Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Maria Benjamin Sends Memo To Nigerian Bloggers..

Thursday, December 02, 2021

Reality TV Star Maria Benjamin Sends Memo To Nigerian Bloggers..

What did Bloggers do to Big Brother star Maria?

35 comments:

1. Y'all (BBN graduates like a BV named una) should also thank bloggers for the popularity, I don't think some of us would have remembered y'all weeks after BB house.

1. You dey mind her!
      Thanks to bloggers for the popularity, I no dey watch BBN. I get to know them through bloggers

2. Aunty gboko gboko too is one to talk, mtscheew.

3. Leave married men alone mumu coconut love... I see premium tears loading...wasting your youth then later you cry fowl

1. Lemme translate this in emoji
      πŸ’ƒπŸ‘«πŸ§πŸ˜΅πŸ₯₯♥️..πŸ§πŸ‘️😭..πŸ’πŸ§“..πŸ•›πŸ•§πŸ•πŸ•œπŸ‘„πŸ“

2. Anon 12:23 hapum aka🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 biko

3. 12.23 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. @12.23, I name you anonymous translator🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ what's going on here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. HahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

7. Anon 😲😲😲🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. O gini bu ifea? ������������������������������������

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    How will you even have forgiveness in your husband snatching heart when without the bloggers, who would even know your boring manipulative self?
    Maria,jisike abeg.

5. Without SDK blog. I will not have known any of them even some actors and actresses.

6. Nothing is hidden under the sun thanks to bloggers

7. Guilty conscience 😏!

As beautiful as you are, you can't get your own Man. Shameless thing!

Onye Ori amu!!!😏

8. Guilty conscience 😏!

As beautiful as you are, you can't get your own Man. Shameless thing!

Onye Ori amu!!!😏

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Na prayer she pray nau. On behalf of all bloggers, I say Amen!

10. Be thanking bloggers instead. It's a total package. Who would have remember y'all?

11. Some of u d married ones were mistresses b4 marriage ,while some of d single ones are doing what u accused Maria of , even as we speak . They call it destiny helpers. We no see ona but God see u. Mercy Johnson just celebrated her 10th year marriage anniversary,with some of u congratulating her & she’s now ur Nollywood sweet heart, while Nuella is done with Tchidi & most of u supported her all along. All said , leave people & their God to face whatever He dishes out to them & stop being pretentiously sanctimonious , bcos we all ,including U, are not in any way saints. Cheers.

1. What's your point exactly? Cos you started from one side and moved to the opposite end. Anyway, we will all continue to speak against societal ills!

2. Stop supporting evil. If I remember clearly, most people called Nuella out.

12. Maria ooo🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. Love me some Maria. Girl, u are not d first & u will never be d last to be trolled. From Niyi , d first evicted ,to white Money, d winner , have all received & still receiving bashing from trolls. Everyone must not like u, even non celebrities are not exempted . Stick to ur real fans & friends, I see thousands of them on ur page , & forget d 1% that doesn’t like u. It’s normal, generally. Before long, they’ll get tired of ur matter, even forget u & port to d next set. Life of a celebrity. It’s what it is.

14. haha covert narc...

15. Correct babes, see how she's praying for you guys Stella 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Fine girl Maria 😘😘

16. Maaariaaaah in Pere’s voice. I love their dstv advert & shoot. So cute.