WHAT!!!
Uwadiegwu, 59, of Middletown, pleaded guilty to two counts of gross s#xual imposition last month. He s#xually assaulted two women at two different facilities in Warren County.
On Tuesday, Judge Don Oda sentenced Uwadiegwu to the maximum prison sentence, 18 months on each conviction for a total of three years.
wlwt reports.
Sex is not a right, if you do not have sex you will not die, it is not air, food or water
ReplyDeleteWomen are not objects
But will the entitled and foolish ones hear & understand this?
Only animals think it is
Even spouses do not like to be forced
He exported entitlement, he got the reward
3yrs, sex offenders register, loss of license and income, prison record
Stupidity and wickedness does not know age
59?
When blokus thinks for a person instead of brain
Dont mind them. They will carry their dirty Nigerian attitude abroad waving prick up and down.
DeleteYou think this is Nigeria where a lady says no and you will still force her and useless police will be congratulating you?
Go and abroad and exhibit your useless lack of self control na, let them keep you where animals belong. Idiaaats.
All these health workers needs to put a stop to this.... Most of them feel like demi god
ReplyDeletehe got just 3years? 10years would have been better.His type re the ones that rape girls and go scot-free in Nigeria๐ ๐ ๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteHe should be given life. 3 years is too small.
DeleteRandy epa with no sense
Na Dem o
ReplyDeleteVillage people are working over time on his head, ๐คฆ♂️
ReplyDeleteVillage people are innocent in this case. His blokus is his problem. They will see beautiful women but will never chat them up. They are not married, I mean most of them. They rush to attend to old female patients even when they are working with female staff.
DeleteEveryday, "village people". Every day, "village people"!
DeleteWhen does personal accountability come into play?!!
Opportunity wasted.
ReplyDeleteHe got what he deserve
ReplyDeleteI will never forget my experience at General hospital. I was very sick from boarding house and taken to the hospital because the school clinic couldn't treat my case. While sleeping, I woke up to a sharp pain in my vagina. A God forsaken male nurse was trying to finger me. I was in SS1 and a virgin.
ReplyDeleteWhenever I remember that experience, the anger I feel....
A doctor did same to me when I was 18 years and in federal poly bida. I was sick with malaria but he kept asking if I had stomach ache. He dipped in without gloves. I still feel horrible as I threw up immediately.
DeleteMehn, so sorry for the experience. So many sick people roaming around
DeleteUwadiegwu..hhhhmmm. Your career don end be that.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
at 59 ??????
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy on his soul
If u have self control, you won't have issues 99% of the time.
ReplyDeleteUS Health Care Worker Jailed 3 Years For Abusing Patients...
ReplyDeleteThen perhaps add, of Nigerian heritage, if needed. Nigeria is bad enough, we shouldn't ne in a hurry to add badness to it for crimes committed elsewhere.
๐๐ผ๐๐ผ
DeleteThank you, exactly my comment below.
DeleteWhen people commit crimes, it is then the media remembers they are Nigerians even after they have naturalized to another citizenship. We reject him abeg.
ReplyDeleteSo, because he has naturalized means he is no longer Nigerian?
DeleteEven if he is an American citizen now (which the article didn't even mention), I am 99.9% sure that he was born and bred in Nigeria.
The medical field is a dead give away - because even when there is no passion to be a healthcare provider, many immigrants choose that field, because it is a sure way of gaining residency.
If an American (born and bred) citizen of Nigerian heritage, had been said to invent something important...you would be one of those people reminding everyone, that the person is Nigerian!
How foolish can one be? Someone that has good opportunitiy to better his life. People never learn.