Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Boss Don Jazzy Reveals How He Felt When Singer Wande Coal Left His Record Label

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

Music Boss Don Jazzy Reveals How He Felt When Singer Wande Coal Left His Record Label

30 comments:

1. Awww you'll definitely hurt when any friendship ends either on good terms or otherwise.

1. When you are talented as an up coming artiste. Be careful not to fall into wrong hands. Some of them will use you to sell themselves and abandon you.
      Don Jazz is a good producer,Wande Coal is a great singer .What went wrong?

2. D'Banj happened, Tribal factor contributed.
      I love d fact he didn't shake, heard he cried alot but stood his ground not to eat a vomited food.
      Today because he knew who he is, Don is waxing stronger,all d rest were r no where Musically

3. He was so right. No separation either personal or business will definitely hurt

4. 12.30 people like you tribalise every damn thing! Don't you get tired??

2. Don, thank God you're healed and Wande is still in Naija with us.

3. Did Wande Coal tell you that he is still interested in working with you. When they move on allow them be. For how many years now?? Stop bringing past tense to future tense.
    He has the voice, Mo' Hits didn't bring out the best in him.

1. Ulaga abeg REST

2. Zombie is your type that they are pressing like remote.

4. It's wande Cole, black diamond,malik berry. Don't mind me o,I don't know what I'm typing 😂

5. Wande Coal has a lovely lovely lovely voice.
    I really don't know what happened, I guess talent is not enough.
    So when was the second time?

1. To let: 2 bedroom flat @ megamound estate, Ikota 07064440129 @ikoyilekkiajah_to_let8 December 2021 at 11:28

Maybe he wasn't making money. You know how some record labels are vampires and users

2. Yes hun, here in Nigeria, talent is not appreciated or celebrated. It hurts me sometimes because the Nigerian musicians that writes good songs and sings perfectly with an amazing voice and great stage presence and performance are so so underrated. Here, noise and hype is mostly what is celebrated, just don't understand why most things are upside down in this country.

Look at Wande Coal, a bloody bag of talent, just see the amount or level of recognition he has.

3. Sometimes they rely on talent alone. When talent is not paying enough ,use your head and pursue money.

4. Wande coal is VERY irresponsible. Just like that Mike of Project Fame. Talent isn't enough. Be humble, leave women alone, stay hard working and focused. Even if the music doesn't work, you will have solid connects to boost your life like Mc Galaxy wey give Davido 3m. So don't pity him. Many people with talent don't know how to apply discipline and that's what you get.

6. Change is the only constant thing in life

7. To let: 2 bedroom flat @ megamound estate, Ikota 07064440129 @ikoyilekkiajah_to_let8 December 2021 at 11:26

Stella, I like the picture you used of Wande Coal. It's like he's giving Don Jazzy side eyes 😂

8. Madt combination at no hits then,fire.

9. He put it in a very mature way.I miss Wande Coal's vocals,very talented guy👌👌

1. Remember his Mushin to MO hit album? Every single track from A to Z was a mature classic hit. Remember how he always held the mo hit all stars collabo singles down vocally? Booty call, close to you, kpere, his collabo with Ikechukwu and Neato C. Even after he left MO hit, he was still releasing songs and visuals that were even better than the ones he did before, if that wasn't talent then i wonder what is.

2. the one he did with flavour was a banger

3. Every collabo with Flavour is always a banger. The video of the song is beautiful too, how th did i not mention ten ten? Wande is gold🥇

10. The new ones should beware. There are hungry people everywhere now parading as producers. That you can play Keyboard and Guitar in the church doesn't make you a producer.

11. Breakup dey pain o... even on different platforms & levels

12. I think Wande felt he could do it on his own! He left and realized it wasn't easy now he doesn't know how to return. He should just keep pushing he's really very talented.

1. Beware of a single or half story. Learn to always know the whole issue before passing your verdict. Wande is doing well and know today that, he could not have been doing very well and leave. Something must have happened

2. " I think" did you means that part? Seems understanding is your bane.

13. it is not easy to end a contract where the working relationship is very good.