Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Native Doctor Who Married 59 Wives And Had 300 Children Dies And Is Buried In A Car...

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Native Doctor Who Married 59 Wives And Had 300 Children Dies And Is Buried In A Car...

WOW

An Enugu State polygamist, Chief Simon Odo, a.k.a ‘Son of Satan’, has died at the age of 74.
He was married to 59 wives and had over 300 children and grandchildren before his death.

A video obtained by Daily post  on Wednesday morning revealed that the deceased has been buried.

In the video currently making the rounds, the late Odo was interred with a flashy car.

Emeka Odo, one of his sons, had disclosed the report of his death to newsmen on Tuesday.

Emeka told newsmen that Odo, who was a native doctor from Aji in Igbo-Eze North Local Government Area of Enugu State, prior to his death, warned that his remains should not be taken to a mortuary.

He said: “He has been down with illness for about three weeks now. We are having a family meeting to perfect arrangements for his burial as he left an instruction that we should not put him in the mortuary.”

54 comments:

1. Sọlọmọn of Nigeria, farewell.

59 wives/300 children 🤔🤔🥴🥴
      How was he able to identify everyone, his House must be a village because I'm trying to understand where they live.

2. He will definitely form his own community.

3. He must have used jazz to marry a lot of those women cos ...

4. Women love money and comfort, it may not be jazz. Burying him with a flashy car means he was wealthy, so they may have married him out of greed.

5. The 300 children could have contributed to buy him a flashy car.

6. Saddy it's you like poverty and pain abi? Kwentinue!

2. "son of Satan",so he has definitely gone to meet his father!

3. Son of Satan as in OMO ESU????tor,I wish you safe journey to hell where your father is

1. Someone being a core traditionalist now means he is going to hell? Nna eh..🙄

2. Don't mind them jubilee, like they have even been to the hell to see whether it exists.

3. Lots of mentally deranged peeps out here. Smh!

4. 59 wives and 300 children? Hmmmm....

1. 300 children to continue from where he left of

2. 300 children and grandchildren. Go back and read well

5. Rip Onuwa, he was a very powerful Dibia in Enugu ezike,

Is he the same person as OKEOSISI ITODO?

6. Many of his wives may be women who came to him for jazz but got "jazzed" themselves. Smh

1. You know this how? Did Solomon in the Bible also "jazzed" his 700 wives?

2. @Jubilee, King Solomon was not a native doctor,ok?

7. Na to continue making shakara with his flashy car for the other side. I pray the other women for the other side no go look his face.

Satan pikin weldone

8. may his soul rest in peace

Beautiful Soul

9. And he finally died. In all God is supreme.

10. All these people saying rip,abegi there's no resting in peace anywhere for him ooo dying in this kind of state 👈

Nawa oooo,na for these naija person Dy get 300 children?...how they use even live and survive during corona🙄😳

11. Bia Emeka whatever you do, please don't disobey your father. If he says y'all shouldn't put him in the mortuary then y'all shouldn't!! This looks like Nollywood movie all over. I can't remember the title, but like this situation the man was a dibia and polygamous. Before he died, he made his family promise to never take him to the mortuary and also to bury him in his room. When he died, the son's did otherwise. Come and see wahala everywhere. Tony Umez got pregnant. Some will sleep in the room and wake up on the street, their father's body sitting upright in front of their compound. Omo, the whole village was in disarray. Long story short, abeg honour your father's dying wish. I know wan hear say things dey occur for Enugu.

1. Akputaakpu.
      I don't know if I got the spelling.

12. 59 wives and 300 children.
    Na wah o

13. How was he rotating the 59 wives???Every night gbenshing tinz..Rip

14. Na clear eyes all this women take marry this man like this.

15. With all his acclaimed power,he should have lived to be over a hundred,safe journey to meet your father.

1. How many pastors or imams live to 74? If you can't say rest in peace, comfort the family or keep silent.

2. Thank you 18:17

3. Thank you jare Anon 18:17

4. Even Jesus Christ died at age 33. You're not even sure of reaching that age 74. Una too de type nonsense most time here.

16. 59 gini,plus 300 children 😳😳 and they call him son of satan? O pari may your soul be accepted by your fatheraa

17. The man is from my mother's town. The tragedy of not knowing Jesus as Lord and Savior. He put a spell on any lady that does not have Jesus in
    her life and she runs to him as an added concubine. That was how he acquired them. He held the entire community on the jugular. Several politicians and
    celebrities go there for "work." I would have liked to do a roll call but will Stella upload it?

1. Thank you! That one up there👆 is asking me stupid question. Like we haven't heard/seen these things happen before.

18. He has gone to be with his father.

19. Those women can never remarry even with him dead. I can only imagine the level of haunting wherever he is from. Shyt, ppl probably have to lock down solid from 6pm and don't come back outside until sunrise😱

20. Man had a whole tribe of his own. Rip to him. Lol, look at his hair... Love it.

21. 300 Children? someone will end up marrying his daughters and sons. Somewhere along the line, you will be wondering why your life is upside down as a guy or woman! watch the kinda of family you will marry into!