Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Eva Alordiah Reveals What She Desires For 2022

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Rapper Eva Alordiah Reveals What She Desires For 2022

This prayer is what most Ladies pray in secret, she made hers an open one...

39 comments:

1. This one loud oooo
    Ghen Ghen

Increase the mic 🎤

1. No shame in this life again.

2. Who cares what she wants; why not go and buy it in the malls?
    Corrupting the youths.

3. Will you swear that your own pussy will become a holy pussy forever? And Hypergamy won't make you want another Phallus once you'v been given the holy dick that you currently desire?

Cutemista say so!

4. Yeyebrities.... No decorum at all.

5. Eva needs help really,I am tempted to call her a sick fellow But I wont

6. 28th of December 2021 and a woman, probably in her late 30s is on the gram talking about "Dick". Smh!

Eva get a brain, get some sense, get some help, get some self respect, grow up! I don't know how you think that the men (real men) will take you seriously after reading the kinda shitty nonsense you post on your ig or wherever the hell you dropped that nonsense up there at. Love yourself and act better Eva!

7. Crazy girl😮😮😮

8. Eva baby!
    Make I play her song.

9. Hypocrites and pretenders On this blog eh? Codedly, most of you that commented desire's such. Maybe not in this crude manner she put it, but she said what she said... Enough pretence abeg

1. But at least they had enough sense not to be crude or write it in public domain.

2. The difference is the lack of decorum

3. You over correct on this matter.

How many chronicles we read here of men who are not for their wives (okay let's add girls/women friends) only.

Even today's chronicles are on the matter.

10. This babe is crazy but intelligent.

11. Hian.... wish her what she wish herself.

12. When a person gives out desperate vibes like this, she will attract all sorts.

13. Eva have all it takes to be great but this matter she dey talk about now no let am be wetin she suppose be!
    She started dating Ceaser and forgot herself then after breaking up with Ceaser the remaining spark of life in her just disappear!

14. Bipolar of the last hour.

Hahahahahahhah

15. Lol. Phalus ke? Is that a new name for it??🤣🤣😂

16. Someone with dick should give her make we hear word

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣Abi o

17. Sex and controversy sells, one-eye Eva mark your territory brazenly.

I hope your VJ has comprehensive insurance

18. heheheheh she's looking for consecrated gbenshing... sprinkled with holy water...

19. No fool like an old fool.
    She’s too old for this kind to write up.
    There are better ways to say the same thing than such crass razzedness.