Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Monday, December 13, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Quotes!!!!

43 comments:

1. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Rita Dominic is just too beautiful ah kilode?

3. Beautiful people.Steph can do no wrong in my eyes.
    Beautiful Rita,I thought we saw her beautiful preggo pictures,is that an old pix?
    The rest are fine,unu amaka

4. Stephanie Linus❤️
    Nengi❤️❤️
    Rita Dominus❤️❤️❤️

5. Nengi Nengs❤️❤️

Rita❤️❤️

Stephanie ❤️❤️

Beautiful Soul

6. Beautiful women @Stephanie and Rita Dominic

7. You want to remind us that you are still in the Market for the holiday, right?

8. Daniella with her very beautiful shape.

I thought Rita was pregnant or is this photo a throwback?

Stephanie minding her business.

9. They are trying, really.To dress well then coin up a quote to go with a picture is not moimoi.

10. Nkay,love the colour of your dress🀩
    Rita D, babe kills it every damn time!
    Daniella, edit your life away you hiaπŸ™„
    Who's themotherella? She's pretty.
    Uti, I'm beginning to find you weird.

1. Uti? Dude has always been weird.

2. @Metoyou everything bout him is just off lately.

3. That must Ella BBNshe has edited the hell out of her pictures

11. Stephanie😘😍
    Riri baby😍😘

12. You all look beautiful and gorgeous

13. Rita all day,everyday❤️❤️❤️
    Stephanie is a definition of classy,elegant,and charming❤️

14. Enkay's dress is really beautiful

15. Riri❤️... love your outfit

16. Stephanie and Rita❤️❤️

17. Wow.....I love Enkays dress, so beautiful........!!! Some people dey fine sha

18. RitaπŸ’•
    Thenkay may God continue to bless your brand. So talented

19. Uti and swanky, I find their styles weird. I know that swanky is a stylist, but mehnnn, his styles come off as weird.

20. Nkay,Stephanie,RitaπŸ₯°πŸ₯°,looking regal.
    Na my eye,abi na the camera or editing come make Chinedu be like say e don dey rub pomade?

1. tey tey, Chinedu don dey run pomade since nah, you nor dey watch the Johnson? uncle don light o

21. Daniella you are botched. That’s why your hips and ass just keep growing.

22. Enkay dress is 😘
    Beautiful Riri and Steph.

23. Lovely compilation except for the last three..

24. Beautiful women @ Rita and Stephanie ❤️❤️