Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, December 20, 2021

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

How the go dey go?

IN HOUSE MEMO....

How una dey? Christmas don near finish ooooooooh...
What Interesting posts on Christmas can we do that will be interesting for all? Make una epp me suggest... My PA will be noting them down.

Hope say no memo for me today? LOL

Please if you make wigs and you are an SDK blog visitor, contact me on my email.

Enjoy the rest of the day....

PINKYS CORNER

Some days ago, I complained about my health and how hard it has been for me, to the extent that, I lost my taste, had runny nose, headache, cold, heat, to mention but a few. I posted my health issue here on the blog and someone advised me to go for my COVID test. I was scared of going for the test and also the amount to do it is expensive.

The next day, I was going through my Whatsapp contact and came across a long time friend whom I never knew works with a registered COVID test centre(name withheld). I called him and we exchanged pleasantries and discussed at length. He wanted us to see and talk better but told him am down a bit, that was when he asked me several questions and ended the conversation with, "Come to the address I sent to you on Saturday for your COVID test for free".

On Saturday morning, I was to attend a wedding but couldn't attend because I was too weak. I got to the address and met my long time friend. We didn't waste anytime, he conducted the test with the help of his colleague and right there, I was told i am positive . How? When? The result knocked me off my feet.

I wasn't happy but had to hide my feelings. 

I have isolated myself, I sleep in a separate room and take more of ginger boiled with garlic and also bath using hot water. My runny nose has reduced and i am getting better. Don't get me wrong, I am not that fit for now but still better than 2days ago. I was told it's a mild COVID and I have no problem but need to self isolate myself.

COVID-19 is real ,please stay safe!

So sorry Pinky, get well soon!

Your symptoms are same with someone who told me she has typhoid and malaria and self medicating at home, I have to call her again today to tell her to go for COVID test

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

My son is a picky eater, very picky and doesn’t eat a lot of food textures, we have struggled for so long but he is now improving. One of the things that is helping has been my involving him in the cooking of his food. I allow him add salt, crush boullion cubes and sometimes stir the food when it’s not hot. 

The pride on his face when I tell him well done and the way he holds up is tiny hands makes me smile.

I thank him for helping mommy cook delicious meals and he puts more effort in at least tasting the food. I also use this positive compliments to get him to pick up after himself and it’s working. I am just a mom who is so in love with her kids.

Now I know why all my married friends wouldn’t stop talking about their kids, when I was single, I thought it was because they didn’t have a life outside the marriage and all. Now I know it’s just pure unadulterated love and happiness that comes from watching your children grow and reach certain milestones.

Awwwwwwwwwww, your column is so educative and Inspiring, I am addicted to it... Thank you!

NAZIRITES INK

I am very weary of my 4 years old daughter handling my phone. Aside from the fact that she would just go and send rubbish text like "zzzzssttbbghimyTy" to my WhatsApp contacts, she would also send empty text messages to old contacts that I have but no longer call. Those ones will now call me back and be asking jamb questions. Even at that, I was still linear and seldom permit her.

However, one incident that happened that made me resolve never to allow her touch my gadgets again was when she mistakenly sent the underwear pictures I took when I was feeling sexy to the gospel Music WhatsApp group I joined that is filled with Christian Brothers and Sisters. The speed I take remove myself from that page when I started getting warning from the page admin ehn.. O ga ju.

Shockingly, immediately I exited, one of the so-called Christian brother from the group sent me his d**k image and lewd text which I quickly dismissed and told him i am not what he thinks. Since then ehn, I learnt my lesson the hard way. If my daughter dares to carry my phone like this ehn, the speed I go take run go collect am, you self go fear.

WOW..  must have been really embarrassing!
You should have stayed on in the group to see what they will post nah after the incident ..LOL

GIST FROM FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

There is a neighbour of mine that always asks me for a lift almost every week day, I give her lifts to work, very chatty and packages breakfast for meals a thank you for the lift, which I always decline too. she requested that I pick her up on my way from work too, and maybe hangout to de-stress, I declined that one coz it will not sit well with my wife. 

She comes to charge phone at my flat and tries to engage me in talks while ignoring my woman sitting with us. And my wifey is too nice, I have told her to not open door for this lady but she always does. She even gave her our house phone number to call whenever she needs anything, I went through d SMS someday day and I saw a text from her which read * madam tell your husband goodnight for me* and wifey replied *I will* I'm like oh no! So what made me snap was, as I was preparing to go to work, she was waiting for me as she normally does, but today I was taking my woman for maternity day at the hospital, as I clicked d door open, she jumped in before me, I was like wtf! 

The shock didn't let me start the car immediately, I managed to start it and answer her greeting, I deliberately waited for my woman to come out, imagine my horror when this lady refused to come down n let my wife sit in front with me, I lost my cool since wifey was like leave her now, let me sit at d back, I flung her out of my ride and warned her to stay da hell away from me with whatever she is cooking in her head, wifey tried to intervene, I saw red, I was like come on babe, be smart for once. 

Was I wrong in asking my woman to be smart towards the game this lady was playing?

Na wah, I think you over reacted.....

FROM SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

''Good morning house.

Pls I have something really bothering me and I dont know which way to follow again. I got 50% scholarship to study Masters in one of the American universities and the school resumption is on the 19th of January 2022.

So I applied for visa and they gave me 22 June 2022 for my interview date which I later applied for expedient so as to get a closer date and I was lucky so many dates was shown to me which I chose 15th Nov. Then i went for the interview and was denied on no ground, though they gave me the blue form termed section 124 which they issued to everyone that went in with me also as a reason for denial.

So on 15th of Dec, few days ago I reapplied because someone suggested that I wait till after one month to reapply even though that time is no more on my side. So I waited and reapplied on the 15th Dec and they gave me far date again which is 30th July 2022 for interview date but as usual I applied for expedient again to get a closer date with all the evidence uploaded to them which shows why I am applying for expedient, the exact way it was done the first time.

Unfortunately for me, the request was denied .I have been so heartbroken ever since and I know how I really suffered to get this scholarship, what I have been trying since two years now and age is no more on my side. I'm almost 37 years now. 

Pls bvs, is there any other way I can do this because from what I read online, that you can only apply for expedient just once on a particular visa application. Pls can anyone help me on how to go about it?. Thank you. Note *I have my reason for going to America. My fiancΓ© is doing his PhD there and we plan that I come through school, so after schooling we follow it up from there .

Eyaaaaah.... Are you sure the scholarship you got is genuine? Why didnt the school send you something to take to the Embassy..

220 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I have all things that pertain to life and godliness. There is no trace of sickness, disease, or infirmity in my life. As a child of God, all I know and experience is divine health, righteousness, peace, and joy in the Holy Ghost. Hallelujah!

1. Amen.

Lovelace

2. Stella did u say he over reacted???? Ok na. Pus*y nd duck no get friendship. Man u did very well. U are a gentle man ok.

3. Please Rhapsody, help me understand. Does it mean that children of God don't get sick?

4. Thanks.
      Galatians 4:13 You know that it was because of an illness that I first preached the gospel to you. 14And although my illness was a trial to you, you did not despise or reject me.

5. Divine Health Confessions!!
      I have all things that pertain to life and godliness. There is no trace of sickness, disease, or infirmity in my life. As a child of God, all I know and experience is divine health, righteousness, peace, and joy in the Holy Ghost. Hallelujah! Amennnnn

6. He didn't overreact anything.How can the neighbor kwechili at the front seat in your wife's presence? What's the food she is offering for?Oga,please run till the back of your leg touches the back of your head abeg

7. SDK Biko that man did not over react

I went out with my guy few days ago, his female friend that he invited and a guy just jejely sat at the back and stay there till I came. So that is how it should be

8. I feel the smart guy on the IHN post didnt over react ooo. The wife was to naive and too ignorant of the present day horror that desperate ladies do. Abeg. guy, continue ooo. Thanks for loving and defending your wife the way you do.

some desperados on street no dey smile again. If wify slack, they collect her hubby sharp sharp.

God continue to save us all abeg

9. Stella he didn't over react
      If it is as he said

The audacity of the effrontery...

1. Good afternoon.

Nah wah! Things are very expressive now. Common okirika jeans for children is now #2500 - 3000. What of gown, you will hear #5000. may God have mercy on us. I'm just tired, Yaba sellers are not smiling at all😭😭😭

3. IHN is here!
    Good afternoon everyone!
    Thank you Lord!

1. He did not overreact!i don’t agree with you Stella. She was disrespectful

2. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’•

4. A young, well qualified Officer left his job in Lagos and emigrated to Canada for better prospects and applied for a salesman's job at Vancouver's premier downtown department store. It was the biggest store in the world; you could get anything there.
    The boss asked him, "Have you ever been a salesman before?"Yes sir, I was a salesman in Nigeria."The boss liked him and said, "You can start tomorrow. Learn fast and do well."
    The first working day was long and arduous for the young man, but he got through it.
    Finally 06:00pm came around. The boss duly fronted up and asked,How many sales did you make today?
    "Sir, I made ONE sale!" said the young salesman rather happily.
    "Only one sale?!" shot back the boss. "No! No! You see, most of my staff make 20 or 30 sales a day.If you want to keep this job, you'd better be doing better than just one sale.By the way, how much was your sale worth?"$933,005.00", said the man.
    "What? How did you manage that?"asked the flabbergasted boss."Well," said the salesman, "This man came in and I sold him a small fish hook, then a medium hook and finally a really large hook.Then I sold him a good fishing rod and some fishing gear.
    Then I asked him where he was going fishing and he said down the coast.
    So I told him he'd be needing a boat, so I took him down to the boat department and sold him that 20-foot schooner with the twin engines.Then he said his Volkswagen wouldn't be able to carry it, so I took him to our automotive department and sold him that new Deluxe 4X4 Blazer.
    I then asked him where he'll be staying and since he had not decided, I took him to camping department and sold him a six-sleeper camper tent.
    Then he said I should throw in about $200 worth of groceries and two cases of juice."
    The boss took two steps back and asked in astonishment, "You sold all that to a guy who came in for a fish hook?"No, sir," answered the young man, "he came in to buy sanitary napkins for his wife and I convinced him that since he will be bored with his wife being in period - fishing is the best remedy for boredom."
    Boss: "Where did you acquire this professional training?Onitsha main market in Anambra sir."
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Copied

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣, really nice πŸ‘

4. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Love this!

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 nothing beats experience.

5. Ihn is here...

Stella the go dey go well o

hope everyone is having a great day?

6. It's IHN again,
    How una dey?
    @stella, some posts on Christmas that is a good content includes: favorite Christmas experience, worst Christmas experience, etc. I'm sure alot of bvs would be able to share their experiences.
    E-hugs everyone 😘

7. What I am going to write here will shock many of you.
    Have you noticed that “Fulani herdsmen slaughter” in the Southern states has almost disappeared; no longer being heard about? (Just cast your mind back to last year and beginning of this year.)
    Do you know why in the News last week, the Nigerian army just woke up and sacked 50 generals; no reason given, they lost all their entitlements, we are not talking about retirement but sack?! Chief of Defense staff announced it. You are free to google it. They will never be able to say the reason.
    Do you know that as I am typing this, somewhere in the forests of Kano, 20 Nigerian army helicopters are grounded? They will never be able to say the reason or tell the press.
    Let me give you some clue to the answers;
    The same lady I wrote about before who goes into the bush to preach to these terrorists was at it again. The Fulani herdsmen are repenting in droves and holding fellowships in those northern bushes. Note please, Jesus is using a woman to achieve this.
    There are secret jihadist army training camps being organized and sustained by one of the governors of the North who had concluded plans to overrun the south. The latest ones are in response to their losing their trained ones who decided to follow Jesus.
    The generals who were training some of them and preparing for the attacks heard the gospel and believed and abandoned mission and the army entirely.
    The downed choppers are supplying weapons and food for these people but believers went into prayers (in their homes; I happened to be one of those in these prayer meetings) that they be grounded and that was what happened.
    You will yet read more shocking things in the days and weeks to come; persecution of Christians in the North etc.

8. I'm loving this harmattan. It's just a bit harsh on my lips but we move.

1. Holla πŸ₯°❤️ I'm loving the harmattan too 😘 I can't deal with heat mbok

@The sign out meme - I remember Craig David song that year

I'm walking away
      From the troubles in my life
      I'm walking away
      Oh! To find a better day

9. Replies
    1. Holla Rose 🌹🌹πŸ₯°

2. Paris Savannah....are you from Ojoto.I read somewhere from SP that you will be visiting Ojoto next week and that caught my attention...That's my mum's village anyways.... Ojoto Obofia

3. @Anon 14:58 I'm not from Ojoto,a family friend is having a house warming/blessing of marriage

4. Anon she's always denying where she's from so leave her. Last time she said she's ibo from mbaise before u know it,she don deny say na kogi.

10. Good afternoon,lovelies.

#MM,#MMM

11. So why should a mother allow a 4 year old fiddle with her phone.
    Same way you buy smartphones for a 9 year old? And later you will be complaining of their decayed morality?
    What a shame. Some mothers can really be careless.

1. Ancient of days people have come again oh 😭

2. @Eka
      Do you know that "Ancient of Days" is the title of the Almighty God? Daniel 7:9-10
      Do you really mean what you wrote up there?
      Please, just a little advice for you; do not dabble into what you do not know or understand.

3. @Eka Joy
      So you want all 9 year old to have smartphones?

4. **** see, ancient of days can be used as a figure of speech. You dont know we have Jesus Navas? Or he shouldn't answer Jesus because one is in heaven?

5. @Blackey
      Why you dey drink alcohol on top of another persons sorrows?

6. twitter for Methuselah group member

12. Good afternoon people
    Christmas is in d air πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„
    I can feel it πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. I can only feel it in the air, i cant feel it at home.everywhere is dry

13. I like naughty neighbours like the one tensioning bros up there..I wish we can swap places

1. What else are you bringing to the dang table asides naughtiness? Obviously zilch..Smh! Abeg comot for road make i see wella

2. Genius what's ur problem with NN,e collect food from ur mouth,why the jelousy.

14. Good afternoon blog visitors..

A dry,hot and windy day it is..

I think free style post will do..

Lovelace

15. Good afternoon blog visitors..

A dry,hot and windy day it is..

I think free style post will do..

Lovelace

16. Jeremiah 34:5
    You will die in peace; and as spices were burned for your fathers, the former kings who were before you, so they will burn spices for you; and they will lament for you, “Alas, Lord!”’ For I have spoken the word,” declares the Lord

1. Shooter gyal shooting God's Word, or did someone hack your account? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Hope this is real. I am just happy

2. She forgot to use the other blog id
      πŸ€ͺ

3. Who's this arrow directed at ?
      Wow . You must be really pained to have quoted the scripture .

Calm down fine babe

4. Sharp Shooter wetin happen?
      Others dey preach love, repentance, prosperity, healing, etc.

You na death you take start your own preaching ministry 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Btw, this may as well be a shade to someone, πŸ€”πŸ€”

5. LMAO. I don't know what I found most funny. The comment or the replies shouting Hallelujah and Glory. If only you knew...

6. Na chisom get am

7. Castle if only you knew,you said? You don form another clique?

8. 15:31 it can't be chisom because chisom was on her lane jejely minding her business before shooter went and insulted her calling her all manners of disgusting names. It is normal that chisom would respond, except she is a pushover. Agreed chisom is rude and verbally intuitive and aggressive but shooter had it coming.

I wonder when Shooter would learn that whenever she insults anyone they would definitely insult her back with the same magnitude except they are timid or don't love wahala.

I am thinking it might be kidjo, remember she said the aunty has been shading her for so long and looking for her wahala maybe she has insulted shooter again.

Shooter my advice for you before you quote scriptures is to be careful and to remember that he who comes with equity must comes with clean hands and an undeserved curse does not come to rest. Make sure you were truly wronged and not the guilty one before you make use of the word of God which is a double edge sword "cutting both ways"(can hurt the person being attacked and the attacker) and doing terrible damage to an aggressor. always make sure you have checked properly and you are not the aggressor.(ephesains 6:17)

17. Quit worrying; quit trying to figure it out. In some situations, there is no logical solution. You have to turn your mind off. The scripture says, “Lean not to your own understanding.” It’s okay to say, “God, I don’t see how this can work out. I don’t see a way.” But don’t stop there; don’t stop in doubt. Follow it up with, “But I know You have a way. I know this is not a surprise to You. You already have the solution, so I’m not going to worry. I’m going to live from a place of peace.” -Joel Osteen

1. 'I know you have a way
      'I know this is not a surprise to you'
      'you already have the solution' πŸ’–

2. Thanks for this, its helpful

18. I was admitted same day with a very beautiful girl of 6.She was to be operated on due to circumcision complications.Choi,I felt so much pain and pity for her than myself.

The mom was almost slapped that in this age and generation who does this.She said her mom in law forcefully collected her at baby and said thats their tradition.Was just fuming,no one can do such to my child sha.

Beautiful girl got better after the procedure.

1. That mother in law will have to kill me first to carry out such barbaric act on my child.

Thank God she's okay.

2. Thanks for the little girl..

I hope you are getting better.
      Sorry dear πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Wait! Female genital mutilation? Which state is that?

4. 14:46
      Lagos state but they are from osun state.

5. Point of correction. That thing is female genital mutilation (or butchering, if you like)
      Do not insult the ordinance that God instituted for males only

6. Ah! I feel so sorry for the little girl. Stella that man didn't overreact o, some ladies don't care if a man is married or not, how can she be dragging front seat of a car with the owner's wife, o wrong now. Pele Pinky, omicron is on a wide spread, I also had same symptoms some days ago.

19. That "game woman"
    Please stay far away from that woman, she is evil.
    And let me hint you that the fight (for your soul) has just begun.
    She will likely handle the powers of darkness to rope you in.
    Be sure you have the powers of righteousness to back you up; giving your life to Jesus, praying, fasting
    studying the Word of God.

20. see me wey before I dey shy to even talk to woman.now I dey shave pussy comfortably.life!!

21. Pinky sorry about your health, do sltake care of yourself

Children that are picky with good are very stressful to feed, my kids are picky and it anoying sometimes, I even flog to see whether they will eat I have decided to stop it you don't eat what I cook, go and sleep but don't wake me up at night

My son woke us 3 am that he is hungry😭😭 he does that almost every week

22. I don't think the man over reacted @jeweluchi.The woman come gentle pass me o...chai.

1. Holla Sweetheart 😘❤️ howdy?

2. Honeym! I'm good,trust you are too. Compliments of the season

23. This motherhood poster inspires me to be a more hands-on mom. I love her😭😭

1. You love her and you are crying? Eeya sorry o.

2. Inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood poster20 December 2021 at 17:45

I love you right back, see me so teary and happy. Thank you so much for the encouragement. I will screen shot, laminate and hang this comment in my sitting room.πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜.

May God bless you and your household

24. Hot afternoon here, Lord I need your touch.

25. E ka San oπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Pinky you are scaring me o,though I'm getting better,I took ciprotab and antimalaria drugs but I'm still weak and my daughter is sick too.abi mo to ko coro noπŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅

26. Women that don’t talk about their kids must have a special gift because it takes the grace of God to see all those cute things they do and not want to tell everyone about it.

Me I don’t kuku bother fighting the urge. I will keep ‘awwwwing’ over my kid πŸ₯°

1. Awww away oo!!! My WhatsApp status people sef must be tired. I awww, I post. No greater love abeg

2. It's cos you're a first time mom. The experience is still unbelievable to you

3. Fidel, na my WhatsApp people dey suffer pass πŸ˜‚. Sometimes we are now extend it to Facebook. E no just concern me at all πŸ˜‚

4. I am not yet a mother but with my nieces I am so that way😁. Wonder how it will be with my own kids

27. Poster with the nosey neighbor please you did not overreact o. Infact your reaction came late and u don't understand this kind of niceness that your wife is doing.
    It is either your that your neighbor has something she's holding over your wife and so your wife can't caution her even if she wants to or your wife is toooooo toooo naive.

Oga dear women o. E no dey hard then to use jazz before you know,you suddenly see yourself liking her without knowing.
    I'm pissed

Pinky so sorry about your health. Almost everyone is down now.But I thought the treatments are done free abi they are just running only tests?
    Get well soon .

1. Poster pray against manipulation
      No MORE RIDES!

28. Scholarship visa lady. The university you applied for, should help you in the process.

Abi didn't they help?

1. Once she has her i-20, the rest is o her to prove at the embassy

Defer your admission till fall. You will pay another application fee of sane 40$ or so, they will send u another i-20 valid for fall admission.

I hope they grant u your visa nx time. If not, u keep deferring, Good luck

29. We can do a post on suitable food for Christmas and their preparations for people that have money but don't know what to cook

1. Lovely idea. Stella abeg consider this suggestion

30. I wish you quick recovery@pinky

@nazarite's ink,the more reason why I do lock my phone,else my data will finish on watching cocomeleon via youtube.my son is very good at that.

@motherhood,my son use to be a picky eater,but I'm glad he has improved his eating habit,I now get to hear mummy I have finish my food,I want more.

31. Lady with the visa issue, maybe try and write to the school and explain what has been going on. See if there is a way they can step in and help u with the visa processing

32. Replies
    1. Thanks for checking up on me πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ I'm wonderfully, excellently great πŸ‘

God's healing upon you @Pinky

33. Sorry about your health Pinky
    That neighbor gist I don't think d man over reacted in my own opinion

34. If your "fiance" is doing PhD there, why not wait for him to finish?
    God makes all things beautiful in HIS time Eccl. 3:11 kjv
    He does not work with your time but his.
    Why don't you understand that God hasn't given you entrance to America.
    Besides, the embassy have detected that you are working towards staying there, without following the
    regular lawful way to do it.

35. No!! You reacted the way a real man would. What nonsense!!
    She has no regard for you or your wife.
    She’s doing “madam” for your wife and that makes her stupid.
    People should know there are boundaries and it should be respected. Which one is “tell your husband goodnight for me” lol

1. You be better man abeg,exactly what I would like my man to do

2. Like the audacity. Zero awareness in terms of boundaries. Silly woman

36. You really did well by flinging her from the car.
    Imagine the rubbish audacity😑.

Neighbors Una good afternoon jareπŸ‘‹

37. Good afternoon beautiful people, having a good day?
    I'm tired from the stress of MIL's 70th birthday. I'm glad it's over now.
    I'm hoping for a miracle.

38. IHN is here!!!

@pinky Please rest well and get well soon.

@Friday IHN poster: You are not wrong at all. I think it's better to be safe than sorry. The lady in question tho.. the guts she has sha... I hope she has no dirts on your wife hence her silly behaviour. I hope your wife toughens up too... Ladies out there are not smiling.

Enjoy the rest of the day everyone 😘

Hwaiting πŸ’ͺ

39. Oga, you didnt do anything bad, I think your wife is the *I dont care type* or she is the type that they call slow poison, laugh with you but will deal with you n still look innocent.it's ok to warn off the desperate chic, your wife may seem nice but she knows what d girl is doing.

40. Stella did u say overreact? Infact you underreacted oga

41. IHN is here. Quick recovery Pinky

42. Sunny 🌞 afternoon lovelies πŸ’‹❣️

Enjoy the rest of your day πŸ’—

43. Fun posts about Christmas: Christmas experience in the villa vs the city. Christmas experience in Nigeria vs outside Nigeria.

44. IHN is here, today is beautiful, I am happy to be alive and my family is fine and healthy. Thank you Jesus.

Poster from Friday IHN, it's good you stop whatever she is trying to do from growing. She has a motive don't give room for it.

45. Nazirite ink I password my own phone. Even if I don't, she dares not touch it without asking. She knows that mummy's phone is a no go area

46. I have been a picky person with food from childhood uptill now.
    My nephew is just like me but my niece eats everything.
    I don't want my child to be picky when the time comes.

Harmattan is here thanks to God,one can sleep well at night now.

47. Poster with Visa Issue, your intending school should be able to come through for you . Let them know what is going on. Pinky pele and get well soon. Jewel @ special Christmas post. Can you do a post on special Christmas greetings/ shout out to our loved ones/ bvs .
    @special Christmas post where a bv can pick a bv you want to gift a special Christmas gift.

1. Teacher Nkechi, that your last sentence can only be possible where the two bvs are in the same location, then exchange of gift would be easy. It is easily done in classrooms, churches, and other social gathering. How will a bv in Ibadan pay 3000 as waybill to send a gift of 5000 to someone in sokoto?

2. There's nothing the school can do, she can only request that her school fees be returned if payment has been made..

Lovelace

3. I like this! So creative!

48. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊

Wishing you speedy recovery MC pinky

Stella I will suggest we should do funny stories and unforgettable memories about Christmas πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

49. Good day guys..Merry Xmas in advance.

50. Good afternoon.
    Nothing for this ChristmasπŸ˜”.
    It is well.
    Make una enjoy.

51. Someone sent me 100k since 12noon from South Africa. He told me I should wait for at least 30mims or an hour time before I can get credited into my account. It's over two hours now and I am yet to get credited. Is that how it's being delayed? Anything to worry about? ​

I lost my voice yesterday after I had some cough. The harmattan is really hitting me hard.

Good Afternoon.

52. Pls someone should prescribe a good cream for my kids,I have both fair and white,I need something to help their colour glow,the fair is going dark,they currently use doctor teal citrus lotion and esponge salt soap.

1. Try Kids and More Organic Fair Active by Ulti Blends.
      Very affordable and good. It has SPF 30.

2. Get original blue seal Vaseline or baby secret.

53. The lifter, you did not overreact anything. That lady no get sense so passenger seat has become hers abi?

54. Oga you didn't over react in any way,that lady will not relent until she gets you,don't give her access to your home anymore,let her go charge her phone somewhere else,don't give her lift as well,unless your wife is ready for a sister wife with this her I don't care attitude,in this our woke world she's not getting what the neighbor is upto.
    @BV Pinky and all the other Bv's not feeling fine speedy recovery.

55. Poster of in the mind of a woman going through motherhood, that method worked for me too when my son used to pick foods. And it is nice talking about all the darndest things out children do.

Bv pinky, so about your health. Get well soon. Most of us are just treating malaria and typhoid at home. The fear of going for the covid test is not easy.

Poster with the naughty neighbor, Abeg you did not overreact biko. Your wife should be smart enough to know the game this woman is playing.

My people how una dey?

1. Even those who said they have taken their second dose still get am..I met them there.

Thanks so much...God be with you too

56. Get well soon @ Pinky...

The harmattan here is on another level,,very harsh.

57. Covid is real but some folks tend to believe their pastors and be in denial when some pastors have secretly taken the vaccine. I took my second vaccine 2 months ago and feel it a responsibility. Take and then pray and not the other way round.

To take the vaccine is an individual choice but why put others in danger? People die and cause of death is unknown or BP or village people. All the conspiracy theories surrounding the virus are petty and unfounded.
    Leave pastor, go and do the needful.

58. Good afternoon Stella mama and Blog BVs.

59. The husband didn't overreact anything, I pity the wife sef, she's too friendly to that lady with all the handwriting on the wall, she should thank her star for the kind of husband God gave to her, you did well jare my brother for protecting your marriage.

My experience with America embassy, make I no talk abeg, may God help the applicant out.

So sorry about your health @ Pinky, I wish you quick recovery.

Beautiful afternoon to everyone

60. Oga May God prosper all your days,you did well,you don't have to wait till she puts you in trouble,you did a good job.
    That your wife need to wise up

61. To Avoid unwanted pregnancy always have sex late in the night when the sperm has slept off.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

This is a criminal act..lol

2. Looking at this comment with stella's dog face

62. Good health is priceless mehn.. Thank God for strength. Good afternoon fam.

Congratulations to all the recipients of the giveaway. I'm super happy for you all. May your business prosper and flourish.

Thank you Angel Koof, thank you Angel Stella.May God bless you and make you happy.

63. The guy did not over react. whatever she got, she deserved. Nonsense

64. Good afternoon Everyone
    How is the day going

Is there anyone doing forex trade please I want to join with little money I have so that I will not end up spending it because right now I don't have any means of income.
    I have like 20,000 naira and I had you can use it for forex trade but don't know how

65. Or how do you sincerely feel about Christmas and what extra effort do you put into making it a memorable one

66. Dear Parents/Guardians,
    The exams are over and school is almost out for the 2021 academic year.
    Your children will bring reports home this week. I know you are all really anxious for your child to do well.
    What's the meaning of "Doing Well?"
    Please do remember, amongst the children who sat for the exams, is an Artist, who doesn't need to understand Maths. There's an Entrepreneur, who doesn't care about History or English literature. There's a Musician, whose Chemistry marks won't matter.
    There's a Sportsperson, whose physical fitness is more important than Physics.
    If your child does get top marks then great. But, If he or she doesn't, please don't take away their self- confidence and dignity from them. Tell them it's Ok, it was just an exam. They are cut out for much bigger things in life.Tell them, no matter what they score, you love them and will not judge them.

Please do this and if you do, watch your children conquer the world. One exam or a 90% marks won't take away their dreams and talent.
    And please do not think that Doctors and Engineers are the only happy people in the world.
    Be happy for them when they come home with those reports this week. Encourage them to do better. Motivate those who were not successful. There's beauty in going back and giving it another shot. Don't judge them. They expect of you, their mother, their father, most of all to understand and to still believe in them.
    Failing a grade can never make your children failures. Their destinies lie locked up in far greater things.

*#LoveThem #EmbraceYourChild*
    Copied

67. Replies
    1. Exactly,thank GOD he's loyal enough to not have taken advantage of his wife's naivety,some loose men would have just done that

68. Poster with the nosy neighbor, no you did not over react. Someone has to put her in her place since your wife is doing smeh smeh.

69. Poster with the kukere neighbor, you didn't over react.
    I want to leave this country and not with study cos I don't have anyone or means to pay school feeπŸ˜”

70. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! I don't think he over reacted,I have seen situations like this and some careless men will end up sleeping with the people they pick to work,a family friend of mine had a similar experience and the lady fell in love with my cousin and even got a teacher to be teaching the children at home,the wife didn't know the home tutor came via the lady,she started asking the teacher about how the children are doing in class untill the wife stumbled on their text on his phone and traced the lady's house,infact the mother said that is how she behaves,that is the 3rd married man she will get involved with,we have to be careful and set boundaries when relating with people,the heart of man is wicked,who can know it?
    I sense tbe lady is into him,he is right.

71. Bv Pinky get well soonπŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’š

72. Let me blame the wife over niceness on pregnancy hormones. Because I have a friend that almost gave out everything she had when she was pregnant. Oga you did well o God bless. God men still dey. No be only men beater and irresponsible men remain o.

73. Wow is Christmas week people, am so happy and grateful for life.

God is really good, I will be celebrating my first Christmas as a Married woman. Abeg I need suggestion on how to make dis Xmas beautiful and memorable.

74. Nawa ooo IHN gist plenty ooo

@Nazirites ink,I can understand your embarrassment,Kai e go just be like say make you cry sefπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@Gist from Friday IHN sir you didn't over react ooo, while reading I was even wondering what was wrong with madam oo, she's too innocent for this kind neighbor wey you get.

75. The man did not over react,which kind naivety be that?
    Bv pinky sorry about your health,I wish you quick recovery

76. @pinky had been down since Saturday, feeling feverish, headache, cough. Untill my big mama say I may have the symptoms of COVID-19, was scared to my bone marrow. since today had been talking ginger and garlic water

77. Poster with the chatty and flirty neighbour, you just described a lady/girl in my compound. I hope you are not my neighbour staying on the 2nd floor in the middle apartment cause the wife of the guy the yellow pawpaw flirts with in the compound is pregnant as well😏😏😏

78. God has been so awesome😍😍😍 just wanna give him a nice big bear hug if I could.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    That feeling of being happy and smiling for no reason😊. smiled at an Aboki in a wheelchair while going out this morning and when he returned the gesture, His front teeth were missing, I couldn't control my laughter anymore and other passers-by joined in😁😁😁😍😍 awww, may happiness never cease from our lives o.
    The world have gone through enough sorrow and toxicity,learn how to brighten people's day with just a smile😊😊😊

1. I’ve joined the laughing crew πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ very funny.

79. Good afternoon BVs. Oga u didn't over react o. You place the woman where she belong. She's crossing the boundary. Very Corrosive woman. Get well soon BV Pinky and all those who are sick.

80. You didn't over react man. Tries to give you breakfast when you have a wife. Pick her in the evening and hangout. What for?!
    Comes to your house and gists with you only.
    She doesn't even want to vacate the front seat for your wife.
    Haa na wa for your wife o. Her gentleness and niceness should not. turn to sth else na