Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post....

Friday, December 03, 2021

Friday Night Post....

First Friday in December and the gists go on.........

Some of una need to update us on some gists oh.....

I am still curious about the Lady that married an Igbo man, had two sons and left them to go hustle abroad and then she started dating a white guy and had a  daughter and was planning to leave the daughter with him when she has to return to Nigeria........

She even said she would lie that she adopted the little girl......

Come and update this gist if you are reading now....

182 comments:

1. Good pm,lovelies

It's a freaky Friyay and i am super excited..

I am gonna be streaming live the experience Lagos 2021 and who's with me on this particular one??

Movies and series got me later and of course,sipping on some chilled zobo sometimes like i did this evening is good for you..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Enjoy and get jumpy jumpy..πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ πŸ’₯πŸ’₯

1. I am 😚. Already streaming live

2. Yassssss I am currently watching TE16 gloryyyyyyyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ Stella,thanks for the data

2. Today was well spent.kids are tired and asleep.so I am here sdking and thinking of a movie to watch.

3. Just chilling with my mum.Boring night

4. Indoors. Cramps, and serious backpain. Gonna watch TV, and maybe sleep early.

5. Da pus*y is shaved and juicy, the limbs are flexible and the bed is laid... come to me my love.

1. C'est bien avec ton soul.

2. In front of your door already, please open the door let's get banging started

3. Hellfire so hot and smoldering, into it will descend all that brag about immorality...

4. What if na her husband she dey refer to. Sanctimonious sinners here and there

5. Do we need all these details anon, do we?

6. Je viens d'apprendre ma française cours.

1. you well so?

2. Like play like play,

We don enter french class @only on SDK 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Moi aussi, j'apprends le français tous les jours avec un app. Il s'appelle Duolingo, et toi ? Tu te apprends ? J'ai besoin de pratique avec quelqu'un. Mon numéro de portable est zéro sept zeo, soixante et un, soixante deux, trente, soixante douze. A plus tard

7. TGIF Baybie πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

Hope y'all had a great week? It looks like the stress keeps increasing these days 😩😩😩 I need a full body massage

I'm in my feelings tonight,I don't even feel like anything! Tired.com 🀦🏼‍♀️🀦🏼‍♀️🀦🏼‍♀️ will Netflix later when up! prolly binge on 'True story' Wesley Snipes and Kelvin Hart

Have a relaxing and refreshing weekend guys πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° get jiggy and groovy πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³

1. Cheer up sweet Paris,cos I dey for you..
      Hi Shooter gyal,
      Amazing Choco noir,
      Sisi Eko,La Effizy&Queen Arabella,can you see this?
      Bless up hunnays..#muchlove#

2. Kpele
      Rest well πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ˜™

3. The jiggy, groovy Paris. Have a restful night dear πŸ˜‡

#Simplysimple

4. Awww cheer up babes 😘 πŸ’“ πŸ’–

Shants boo thanks a lot wishing you a very exciting weekend .
      Kisssseeeees

8. Not even in a freaky weekend mood
    What a stressful week
    So so tired jare.πŸ₯Ί

I got a sugar baby perfume oil to be sold in the store and took a 10ml home,oga said it has been drawing him like okro ooπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

1. Please what's the name of the perfume oil and price,I beg u

2. The smell is nice, I love it too

9. Na experience get me now...

Lovelace

10. Waiting for gist
    No light
    TGIFπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

11. No scandal here whatsoever Stella, I no get gist.
    I'm in my house watching the Experience on Dstv, will soon sleep anyway, I've had a busy day.

12. Thank God for life.I am watching Experience 2021 on DSTV 198.
    I wish you all an amazing weekend.

13. These women who make little girls' hair in my area, their yanga too much. I'll go to their houses or shops to plait my daughter her favorite didi or hanu biyu and they'd keep turning us back. It's either they're tired, busy or just whatever. Sometimes I'd have to beg. On top my money o. I became frustrated.
    I resolved to cut the hair but someone at the barbershop, after enquiring why I wanted her hair cut, suggested I took my baby girl to the market. We got to the hair section of the market, omo, see how women were pleading and fighting to plait her. I settled for one Idoma lady. Within an hour, she was done, my daughter's hair beautifully made, no pain, no cries.

I got to my house. Before I opened the gate, a few women outside a shop opposite admired the hair and asked where we made it. I said market. One of them said "Noooo, it's not good to make children's hair in the market. Evil spirit plenty for market and some of the women plating are evil spirits".
    I said, "well, I like the evil spirit that made this one and she'll continue making it", and walked in.

Tomorrow is Saturday. My daughter and I will pay another visit to the evil spirit for another beautiful hairstyle.
    Happy weekend y'all.

1. I make my girl's hair myself. I don't know why I don't like anybody's hand on her head.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      No be only evil spirit

3. Hmmmmm,you should have rejected the evil.spirit instead if embracing it with your full chest

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣@ "well I like the evil spirits that made this one, and she'll continue making it"

5. 😁oh myyy
      this one is good spirit and I support! On top your money again.

6. Thank God you heard the advice of that guy,by not cutting her hair
      Don't mind them with their evil spirit talk,nonsense talk.

7. People and superstition
      The evil spirit only makes hair but doesn't sell foodstuff?

8. ThankGod for the guy advice .

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kai Castle lmao 🀣 good bye

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ evil spirit in the market, so na evil spirit food stuff we being dey buy

My baby girl doesn't make hair because she won't even allow you comb it and I can't even bear babies crying all because of making hair

14. For I am the Lord your God who takes hold of your right hand and say to you; Do not fear, I will help you. Isaiah 41:13

1. Thank you for this verse.

2. This verse just lift up my soul
      Thank you perxian

3. One of my fav verses.

Hey babes how have you been ? Still enjoying 9ja ?
      Stay safe and kisses to your babies.

15. Iam just going to download movies tonight,iam so exhausted,iam glad no school runs tomorrow!

16. TGIF, I really need this rest. How I wish my stress at work and life comes with a commensurate pay. Just rounded up on a training, thank God I did well.
    I lost my secondary School girlfriend, she had breast cancer, tho we weren't as close as bfor due to much gossip she listened to. She also didn't tell me abt her illness but I kept having a death's premonition.I was devastated that she died. She was such a nice jovial friend. Nk, rest in peace.
    Annoyingly,I dreamt she went well and was looking better. But she told me I would soon join her, which I used my imagination to return it back to her family. Me, that ppl think am balling when all I do is to manage and package myself. I no too happy with that oo. Death... I reject u now and forever in Jesus Mighty Name Amen. Life,peace, joy and love,pls come inside my life and home in Jesus Mighty Name Amen.
    Just got my salary alert, make I go buy something to make me happy.

1. Sorry about your loss. Don't use your imagination o, cancel it with your mouth. Both in the spiritual, and physical realm

2. Why not just reject and cancel it, why return it to her family? It means you are not sincerely mourning her. A family lost a young person and you are wishing them more death. I reject it for you and them.

3. Anon 02:28, may u and urs carry ALL she wishes me and mine. Since u can choose wat to say in a dream.

4. Sparkle, even after anon wrote "I reject it for you and them", you are still wishing death on him/her, haba, is that not wicked?

17. Thank God it's Friday!
    My boy refuse to sleep and I am feeling really sleepy

18. I'm going to bed early tonight. Tomorrow morning for Shiloh rally. I'm excited! Goodnight guys.

19. Much updating needed.

Just here sdking and watching TV.

20. I am trying to pet my boy to sleep
    Mr Man refuse to sleep and I am feeling really sleepy

21. So bored and always indoors ever since I entered Dublin…Now I have serious heartburn,it feels like I’m going to faint…The pain is horrible,had to drink Gaviscon this morning before I could close my eyes and sleep,now it has started again…..Please I need help

1. Permanent healing of God rest upon you.
      πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Sorry babe mint tea helps me sometimes.
      You'd be alright, I'm hoping this boredom eases off soon.

3. Thanks so much sisters…I felt this love😁Long Live SDK

4. Why don't you visit your Gp?

22. They have started coming back o
    Which people
    Ndi abroad o
    Make you use iron pants o
    because they want to enter, score and
    run back

1. Why do you guys like to paint them bad?
      Like the only intention of their coming home is to sleep with women.
      That's not fair

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

23. When last did you bless your child?
    It helps a long way.
    As my kids wake up,I bless them as they are going to school. I send pickin errand,I will tell you God bless you. You do something that makes me happy,I bless you. E get sometime my daughter does something very annoying,I still bless her.
    Them no born the devil wey go curse my girls to work.
    Try it

1. C'est adorable. Je vais faire alors aussi.

2. Bianca mbok I no understand this one o

3. Babe Bianca pls come down to our level naaa haba

4. That's lovely. I'm going to do so too.

Don't mind me oh, living in a non french speaking environment atm, I have to consciously try to express myself everyday. There will still be errors as I'm still at intermediate level.

5. I do this too very effective and important good mums are a blessing to their kids.

24. πŸ‘‚ πŸ‘‚πŸ‘‚πŸ‘‚πŸ‘‚πŸ‘‚πŸ‘‚πŸ‘‚πŸ€Έ‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️

25. Good evening people. Hope the night is going on well? Those that need to update us make una give us the update, una know say we like gists well well.

26. It's a lovely Friday. It's going well so far. I need to eat now. So so hungry. Abi make I go one joint go chill sef? 🀭

27. Hectic day today! This work isn't easy if you have to do some aspect manually. But thank God for the patronage so far.

See me see high bp (150/100). I'm resting tomorrow abeg. This life is once😁. Joining my girl in bed now.

Nyty

28. Just here sdking and also watching Experience live on Dstv

29. I love beef but i have a fear of going to buy raw ones at the market cos i feel i get cheated compared to the ones my friends and family buys

When i try to price, sellers are so aggressive and defensive, i tried many places be it ajah market, oniru, jakande, obalende etc it's always same. I hardly see fresh ones at the supermarket

So the craving was so strong I tried with 2k and all i got was 10 tiny pieces. Please what can I do cos this is serious and depressing ��

1. A pound weight here is 1k. Buy it in pound weights.
      Another trick,tell them that you want to buy for sale.
      Even before I started selling food,when I go to buy meat,I tell them that I am also a business person like them. I will be beg them to please cut it in #100 sizes for me.so I can make gain.
      Anyways,I don't know about you o but I tend to get luck in the market Sha on some good days

2. I was just like you, always being cheated at the market. Till someone told me to always dress down, no jewelry, no make up or anything flamboyant.

Those market sellers size you up immediately they sight you, if you look expensive, they sell their wares very costly to you.

When they tell you the prize of the meat, price it really down. For instance if they say the meat is 2k, start pricing from 5h🀣🀣, it might piss them off but play the defensive card and tell them na market, ask how much the last price is, do some more haggling while increasing the price and also attempt to walk away.

I hate going to the market but it's a necessary evil

30. Yes o stella. I remember that story. My uncle has a similar situation now. He got married pretty late, married a pretty younger lady. We were really happy he has finally settled down. Before we knew it, the wife travelled for studies abroad, she refused to come back home o. She sent divorce papers from abroad. My friend that stays close to her there says she has a mixed baby now and has married a white man. I fear women o. My uncle is refusing to see other women. He says she will come back to him. Maybe he wants to Jazz her I don't know.

31. We collected November salary today and we are informed that no December salary since we are vacating on the 10th,private school wahala.

1. Real private school wahala. We're in the same watsapp group but God is our sustenance

2. They're at least supposed to pay half, we'll be receiving half since we're closing by 17th

3. God is indeed our sustenance o because bukata is plenty.

32. I am so worn out. My baby doesn't sleep well at night. She's 7 months already and still wakes up 2 times to eat at night. Please is this normal?

1. Very normal. My girl did that till 1yr+. Though hers was milk. I always had her flask and milk close to my bed. She wakes up minimum thrice around 12am, 2am, 4am(I kid you not). Like she timed it.

It was by violence I put an end to itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ cause it was getting out of hand and we both couldn't sleep well.

2. Two times is normal. Thank God your baby wakes up just to eat. Mine had food allergy that made him cry through the night. What I went through with my children, I don’t wish it on anyone. Each time I want to write the story of my life, I begin to have anxiety.

3. Just two times, you are complaining . My 9month feed 4times .

4. Just twice? Please count it all Joy, mine na 3 times ooo, at 9months, she go use cry vamosse the sleep comot for your eyes if you no quick answer her��������

33. On my bed with my imaginary babe, netflix and chilling.
    Y’all should download the Tubi app and thank me later, it’s a free app like Netflix and Hulu for streaming movies. They have pretty good movies too. So if you don’t have Netflix, use Tubi. You’re welcome.

1. Netflix ain't free

2. Pls, do you know if it's subtitled? My sister needs something to watch (and read cos she can't hear). I'll appreciate a response. Thanks.

3. Netflix and Hulu was supposed to be in parenthesis, typed this too fast.

4. Thanks so much Snarker. πŸ‘πŸ½

34. Movie night with the family.

35. Hi my family, I'm very hungry because there's no light and i don't have gas. Any angel living in agungi lagos please ��

My soup is in the freezer, Lemme come and warm at your house and make eba as well ��

1. Eeyah,Pele dear,may you receive the help you need.you don't have any nice neighbour around you??

2. This is the funniest i have read!! Lol..you guys!!!

3. Look for plank n sticks n make small fire. We go survive'am

36. I'm actually home tonight but tomorrow? Get me lit hunnayy! It's parte after parte.

37. Thank God for life, I've been down with fever since morning, but I'm better now.

Happy weekend guy, will catch up on previous post.

38. Home with my family.
    Thank God, finally Power holsiho decided to restore our lights after two days.

Happy weekend.

39. Thank youuuu Jesus!!!! I can't keep calm.
    It's the first Friday in the last month of the year. Onye di ndu gbara first.
    Okay nah Ring the Jingle Bell!!...gbagam!!!
    Santa Claus where thou art? Joy to the world. Let the count down starts... 1 2 3...........

Just relaxing as usual after today's hustling. If you can survive in Lagos, mehn! you can survive anywhere.
    I can't I can't I can't ,guess what?
    Shiiiiiiiii!! No tell anybody.

40. Boring night!
    Our transformer has been bad for over one month now. Maybe this christmas we will not have light. Heat wants to injure me.
    Make i sleep jare

41. I am a university lecturer, my husband is not gainfully employed. We planned to relocate to the states next year. So far, from my monthly salary, I single handedly paid all my travel expenses up to flight bookings, paid for his visa process, medicals, and that of our children. I also paid the house rents both here and in the states. Now his siblings want me to still bring money for their father's funeral celebration. Even when they find every opportunity to look down at me, just so they feel good about themselves. I am just tired. It looks like I have not achieved anything πŸ˜•

1. Develop a thick skin and ignore them. You need to be very careful of your husband too. He is aware of what they're doing.

2. I'm sure he's the one that directed them to you.

3. Even if its money for a bag of rice try send.

42. Masquerades always bring out the inner child in all of us. They came to my area today, and if you see full grown men and women running to see them and hail them. It was fun though 😁

43. My friends white wedding was supposed to hold on the 11th which is next Saturday,we had paid for hall,decor,photography and even rented wedding dress,all of a sudden she woke up 2weeks ago and canceled the wedding,mind you she is preggy,she said she wants to give birth to her baby before she does the white wedding,we have sold aso ebi,iv even given my own to a tailor who has started sewing,,now the problem is her senior sister who was helping her plan the wedding is so mad at her,she hasn’t bin speaking to her since then.she said she disgraced her, that what will she tell people that bought aso ebi...we have begged and begged but she no gree forgive her.this my friend was staying with her during d wedding prep.but as my friend cancelled the wedding the sister asked her to leave her house.my friend has bin sad and trying to make peace with her sis but her sis has shut everybody out.well my friend says she has a bad omen that something bad might happen to her if she goes ahead with the wedding party now that’s why she canceled...only God can settle this matter cos we don tire.

1. Hmmm I don't get........ Does she want to marry her man or not? She has really caused wahala so I don't blame the sister. Next time there may be less effort, that is if she still wants to marry the guy. Something is definitely up.

44. Watching the 2021 Experience on YouTube..

45. It's a cold and quiet friday night here. I'm having a glass of kombucha tea while reflecting on the day's events.
    Happy weekend bvs

#Simplysimple

46. Its been 3 months since i had our baby. Hubs has been disturbing for sex. I let him do oh but he still complains that i dont cum. It's not like i dont want to have sex with him but for some reason i feel some type of way screaming when i cum .I know this doesn't even make sense but its just how i feel. Or maybe its because i feel he's been up to something.

1. Please try to get to the bottom of why you feel that way. You know sex is very important in a marriage. All the best.

47. Feeling tired/ stress today .
    Reading comment while waiting for sleep to come.

48. All day and night... Shooting an Ad. Been standing all day. To every content creator and creative out there, una dey try!! Pheeewwww!!!

1. Well done Mark. Your job seems interesting.

49. After all the shouting tgif last last na my bed I dey ooooo. Lol
    Goodnight guys

50. How can I stop this small madam from weeing on the bed?even if I carry her 2or3times to wee,she will still wee on the bed,the following morning she will say it is mummy that wee wee on the bed

1. You sef why you dey wee wee for bed oo. No blame our princess oo

2. 🀣🀣🀣

But mummy why do you wee wee on the bed na?

3. 🀣🀣🀣your is so funny

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Wee-wee mummy

51. I woke up so happy today,but the events of today tried to steal my joy....devil you are a liar... I have joy overflowing in my heart and it will manifest in real life in Jesus name..amen...
    God please save my mother,I can't believe you are not able to get up from your bed unaided...I speak life into your bones right now in Jesus name.

1. Amen. Divine healings to your mum..all will be well

2. Amen sweetie, may The Great Healer show up for mummy dearest.

3. It is well with your mom.

52. Watching Africa Magic turn up Friday,
    DO2DTUN is a good dancer with so much energy.

53. In my room Sdking.about to sleep

54. Dear Lord, I thank you for blessing me and I believe your blessings will not cease in my life. It's just a week to my wedding, thank you Lord for support .

55. The Experience16 got me this night.

56. I feel happy, very grateful for all I have yet I am tired, exhausted and overwhelmed. The last few weeks have been crazy. No me time at all, still I am happy . I know God's grace is sufficient for me.

Jeweluchi Chocolate 🍫 noir πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°. May you always have reasons to rejoice. May His grace and peace always speak over your life. May the new and wonderful things God has begun for you be perfected in Jesus name amen.

1. God bless all your hard work.