Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, December 03, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Amazing Blessings....

27 comments:

1. Tiwa I'm not understanding your brows this period ooo

2. beautiful people. nice collection

3. Some people edit their pictures so poorly that they look deformed .

Aye Bolanle ,Aus Shaffy ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ beautiful people.

Hello Shooter behold your queen ๐Ÿ‘ธ

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Lol. Tiwa my baby gyal fi life ♥️
      Wathoni looks good ๐Ÿ‘Œ

4. Frood, that was Burna boy's joke๐Ÿ˜.

Zaddy Kanayo looks fresh.

5. Beautiful people๐Ÿฅฐ

6. Shaffybello๐Ÿ˜˜mama with swag๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

7. Bolanle pepper them o, fine geh.. I wish I could see the full outfit because I love this design already

8. @Wantoni
    You mean, you are not negotiating your bare breasts with anyone
    You are worth it? What is it? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

9. Tiwa I loooveee ur jacket,
    Wathoni u have joined them๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„??

10. She un-bottoned her shirt, no bra? Hiaaaaaaaaa!

11. Wathoni, you forgot to button up

12. Shaffy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. My love for this woman can't be explained.

Mimi, I love your flawless skin ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Frodd is a spec✔️✔️

Iheoma, looking good as usual ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

KOK, is that pink lips I'm seeing?๐Ÿง๐Ÿง You're looking great ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

13. KOK is a very handsome and neat man.

Shaffy Bebeh! You're so hot and sultry for your age mama, e ro ra on us ma๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ”ฅ

Wathoni, not your best look but damn it girl! You are a fine geh, period!

14. Shaffy mama did not come to play at all, this woman dreams and lives fashion. Haba mama is always fashionablly ready

Nice collection madam Stella

15. KOK is aging gracefully๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–
    Shaffy looking elegant๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

16. Tiwa, whoever did those eyebrows hates you, unless you did it yourself and were feeling proud that you can almost do eyebrows? You look like Rita Eduche in that photo and that’s not a compliment because her makeup is always a mess, especially her eye brows. You are a rich professional girl, look the part!!