Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, December 10, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Check the time......

41 comments:

1. Cuppy and her pretty glasses πŸ•Ά️.

Linda with her beautiful smile.

Long time no see Nonso.

1. I ran into Tiwa savage few months back, she's so short. 5 feet 3 inches
      Didn't know most of her photos were photoshopped to make her look tall

2. Anon 21:38, I believe she'll about 5"5... not short for a lady. But not tall either.

2. I choose Happiness this season and beyond 🀣🀣🀣

Beautiful faces ❤😍

3. Wow! This is the cleanest I've ever seen Cuppy look. She usually looks untidy

4. M.I !!!! I miss back when you dropped mad hits !!!

Linda Ejiofor is one belle dame ,she's so pretty.

Cuppa looks nice !!

1. Yes I agree with you, Ihuoma is so so beautiful and motherhood fits her.

5. No time to check time. In Beautiful people everywhere 🀩

6. Time Time Time !!
    You have your own time. Use it or misuse it ,you pay for it.
    The road is your own. Walk alone or be careful who you walk with.

DJ Cuppy Enjoy. Life is beautiful.

7. Jnrpope say him wear ragsπŸ˜€
    Swanky don dey come out small small, isorai
    Nonso Diobi, long time no seeπŸ₯°

8. Beautiful collection you put there Stella!

9. Linda Ejiefor❣️🀩🀩

10. Cuppy looks lovely, chopping lifeπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
    Linda is cute😘😍😍
    Nonso issa fine guyπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

11. What is Swankyjerry wearing nitori olorun.......????

12. Cuppy money miss road
    Sophie baby mama la hotte

13. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

14. Beautiful people !!
    Linda so pretty with lovely smile

15. The name of swanky shoes is akpasu. I dont even understand that son of man sef. Always giving off one kind yeye vibes.

16. M.I❣️, when are we getting another πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ album?

17. Love u M.I ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

18. CuppyπŸ”₯πŸ’–
    Linda looking so pretty πŸ’–
    Beautiful people

19. Swanky ur confusion is getting worse by the day.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚what In the name of fashion and street styling is this?

20. Fine faces... Swanky be steadily looking like a praying mantis😁😁