Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Maid Who Killed EX Gov Igbinedion's Mum Has Confessed How And Why She Did It...

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Maid Who Killed EX Gov Igbinedion's Mum Has Confessed How And Why She Did It...

68 comments:

1. OMG! This girl is a criminal,hit an old woman with a stool because of 100k?? She must rot in jail.

1. Can you imagine such wickedness? To carry her money and you had to kill her? You will rot in jail now

2. No reason to Justify her killing. She's so evil BUT there's more to this woman's DEEDS earlier in life.

2. To what end, kai.Mama may your soul rest in peace.Just because of 100k and jewelries your life was taken.

3. This is not sounding right. Why kill an old woman that was sleeping already just to take her money and other valuables 🤔

1. You people sha!Always wanting to feel like I am " thinking outside the box". That was how one was ranting then that Nigerians don't think that may be the maid was killed also

2. This sounds like a forced confession. There's something not right

3. I thought so too. The confession sound so straight.

4. 10.59 you don't need to be rude, you can make your point in a civil manner.

5. I truly truly hope the police has done a thorough investigation. Rip

6. Thank God some people can smell it. Forced confession at its worst. A sleeping, bed-ridden 80+ year old woman that you live with.

Whatever you do, just run far fro. Poverty. It's a curse.

4. Wasted life.
    Took a life because of 100k,jewelry
    Babe go rot for jail.

5. This girl is evil. Lucky will sure give this one a painful death....she deserves it.
    As young as she is, she had the mind to kill an old helpless woman.

6. Evil girl
    Mama was asleep already,why can't you do your evil act and move.
    May you rot in jail or be killed too.

7. This one na devil incarnate. RIP Momo

8. This is too bad.to what gain
    Rip mama

9. Such a wicked act. May the soul of mama rest in peace.

10. Because of 100k!? No wonder it's said..poverty is a disease.

11. Devil incarnate killing human with stool to what end, she'll rot in jail

12. Eya. God rest mama soul Amen 🙏

13. Because of change, u wasted a whole human! The heart of man ehn. God help us

14. Poor old woman, the heart of a man is desperately wicked

15. She just dug her grave and shot herself on the head.
    What a waste😡

16. This woman is evil personified. Just for cash you took away the life of another person, a helpless one at that. Rip Mama.

17. Evil girl, so you have to kill that old woman for you to steal. You'll definitely rot in jail.

18. Hit a helpless old woman that was kind to you with a stool on her head because you wanted to rob her? Haggard evil thing. May you be messed up in jail.

19. I knew it was only a matter of time before she's found.
    Stupid thief, rot in jail.

20. Evil lady, this life ehn evil just too much. How can you kill a woman that is helpless, just for commom money and jewellery.
    May God have mercy on you.

21. Wicked soul,evil witch,woman that did nothing to you.so sad.

22. What a heartless one... you are finished already, just say your last prayer

23. How did she watch that old woman cry, scream and moan in pain to death. Some people are from the pit of hell.

24. I remember when i was in detention at onikan. they literally forced, coerced and convinced me to admit to a murder i didn't commit with the promise of fair trial.

Maybe cos I'm a woman and looked weak so the wanted to make a scapegoat out of me

I stood my ground and God vindicated me without even going to court!

The family involved was also very influential and i was just a poor orphan that has a big God. They were so sure i was going to roth in jail but God!

1. Your own might be like that but that does not mean her own is like that,It is not ghost killing people,its real people killing people abet and thats why we now have so many killings.Am glad you were saved but believe me some of this people are really evil.

2. Exactly what I suspect has happened here.

11.35 I thank God for your life.

3. God loves you.

The girl is evil personified. Why kill a helpless old woman.

This is also a call to us with aged parents that is leaving alone with maids to always check in on them from time to time and ask questions.

I remember my granny who was well aged living with a maid. My granny due to old age was always acting out. Most times, throwing tantrums and the maid dare not correct her because she will so verbally abuse her and call her names. She will even always accuse her of stealing her money which is not true. My dad give the girl enough cash so we know. The money is always hidden somewhere. So, whenever dad go to see her, imagine plenty complain but dad will warn her to desist but with love and then later call the maid and plead for forgiveness on behalf of the mum. The maid was told to ignore all and thankfully, she stayed until my granny passed on.

25. Hum! the heart of man is desperately wicked

26. Hum! the heart of man is desperately wicked

1. Anon 11:45 I agree with you totally. I feel she might have being coerced into giving that statement that was put out by the law enforcement.

27. Inasmuch as what she did is 100% wrong, stewards are oftentimes treated as trash. I have witnessed firsthand experience whereby an old man who has two caregivers would not bother whether or not they ate breakfast and lunch. The only meal he shares with them is dinner. But these caregivers will prepare his breakfast and lunch. And the old man is swimming in money o. What if they poison him someday? We've advised him times without number, but he's unconcerned about it. He changes stewards like clothes cos they eventually become thieves.
    Don't be surprised, the girl above might also be suffering in the midst of affluent plenty

1. It's still not an excuse to kill someone. If your employers are not treating you well, you're not a tree.. leave! Not take a life. You sound like you're trying to justify this murder.

2. There is no excuse for murder.

3. Its not by force to stay,That does not justify killing,its because of people like you innocent people cannot sleep with both eyes closed again.

28. This maid is satanic. How can somebody just take another's life cos of meagre 100k?smh

29. Because of money that will finish before 2months,nawa o.

30. Humans are so wicked yo fellow humans...tufiakwa ...

31. Let me go Anon abeg. Shout out to those of us that don't even have up to 10k to our names but will never carry out such desperate acts.

32. Demon in a human form, so you killed a human being because of 100k and jewelry, you shall rot in jail, wicked soul.

33. Hand let you kill human being! You he with & criminal

34. Such wickedness..Thank God she is caught

35. But the Mama was already sleeping so what's the point in killing her,? The maid should have just stolen her money and jewelry while she slept and made away with it, why kill her?

36. Imagine the wickedness just because of 100k,
    Demon in human form

37. Evil girl!

You killed the old lady because of #100,000. May you rot in jail.

38. Just because of HUNDRED THOUSAND NAIRA 😮😮😮.

39. The maid na devil incarnate.

And for those employing maids or male stewards, please stop employing total strangers. If possible, employ a family member or a distant relative or someone well known to you. Some of these stewards see 100k as 100m and can do anything illegal to lay hands on that 100k.

1. Family members can be murderers too. Just continue praying for God's protection and be watchful

40. My investigative mind is telling me that this story is just a cover up.