Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Thursday, December 02, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Quotes everywhere.....

33 comments:

1. Chioma I loveee your earrings, please dash me.

1. Does honey really attract ants? Isn't that sugar? What do I know self

2. Original honey doesn't attract any,he would have written sugar. The pictures are all beautiful

3. I go experimentam... Where is my honey?

4. Kome really? Ants that I know follow every everything. Salt, water, anything.

2. Thelma in orange 🧡🧡🧡

3. @Singhin
    Is it the courage to not wear bra and allow somethings visible?
    @chioma
    Your breasts are also telling December hi?

1. Stop being a perv and leave women's breasts alone!! Kilode?!

2. I am beginning to rethink this whole thing.

Like, people who didn't really flex while young, see so much reasons to flex and do things they never did at a younger age.

I use to admire Chioma a lot, not until lately.

I ain't saying she isn't pretty, but she use to look more more modest than this.

3. @Unknown
      I totally agree with your observation. What beats me is "Why?" 😮😮😮 She and Queen Nwokoye and R. Dominic
      are ladies I know to be modest in their dressing.

4. Wetin dey visible for Nini picture?
      Na wa o

4. I have a question;
    Why is it that once these Nollywood ladies divorce, they accentuate their indecent dressing.
    Thanks.
    🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤

1. Jamb question 😏🙄🙄

2. are we to reply you with the microphone? 🎤😅😅

3. @DeHeroine
      Yes, speak into my mic, there are plenty.

5. Quotes everywhere👅 but I didn't read none😒

6. never seen Chioma this way before

1. Shea I think she wants to have a taste of the bad girl look 🙄

2. False prophet ®2 December 2021 at 20:42

I see bad company has influenced her.

3. I don't see anything wrong with what she is wearing

4. Truth be told, Chioma looks really good for her age.

7. Chioma has really evolved. I remember those days she would be pulling her cloth to cover her cleavage on the red carpet. She looks good.
    Nini is beautiful.
    They are all fine

1. But she judged muma Gee na during Gulder ultimate search now she's doing same...never say never sha...na now chioma eyes con open..mgbeke woman before

8. Chioma, you have joined the open breast league. One of the things I love about you is your decency, now this.

9. Chioma. Ufonma.jjc.lovely people

10. Chiomy chiomy,you haff join ba,OK na.
    Ada ohafia

1. Make Una leave Chioma alone nah, babes is advertising her market ooo😂😂😂