Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Worry less.....

33 comments:

1. How do u drive a Range of that price( am assuming that's Ur car and house) but no parking space for compound? NDI Lagos Lekki ehen. Packaging smh

2. Envious goat. Don jazzy is in the United States. Leave Lekki people alone

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚That’s Joe Biden’s house (for now) πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

4. Anon 19:24 you don’t have sense o 🀣 I’m sure the person was referring to the light skinned lady wearing the green sweat pants and shirt.

2. Donjazzy, hope no be Rihana matter carry u go White House? Lol. Beautiful people y’all.

3. Please I have a question;
    Why do they stand on one leg?
    Thanks.
    🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

1. @dreal
      Why don't you want to answer my question?

4. Jackie Bent, does that write up make sense to you? If you don't know what to write, just post your pic. Don Jazzy go White House? Nice one.

1. Lol...I had to go back up like twice to try and make sense of what Jackie wrote. E still no make sense even on the third read.

5. Mercy what happened to your yarsh.e com small o

6. Beautiful Lilian. Always on her lane n doesn’t joke with her privacy at all. She quietly buried her beautiful Mom just last month.
    Continue to Rest Mummy uwanile.

7. Ubi's careless lifestyle finally got to Lilian. So sad

8. Celebrity life is not easy I tell you, you have to come up with quotes ,you have to change clothes ,you have to take pictures, you have to travel, you have to start up a business and you have to have followers

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I feel for them honestly, the pressure is real.

9. Abeg does anybody here understand Jackie's quote? I've been cracking my brain & reading it over & over but it makes no sense to me. Abi I mumu?

10. Beautiful people everywhere 😍.

Chai see Empress baby..I love you girl.

11. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

12. Don J, nice one; but pls make diet/excercise priority...for health sake.

1. Why are some Nigerians like this? Stop giving unsolicited advice!! Jeez

13. Beautiful Lillian Esoro, unblock me on Instagram to unblock your blessings

1. Assistant jesu, custodian of blessingsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you should be able to unblock yourself on her ig since you ve the power to unblock her blessings

2. Lol. Very funny comment

14. Beautiful people everywhere

15. Lilian, monalisa, rachel okonkwo, empressπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

16. Mercy Lambo ❤️