Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Na so....

29 comments:

1. Beautiful people😍

I just left the kitchen since morning. Father Lord!
    People that cook different dishes everyday as their job, how do you do it?

Merry Christmas to you SDK and all bvs

1. πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ,I will not even try it.

2. How can Falz be this fine πŸ€”πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜˜?

2. Teni should have dressed in father Xmas attire and play Father Christmas, it would have looked better on her.

3. Falz you have my best pic of the day. πŸ’

4. That girl in the first picture, we've seen that you are abroad, anything else?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣That is if you didn't do photoshopping like
    your colleague and her two puppies?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Na wa o. You troll abroad pictures too?

2. 17:53 so someone cannot take abroad pic in peace againπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na wa for you o, biko enter Uche's dm and tell her to only take village pictures ok

3. Hmmmm, why so bitter? 😎

4. What's wrong with taking pictures in the snow? Inferiority complex kee you there 😏

5. Have to check again.. Falz is That really you ? Woww, Cute!

6. Who's in the first picture please?

7. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

8. Duncan mighty resemble weird mc

1. You re right,had to go back and look again.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Footwear on the chair. Yuck. Filthy.

Lovely pictures except that one.