Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post

Friday, December 10, 2021

Friday Night Post

It is another Friday in December and it is smelling Jingle bells, Jingle bells.....

What is happening? Where are the gisters? update us.

Please do not post Chronicles cos it will not be enabled but made into a Chronicle post, you hear?

126 comments:

1. Good pm,lovelies.

I ate rice and beans earlier on but i must confess that it was good.I am currently watching "Sherni"(Hindu) after finishing Oprah Winfrey Network's "Cooking Up Christmas" on YouTube..

I am gonna have to binge watch the series "Men.Money.Marriage" later today with my YouTube night data...

Good looking out to y'all and do have a blast for yourselves....🔥🔥💥💥 #Goodnight

1. Let me rant here. How did we get here. The rate of corruption in this country is alarming. Its a field day for public servants. Immigration officials will tell you there is no booklet and turn you around for months if you want to get or renew your international passport. But immediately you pay money especially through the agents. You will get it within days. Nimc staff are having a field day. No form of monitoring. The staff (agents) are cashing home daily like oil workers. President Buhari we voted you because we felt you will fight corruption. What my eye saw today in immigration office has kept me wondering how deep corruption has eaten into this Nigeria. President Buhari what did Nigerians do to you.

2. Fighting corruption begins with our individual efforts and convinctions to fight corruption. It begins with you and l. Is it Buhari that will step into the office and tell them not to collect bribes. How many offices will he go to ? Fighting corruption in Nigeria should be a collective effort. Everybody has a role to play in fighting corruption not only the government.

3. 06.55 👏👏

4. Coming here to rent after crediting the accounts of the immigration corrupt officials... Blaming Buhari like he/she's not a Facilitator

2. Chilling indoors with the baby. He has climbed and crawled all over me just in the bid to sleep. Too much ijobo 😅……. I’m tired.

3. I want to rant!!!. You are not educated, for that you married an educated wife that will be helpful to you. Now one friend don come with one kind "Rob Peter to pay Paul kind of investment" for you to invest on, with assurance that if anything happens to the money, that he will pay back the money. You told your wife about it, and your wife saw the desperation in this man's eyes and warned you never to do,cos it's scam. You refused and carry a million behind her back and gave the man to invest on your behalf. After some months, your wife asked you about that your friend and his stupid investment, you opened up that you gave the money,in other to cover up, you lied that they have started paying you... Okayooo, Ten months later,kasara don burst, you are now holding the man to pay you your money back,that you no do again, haba!!!, Honey,l taught you said that they were paying you before?. Pay wetin?, They didn't pay me anything oo. And now the man is telling you that the company has fold and there is nothing he can do about the money. Fellow BVs, this is what is going on in my home right now,. My husband is now so aggressive over everything l do. But today, I warned him never to transfer this ish to me cos I warned him initially. Nonsense!!!.

1. Being wise is not a function of education though... Just saying.

4. Tired.com

Watching holy ghost congress on dove tv

#thesiegeisover#

5. Some one told me that two young men quarrelled in his villa. Three months later one went with police to arrest the other. People were surprised at his action, why wait for three months to arrest him. He said he didn't have money when they quarrelled. Now that he's sold land and have plenty money, he remembered the quarrel and decided to arrest him😂. He said it sounded so funny that the police left without arresting the other man. People dey for this life oh, haba

6. Should have spent my evening watching Turn up Friday but as we no get DStv subscription, make I just face my breastfeeding while I read comments with the other hand

1. I can't even remember the last time we sub on our gotv...those people are scammers, they'll give low value of what you paid for

Who their decoder help

7. TGIF🥰🥰🥰
    Gradually the year is coming to an end,may we all end in the year in peace and not in pieces.

Stop maltreating your maids,they might be paying you back by using your toothbrush to wash toilet. Copied

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Gas finish for my house , he be like say na person die

1. 😂😂😂 I don't buy full kg again I only buy whatever amount I can afford, shikena

2. Person dey even fear cook these days sef 💆‍♀️

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 no be only your house my dear. God no go shame us

4. 😁,I know that feeling,especially when d gas come finish for night,very humbling.

10. As a man grows up in life, some certain things no longer interest him anymore. Sometimes, I feel this emptiness in me that really need to be filled even though I really can't place it. Of a truth, there's a huge difference between being successful and in other hand, being fulfilled.

So tired and stressed out. Becoming emotional lately.

1. Time to look for a companion

2. Please find what you need and put it in your life. All these stories about finding one sisi no follow if that is not what is missing. Otherwise, the emptiness go still dey. Meanwhile, wife challenges go add on top = double wahala. Man don marry so he knows.

Best wishes in your search for the real needed filler of the void.

3. Are you lonely or bored?

4. Come unto me all ye that are weary and heavy laden and l will give you rest.

11. I remember when I was in boarding school,it was during d heat period.i and my friend use to put matrass on d floor in d middle of d dorm so dat we can collect sweet breeze from d fan.d fans were fixed away from d bunks to avoid stories that touch.our matron dey always vex for us.one nite,we we're aslip den d light went off(nepa).we both woke up but didn't talk.next tin like magic,d blanket slowly came off our bodies lie someone was pulling it off.we were both on a 8 spring matrass so trust mi if it was either one of us,we would have known.it was at dat point wen we opened our eyes we realized d Oda dorm across had light.d blanket was neatly pulled off and spread on d floor right in front of us.fear almost kill mi dat nite.morning no gree do.we dint see anyone cos light from d Oda dorm dey show.mi d next day I no gree slip dia again oh!! D funny tin is our matron kept on asking y we stopped and wen she asks,she would start laughing.i suspect dat woman oh!!!! Did I leave out d part where d light came back on after she opened her room door?

1. Maybe she tied rope to the blanket and was dragging it gradually xrom her room.

Abi

2. 😂😂😂

We also slept in the middle of hostel under the fan, we gave our matron hell🤣🤣🤣.

12. Watching young sheldon online.

Someone gave me shawarma, but me prefer d skin more than the mix inside, so I poured it on a plate n ate d skin, omo see vex, I do bad thing?

1. I am not a fan of shawarma, I just take eat sausage inside and dump the rest

13. Currently washing
    Will make moimoi for breakfast later on.

Marking scripts is no joke.
    I don mark tire.
    The scripts are so much😖😖😖

14. Stella, no jingle bells around here.

Friday night relaxing with the family.

15. Guys, it's weekend. How do you spend so much time downloading love songs,poem to a lady and professing love when you two have not met in person?
    How does that work? And no voice call, only whatsapp. Is this seriousness or sign of confidence?

I can't respond to any man I am yet to meet in person. Pictures can be deceptive.
    This is weekend,yet no move to see in person for over 3 months now. So so sweet love songs and melodious notes.

You cant afford normal voice call.Is it financial problem orfear?

Online dating stuff is a scam. Happy weekend guys.

1. Which Kain irresponsible man is that, is it the rules of the dating app to avoid calls?

2. It’s not a scam per se,most people have met their partners on social media so it’s not a scam,u only met a mentally unstable person.

16. My son has being acting funny this days,the moment he's back from school and have his lunch.He goes straight to the window to greet anyone he sees passing.
    Eni,what are you doing? Mummy my daddy said if I see people I should greet,so my son have made greeting people a day job now😀😀.

Holla everyone!

17. Connected to shiloh through u tube. God of 11th hour answer all our prayers🙏

18. Friyaaaaay 💃💃💃💃💃 get jiggy and groovy y'all #sideeyeatparee#

My daughter called my attention to a very big lizard that came in through a torn part in the net on the window and I pursued this Lizard o but,it refused to go out through where it came in. At a point it fell on the floor and I started pursuing it upandan. Wooo...I hit its head with mop stick and it died but, I've been feeling guilty since I did, because I didn't give that life and I'm not supposed to take it. The universe should not be angry with me because killing it wasn't my initial plan.
    #endofrant#

1. You haven't commited any sin, the 🦎 trespassed

2. If it were a rat or snake will you still feel guilty?

19. Nothing much,just craving for fried chicken

20. Had a very hectic day at work

I'm just on the bed watching a movie

21. I came back so exhausted mehn. Watching Napoli recap a while ago. Will go take a shower soon and rest.

Tomorrow for Arsenal

22. Watching the RCCG Holy Ghost Congress- The Siege Is Over.

Do have a peaceful night rest y’all.

23. No salary, No jingle bells, No Christmas dress

24. Dunno if it's maturity or the vicissitudes of life; I am now a drama free person.

Infact eh! These days I no just get strength for any kind of drama.

25. I’m in “sifia pain walahi”. To cook party food no be here oo. I sha can’t wait for tomorrow 💃💃

26. Just here watching 'the good doctor' with my boo boo.

27. I am watching Shiloh on Gotv. Nepa be nice abeg.

28. Let me rant here. How did we get here. The rate of corruption in this country is alarming. Its a field day for public servants. Immigration officials will tell you there is no booklet and turn you around for months if you want to get or renew your international passport. But immediately you pay money especially through the agents. You will get it within days. Nimc staff are having a field day. No form of monitoring. The staff (agents) are cashing home daily like oil workers. President Buhari we voted you because we felt you will fight corruption. What my eye saw today in immigration office has kept me wondering how deep corruption has eaten into this Nigeria. President Buhari what did Nigerians do to you.

1. It is not Buhari problem. Corruption will not change in Nigeria

2. I will copy and paste your comment up for people to read
      We wey dey abroad sef dem collect money for 64 pages from us even though we told them we don't need 64 pages. I only use my Nigerian Passport to go to Nigeria and it's like once every 4 years but they refused. (I never even go Nigeria in 8 years now oooo) By the time we went to collect the passport, we were all given 32 pages.
      They collected extra money for the 74 pages and never gave us a refund.

3. You people should report them, we all keep complaining but doing nothing.

29. I don't know it happens to everyone but I've suddenly lost interest in sex. I'm male my the way

30. Just sitting here and wishing for better days in my life.

1. The better days are coming very soon

2. Better days will definitely come..

3. Better days are ahead, don't give up

4. They shall come. Keep hope alive.

5. Stay strong
      Better days will come

6. No worry Anon,no condition is permanent,e go soon pure,no give up.

31. Father,restore everything that I have lost tonight.Let there be Joy#Mysiegeisover#

32. I am so excited about Christmas, I am getting bothered. It's too much. I can hardly sit still. Everyone in my house has started to give me side eyes.
    I am just so grateful, I can't explain it. I wish I would be able to attend so many Christmas carols but I doubt it. I don't think I can enjoy it with two toddlers.

33. This weekend is a very busy one for me.may God bless our hustles.

Waiting for comments to drop

34. Nothing much oo waiting for NEPA to bring the light so i can watch Unusual praise.

35. Today was hectic😮
    On bed about to take a knack😴😴

1. Wow, enjoy ur knackoooh i mean nap

#no let somebody's son shift ya wombooooh

2. She na nap 😴 💤 or na knack bed 🛌 ❤️ I beg clarify for us so the ozher rooms sake.

36. Can they stop giving that kemi woman a platform?! A little boy died and she's out there spewing conspiracy theories. #Justiceforsylvestre

37. Been home all day. The husbandman is ill. Why are men such babies when they are ill? Its today I know I married a baby. Small illness that he is already treating, my dear husband said we should pack our things and go and stay with his parents till he is better. I'm a health worker o. There's nobody in his family that did anything close to healthcare so which one is we should move to his parents house? Besides it's not like our accommodation isn't comfortable. He kept giving so many reasons why we should move in with them for the time being. For every reason, I had a solution. He even talked about one special soup his mum cooks for him when he is ill. People of God I called his mum there and then and collected the recipe and cooked the soup for him. He has now rested with the moving in with his parents talk. I've used style to dodge that that one. It's not me that in-laws will see and finish. So if his parents were not living in this town, wouldn't we have taken care of ourselves? This isn't the first time he has suggested we move to his parents place. Every little discomfort, let us move in with my parents. And me I no dey gree. We are adults. Let us face things head on. Instead of looking for mama's breast to suck everytime. Me I just taya.

1. 😆🤣😂 Na real wa o for your husband

2. 😂😂😂 funny husband

It's good you're not giving in to his idea

3. Please don’t give into that option o,u are married u and ur husband should stay on ur own before u start sending stella chronicles to post for u.to live with in-laws is not easy one bit,even some couples that have found themselves in that mess are really trying to come out cos u can never please them.keep fighting it till he stops talking about it.only visit them and go back home.

38. Just finished watching shiloh tonight. It was awesome, in fact, my faith has been steered up. The bishop said a prayer that brought tears to my eyes. "Your Life shall not be reduced to a mere proverb or by-word". What a service. Na to sleep remain now

39. Back frm service. It was a pleasure meeting the Deputy baba aladura Tunde demuren dad in church today. See police escort following him,money good o. God when.

40. Feeling sick😢😢stressed myself so much today,the hustle isn’t easy,I had a date with a friend to make-up for forgetting my birthday,and I ended up forgetting about the date,until he reminded me this evening and I still didn’t make it ! How do I apologize 😢?

1. So sorry.
      Try to rest well
      Start by calling the said friend to say sorry

2. If it was important to you, you would have remembered.

41. Omo shiloh is the bomb.

It's ending tommorrow morning by 70'clock.
    Try and be there.

Why is it that once 7pm meet u for road at mile two, transportation will triple, i don tireoooh

1. It’s that yeye traffic I think that causes it.i was at trade fair today and if u see d way me and my friend were hurriedly trying to book a ride to leave the market in time cos of that mile 2traffic ehnn!!! We had so much baby things to carry so we had to book an uber ride and we spent almost 2hours under the bridge waiting for our ride.we still met d traffic😭😭

42. So busy today.
    End up with joint pains and all. Finding it hard to sleep while I feel the pains so bad.

43. I don't dance in public o, I am so shy😌, but you need to see me in the comfort of my house dancing away😂