Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Wey Una?

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Pidgin Post - Wey Una?

Open this post and tell me wetin you see!

This is from a BV, please guess the network and load.... lol

5824 5093 4223 31849
4433 4583 1310 73287
1642 0516 2135 52744
3644 3750 3252 63653
8220 7308 0800 58536

43 comments:

1. Yayyyy I got the last one.

Thanks BV.

2. BVs, AKA The Flash๐Ÿ˜€

3. Kai
    People aren't smiling๐Ÿคฃ
    Them don load all the card

4. The BV that sent the recharge cards, thank you so much. Stellz mama, thank you too ๐Ÿ˜˜

5. Congratulations to the fastest fingers.

To the giver, May God continue to enrich your pockets.

6. Nah Recharge card
    But them don load am finish๐Ÿ˜ฉ

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. BVs are flash descendents ๐Ÿ˜€
      no vex

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Bini !!!

7. I see used cards by fastest finger

8. Person with sharp finger don grab all, may God bless the sender.

9. Kai!! all loaded ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

10. Na already loaded recharge cards i see. Good evening Stella mama

11. All cards has been used..fastest fingers una weldone o

God bless the giver.

12. Recharge cards I guess... God bless the giver

13. Oh, I'm late, didn't even try because I know I won't be lucky. Thanks to the bv though

14. Stella mama, well done. For una wey load all the cards, make una transfer some to us

15. Omo all the cards don finish na, na ghost load all this card?

16. Oh I miss it again, when will I win on this blog o, God please surprise me this season, amen.

17. Shoki,I guess they have load it finish๐Ÿ˜€

18. Taink u to the BV wey send the card. But awon fastest fingers don load am finish.

Beautiful Soul

19. I came late oooo.abeg dis < for going to next page is hard to press oooo how do you guys do it biko.

1. Yea I noticed same too. These days I don't even bother with post beyond the first page. Coz it's always difficult

2. Kindly Tilt your phone to enable you use the button..

It's from the phone resolution due to the blog update to serve Bvs better..

@MARTINS

3. Wow @Martins,you are an 'angle' (Angel). God bless you plenty

4. Hold your phone horizontally (landscape mode) before clicking on the next page

20. Them don fast load am o
    Congratulations to the receiver's. God bless the giver

21. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ me no even know wetin i see

22. Well done bvs, God bless the giver

23. Well done, God bless the giver.

24. God bless the giver๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

25. I missed lol may God bless the giver

26. ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜” I missed
    God bless the giver