Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Meme On Naija Wives....

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Hilarious Meme On Naija Wives....

36 comments:

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Na wetin l tell my husband this morning. He was busy with shaving everywhere and l didn't waste time to ask about the occasion.

2. Lmao ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. You people should free Nigerian wives joor ๐Ÿ™„
    They are not all like that.
    ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค 

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Lol. Abeg o don't blsme the Nigerian wife o

6. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, not all naija wives o.

7. El oh El..are you saying nigerian men are not faithful? Uh uh..

8. Lol....who do us like this ooo.

9. Hehehehe, ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ free us jor

10. hahahahah this is sooo spot on mehnn.....our lovely Nigerian wives.

11. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

12. We outside ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

13. Na soooo ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

14. Typical. Them wan know and you need to clear them where you dey go.

15. Ah tor๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

16. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Well, all of you Nigerian wives that laugh at this actually behave this way? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    Anyway, I bath with my husband and we scrub each other's backs ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜no time for these.

1. Oh woow, what perfect life you have right there.

2. @13:43
      What is "perfect" about husband and wife scrubbing each other's backs? I will rather say that what makes a marriage
      perfect is reverence for Christ.

3. You still won’t make heaven

17. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ...

18. Marriage without trust๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

19. I no join for this oo ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

20. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

21. My gender dem oya.... True or Yes ?

22. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น So true