wahala be this for this country nah, this people no go allowed us face our struggle for this country.

15. I'm a mother and I know what she's obviously going through.
    Hmmm I can't just imagine your pains precious

16. If you are a mother, you'd understand where this woman is coming from.

But if you are not, keep spewing rubbish and may be you will find yourself in her kinda drama.

Fani is an anumanu mkpi. Precious, may God continue to help, strengthen, protect and give you success. You deserve to see your kids, biko.

We women dey drag one son let alone 4 sons.

17. It is well with you, precious.

18. I feel for you Precious. In all of these, the kids are the real victims

19. Love of a mother😭😭😭. That part got meπŸ’”πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

20. I have told Igbo women,to stop dating or getting married to Yoruba men,and they refused because of fake love and material things. Honestly speaking Yoruba men don't know how to take care of women from another tribe, apart from their Yoruba tribe

1. You are just a tribalist, own it with your chest.

2. You've been noticed now run along

21. Precious tread carefully please,you said your son had a broken head,this looks like what a playground accident will cause,you're beginning to sound like FFK too.He'll use these exaggeration to nail your schizophrenia allegations!!!. Deal with facts only,use your head not emotions.

1. My thought exactly, exaggerating things wount help, the statement she relaeased state that the boy has his left face completely bruised, this is obviously a playground accident in school. i can understand this is a very emotional issue, can.t imagine a mother not to have seen 4 sons for over a year, it is heart wrenching, but exaggerating things would only harm FFK and his cohorts more weapon against you, they are already touting that you are mentally unstable. May God fight this case for you.

2. 10:29,

Except I missed it, I don't recall her saying where/ how it happened. Whether at home/ in school, seeing the bruise will frighten any parent. Mother/ father.

Not knowing how it happened will throw any right thinking human being into panic mode.

The man cannot genuinely love those children. If he does, he wouldn't punish their mother using them.

He will look for another way if he must. They are too young to be without their mom especially when it's not like she is dead.

He is never around. If those kids are being assaulted in anyway, he won't know.

Even a mentally challenged woman under the bridge will not willingly give up her child.

FFK will feel the wrath of GOD.

22. Precious, feed him Oha soup na.
    I am sure that will calm him down.
    You can never win this fight o because everyone knows FFK is a mad man.

#I cum in peace

1. She will win it if God says so. FFK is not immortal

2. Kwakwakwakwakwa this is not the sort of issue oha soup can solve.

3. Anon 10:31 I'm sure you're not a mother, may God hold your sins against you the way you're holding hers against her, say Amen.

23. I can't imagine what she is going through right now,may the Lord help you.

24. Precious you've tried. I give you hand for having the guts in the first place to fight this "anywhere belly face" politician. Useless man like FFK

25. The love of a mother to her kids can't be measured. I can relate with the pa8n🌹🌹

26. I really feel for you precious,God will see you through

27. It is well with you precious.

28. I really feel for this lady no matter what. The fear of not been around my kids I cant explain it. I just pray that God will soften the hrt of FFK to allow her access to her kids.

29. The Lord is your strength πŸ’ͺ Snow White

30. Chai. This FFK i have not heard anything good about you. You must be a very terrible person.

31. God will see you through Precious

32. This woman has been through alot. See how little the kids are and facing the absence of a mother in their lives, this is so sad.

A typical example of married to the devil.

33. May God come through for you precious..

34. Oh, i cried at her hashtag. God Almighty,please fight for this woman. I am so sad for her and her boys.

35. Don't these ones get tired, attack and counter attack. mtschew

36. EFCC, please keep FFK in detention so Precious can get her kids.

37. Precious may God win this battle for you and reunite you with your children. Amen.

38. She knows what prayers to pray. No amount of juju can block the prayers of a mother from reaching God, NONE! The prayers of a mother is one of the most powerful prayers on this planet, so if she want to stay there and play fair then let her. But the women of old knew how to do this, they knew how to make sure their children were returned to them. You stay there forming sweet when man is slandering your name, have beaten the shit out of you, and now keeping your children from being in your life, you stay there being nice and waiting for the law of the land.

You better reach within and remember your spiritual power and use it. Cause in this world the only real power women have is the spiritual one..a word is enough for the wise.

39. It is sad what she's going through but everyone said it. Look at his past track record and how he treated the mother of his children. Look at his family history.. How in the world did she think marrying this man was a good idea. What is happening is horrible but unfortunately not surprising at all