Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Ka3na Jones Brags About Her Achievements At 27 Years..

Thursday, December 02, 2021

Reality TV Star Ka3na Jones Brags About Her Achievements At 27 Years..

Big brother naija season 5 star Ka3na has outlined her achievements in life at 27 years.........

What do you think?

39 comments:

1. Her success! Her life ! Her story !!! 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

2. I am not a fan of BBN graduates or yeyebrities but to what end? Who's in a competition with this one that she's always yapping bunkum? How many times is she gonna continue saying this? I tire o and i just had to chime in

3. I find it difficult liking her. All the same congratulations on
    her achievements.

4. 27 how? someone that when I was in JSS2, she was in SS3 in BMgs Bori. She was buddies with the labour prefect then. Now I'm 33years. She left n last we heard was she married a white man. Na my village girl, ogoni born n bred. Lemme not drop her native name.

1. why are you taking her age personal......her age ,her life.focus on urs so you can testify like her.

2. Let's just say its her football age cos she looks older than 27. But let's take it for now

3. Anon, most of them BBN/BBA housemates always reduce the number of their years before entering the house. So, they will have to keep using the new football age and always making reference to it just so people will believe them. But deep down, they know how old they truly are. It's just few of them that use the real age and when you see those ones, you would know.

4. 8.52 are you too a liar, cos I don't understand why anyone would defend age falsification.

5. 27 looking 37. Congrats ma
      Never seen someone so hungry for fame. She keeps trying but it doesnt work,so every few months she keeps refreshing our memory with her achievements.

6. My dear leave this one. When she entered biggies house she claimed to be 27,a year later cloutrina is still 27. A very 'empty' liar.

7. Abeg call them out jare.

Who asked her for her age and achievements before she came to broadcast it?
      Deceiving young, impressionable girls and putting them under undue pressure for no reason. All for what?

5. A real man that loves you after openly fornicating Abi Is it committing adultery on live Tv for the whole of Africa to see, lol sis you should be calming down and not bragging anyhow. People have achieved more and they don’t blow their own trumpets, let your achievements speak for you sis!

6. Congratulations to her. She is doing well for herself.

7. Who is watching venge? Bibi is soooo annoying like her mumu too much

1. I'm just tired of what's happening to her.

2. Bia! Shantelle respect ur aji Ike cos I didn’t call ur name to my comment, chocolat Noir I love u jare!

8. Congratulations to you Katrina. Can you allow us rest please?

9. Congratulations madam..Can you give it a rest already..Grow up please

10. Congratulations to her but me think she should let her achievements speak for her than always singing it like a song.
    Ka3na u are indeed shilling with ur achievements, congrats.

11. But e no show. Madam rest o . Nobody dey compete with your acheivement. Na u just dey see/hype yourself cos to be frank, we are not seeing u. Enjoy your wealth dear but allow us rest.

1. you are not seeing her but stella saw it and reposted..i dont understand why some of you are bitter with other people do with themselves...did she force you to comment here?

12. Replies
    1. someone listing what she is grateful for in life how is that pride?

2. It might sound proud but she's only thanking God for His blessings.
      Its honestly not easy to achieve these at such age so pls let's learn to celebrate people's Achievement because some of us in our mid-30 can't boast of even 1 these achievements. She try abet👌👌

13. Congrats buslady. The way u sing about your achievements all the time,it kinda feels like you're trying to make yourself believe it too.🙄

14. You do not have it all; no inheritance in the Kingdom of God?
    No heavenly home?
    Then it is all a vain life; vanities, what a huge loss!😐😐😐😐

1. Kingdom prefect, I greet you specially 👊🏽

15. Good for her...
    Omo in this life money good o.
    E good well well.
    You no go understand her bragging until u dey some kind conditions.
    In this naija where people bone you & look down on you cos you don't have a car?
    I understand why she keeps gushing about her achievements, mostly if you weren't born with a gold or silver spoon.