Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Set To Wed His Two Pregnant Girlfriends On The Same Day..

Friday, December 03, 2021

Nigerian Man Set To Wed His Two Pregnant Girlfriends On The Same Day..

Delta men have turned marrying two women same time into a viral something!!!

I hope all these Marriages last.....

82 comments:

1. I wish them well🍾🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

1. Them wear Gucci...lol.
      The marriages will last o because these kind of women wont demand any standard of their men. They will have children, the man may marry more wives and they will be happy. Later, some of the children will start competing and hating each other for not being there for them while exonerating their father.

2. E no ho pass delta man. Funny enough it's always the women that even feed these men.

3. Na real Gucci!!! πŸƒ‍♀️πŸ˜‚

2. I want to believe he's been married to them since and just wants to formalize it now, cos these women na edede, Dem no fit use short Nika wey Dem wear decieve me.

1. Hahahahaha, abeg belle dey pain me ooo. You might be right though.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ lmao

5. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…

6. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†
      What is Edede? Is it like saying apuruka?

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. You say?πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

9. @Dreza, Edede mean old woman.

10. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„who is this?

3. Whatever makes them happy lol

4. Na wah, congratulations to them.

5. This is gradually becoming a norm! pls other men should not take a cue from this. He also wanted to know if they can get before marrying them? see the two ladies hugging themselves hope it remains that way for them

1. They should take a cue nau. Are you begging them?

2. lol not begging them, it's bad things people copy easily

6. Shebi ma him impregnate the 2 of them?
    I wish them Happy married life

7. Only in Delta state πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na wah oh ! Delta no dey carry last for this type of news at all

1. I see two pregnant women and one pregnant man. Congratulations to the three of them.

2. Congratulations! But man you too much ooh. I wish you well.

3. Threesome is guaranteed for the family.
      BTW I saw 3 bulging things. Lols

4. Shants baby πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you're so hilarious.

5. 11:19 πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      They will have time-table for nacking

8. The man is loaded.
    Delta people be calming down o

9. Everyone has something bulging. Una congratulations o

1. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣I had to scroll back to look.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you guys!!!!!

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣Lord have mercy

10. Congrats Oga. I see nothing wrong here if he's capable of taking care of them, Better than marrying one and keeping the other one as a sidechic.

11. Na wa o. These things happens mostly in delta

1. It is only news like this and yahoo you see them,irresponsible lots.

12. Two mature women for that matter. Smh

1. That's his size,age appropriate.
      Like he should've married under 17's? Not every young lady is from a greedy home like regina.

13. Delta State we greet una o🀣🀣🀣

14. Delta men can like to marry plenty women. Hope he will take proper care of them o, anyway na their palava be that.

15. So this is the in thing for Delta men now? Anyway, I wish all of them well.

16. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. Way to go maaan!, but I'm seeing three pregnant people, πŸ˜²πŸ™„

18. We don dey see something tey tey #women

19. Most deltans are crafty except ... sdk

20. I no understand this levels oh

21. Na wa this kind marriage na train your own while the man continue with flexing. Oga endtime things. Endtime bv hope you good just remembered you now, you really crack me up those days. Hahahahahaha. Endtime polygamy in your voice kwakwakwakwa.

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† that
      Was Bv One Trillion. The guy was a nutcase, he would have said "Endtime marriage"

2. Bv one trillion, bv villager, bv James,these bvs were something else🀣🀣🀣

22. I think polygamy should be legalized among Christian's. You will hardly see a Muslim woman looking for husband when she can easily be a 3rd wife. I am tired of seeing single ladies like me in churches and social gathering praying for a husband. Women should be financially empowered so that they can take care of their kids even without the help of their husbands bcus I see that the main objective of a woman in Africa is to get married and have kids.

1. Many single Muslim ladies abound

Also some on their second, third marriages

23. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚only in delta state this kind thing dey happen..it’s good sha at least he won’t leave one to cheat with the other outside.

24. Uhorobo wadoo !
    Uhorobo wayoo !
    Osare eve !
    In real life, the women hustle for the husband.
    They will even be kneeling to serve meals, he didn't pay for.

25. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚i really doubt if there's a faithful urhobo manπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚i really doubt if there's a faithful urhobo man

26. I see snake head under the groom's short nicker 🧐

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. You had better look away cause if that particular snake head bite you na instant 9months journey you go enter, and this kind particular snake head nor dey miss target

27. His front is ready for another pregnancy again.🀣🀣

28. Is he wearing a Diaper πŸ˜…πŸ€£?

29. Mature aunties. They are no spring chickens. Meanwhile all i could see was "GUCCT"

30. So their culture allows one side chick. Abi na bini people. Culture.