Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Records 1584 New Cases Of COVID 19 Infections..

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Nigeria Records 1584 New Cases Of COVID 19 Infections..

OMG, look at the numbers! which / Country/state do you live in and what is the COVID situation?

1584 new cases of COVID19Nigeria;

Lagos-906
FCT-258
Rivers-217
Edo-85
Oyo-50
Ogun-16
Ondo-14
Bayelsa-12
Osun-10
Bauchi-9
Kano-7
222,655 confirmed
211,373 discharged
2,984 deaths

11 comments:

1. Oya nah... These numbers are not smiling

Continue to stay safe everyone 🙏🏿

1. The number is very low sef, only 11 out of 37 declaring their numbers. Since covid is a SCAM-demic, there is nothing to worry about.

2. This is just mad.
    God when na? Cleanse the earth one more time, please lord

3. Lagos State, we will survive. Do we have free covid testing centres ?the one I know they collect 10,000 naira for testing .

4. I stay in Lokoja, Kogi state.
    Everyone is living their lives like nothing is happening.

5. Covid is really spreading. So many people are sick. I can't even put on my facemask here because nobody wears facemask here. If you wear it, they look at you funny like you are sick. I just tire. I just try to avoid contact now.

1. I no send o.. I have never for once stopped wearing face mask.. I care less about what anyone thinks abeg.. it’s my life

6. OMG, Rivers State may God protect us
    Let's stay safe

7. OMG the numbers are rising

Stay safe everyone