Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kayan Mata Seller Jaruma Replies Bizman Ned Nwoko After He Included Her In A Press Release Running Down His Wife Laila

Thursday, December 09, 2021

Kayan Mata Seller Jaruma Replies Bizman Ned Nwoko After He Included Her In A Press Release Running Down His Wife Laila

Wahala be like Bicycle.....

Ned Nwoko informed Jaruma's fans about her crashed Marriage and said if her Kayan mata did not work in her Marriage, it cannot work on him...

PART OF THE PRESS RELEASE WHERE JARUMA WAS MENTIONED

51 comments:

1. It's a lit Christmas on these Mark Zuckerberg streets.

1. To let: 2 bedroom flat @ megamound estate, Ikota 07064440129 @ikoyilekkiajah_to_let9 December 2021 at 18:55

Make I nor lie, I nor dey enjoy all this gbas gbos.
      T'is the season to be jolly, lalalala lalalala

2. I just went to read the write up and I already have a migraine. Jaruma, get a social media manager to write these things for you abeg

1. Pa ned is 74. Na dat one I see.
      🤸🤸🤸🤸

2. Regina and her mother dragged Ned into this mud by associating with Jaruma.
      A woman who claims to sell love potions. What exactly did they think people would make of their association?

3. Oh holy night, the stars are brightly shinning. 🎶🎶

1. It is the night of our dear Saviours birth😌😌

2. 🎵Long lay the world, in sin and error pining🎶

3. Till he appear'd and the soul felt its worth 🎶

4. 🎶 a thrill of hope the weary world rejoices; for yonder breaks a new and glorious morn 🎶

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. 🎵 Fall on your knees, Oh hear the angel voices!🎶

7. 🎶 🎵 O night divine, O night when Christ was born

1. I don't even understand her write up. Good evening

2. Goodevening my darling MZ B. the write up is TurninonHeOwn😁😁😁

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣it's really TurninonHeOwn.

1. They should bring it on..we are all up for it😆😆😆

2. They should bring it on..we are all up for it 😆😆😆

6. It's remaining Regina to come and give us her own reply 😅

7. Why did this man involve himself in this kind of drama? Its not so good for his reputation.

8. It's a December to remember, September what have you started?

9. All of them just de chop breakfast including Pa Ned. Jaruma to many lies from your own end has run down your business.

10. She is beautiful. This her reply dey somehow.

11. I said no drama again. This case is adjourned till next year. Santa Claus is in town.
    This man is too old for this. He should respect his age.

1. He asked for the drama, small girl don rubbish am. We have forgotten about them but Pa Ned had to resurrect the issue.

12. Hehehe,we need a more robust reply oo@jaruma

13. So December want to join in this drama? Abeg no Christmas season be this. Yeyebrities.

14. The world is evolving, countries are researching daily to improve science and tech, better health care etc. We are talking about kayamata in Nigeria. Make everybody just getat.

15. Ndi kayamata should leave us alone

16. Lol I'm sure when this man was wanting fame, he didn't know the burden and turmoil that comes with fame. Shade or be shaded. Call out or be called forth. Shade to be shaded back. lol

17. I think Regina is the one handling Ned Nwoko's instagram account.

1. I agree with you 101%. He and his affairs have never been this much in our faces until he married the young actress. The write-up from the supposed media organisation na Regina and maybe her Mum. All these kayamata story started from Regina and I believe this is a continuation but the onus lies on Papa to terminate it and stop dragging himself.

18. This is such a shame. The wife in question has kept quiet and not said anything, but the supposed elder is rolling gloriously in the mud.

This is so embarrassing and says a lot of the characters in question. At least for the sake of your children, zip it.

19. I would have thought this man was too old and mature for this social media drama,Alas!! I was wrong!!!😣😣😣I Dey shame for him and his wife.

20. Wahala don wear turtle neck🤣🤣

21. Old men in Nigeria keep pressing the neck of young men in Nigeria. It is a cycle because once these young men get in position, we too shall press the neck on younger men....hahaha God please forgive me. I am only human. Na young Nigerian babes dey cause am. Close Ya legs to Married men and old men...

22. This man should respect himself naw

23. Old fool rolling in stupidity. This is the kind of politicians we're grooming in this Country.