Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY Morning Spontaneous Post...

Saturday, December 04, 2021

SATURDAY Morning Spontaneous Post...

#lovelyday #miraclesabound #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #chooselove #gutenmorgen #namaste #ndeewo #ekaaro #theevilthatsomemendolivesafterthem #makeyourjealousypositive

Good Morning to you all!!!

May this first Saturday in December usher in miracles for us all....

Please do me a favour and stop being dramatic in the comment section for whatever reason, OK?

Enjoy the day, I will!

Tight hugs....

221 comments:

1. Building A Strong Desire!!
    Mathew 5:6.

Excerpts!!

"Sequel to our previous study, something else
    that fasting does for you is that it helps you
    build a strong desire. Fasting helps nurse your spiritual hunger or desire for whatever you’re praying about. Gradually, your desire moves from the soul realm to the spirit realm; it becomes a yearning of the spirit"

"When God’s Word enters your heart, it gives you the ability to understand diverse subjects and circumstances, such that you’d know exactly what steps to take"

"Learn to develop a strong desire through fasting, prayer, and an unrelenting commitment to studying and meditating
    on the Word of God"

Dear Father, I’m positioned rightly to receive the instructions, directions and guidance that come to me through the Word as I pray and fast. My spirit is attuned to your signals, and my desire for the propagation of the Gospel and the salvation of souls
    around the world is fanned aflame; your zeal in me glows even more. I’m sensitive to your direction for my next level of life and ministry, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Romans 12:11 AMPC; Nehemiah 1:4

1. Good morning to y'all on here and happy weekend to you..

Yesternight was absolutely amazing and i really haven't had a good sleep but hope to do that later today..

2. Goodmorning beautful people of sdk.House chores got me this morning and i don't have the strength

3. Even at the last minute, God is able to cause a Turnaround._ In this twelfth month, God shall cause a turnaround in your favour: All that may be intended against you shall turn around for your good; All that is purposed for your good shall speedily come into fulfilment; The LORD shall give you rulership over all adversities, in Jesus name, Amen . Good morning.God bless you.
      Have a wonderful weekend

4. Good Morning Lovelies πŸ™

@ Genius,that is the result of pressing phone,watching film on YouTube all night long without sleeping..

The weekend πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♀️🀸‍♀️

5. Amen

Good morning blog visitors..

Lovelace

6. Good morning yard person, May God's blessing be our portion today.

Working for someone in lagos is something else oo.
      My husband boss took his bike key last night (he's a dispatch rider) for something he didn't do.

A fellow rider of his didn't get to work until 3pm yesterday, he said he went to his sister's child naming ceremony. Their boss then decided to collect all his bike keys for them.

We don't even know if he still has a job or not.

7. God will make a way, some of these boss will just be acting like God.

2. Good morning Stella and BVs,
    It’s the most wonderful time of the year πŸŽ„πŸ’ƒ
    God is good and his mercies endureth foreverπŸ™πŸ½

Perxie my good sis, how are you and I hope you have fully recovered from your car accident? Stay safe darling πŸ€—πŸ₯°

1. No drama till 25th December.
      We "ABSOLUTELY ACCEDE" to whatever comments we read here.
      It's a hustle baby. Stella calm jo.

2. Car accident????
      Oh my God, I hope you're okay Perx I'm so sorry.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ accede lmao 🀣 you guys !!!!
      Kai

3. Good morning everyone,happy weekend.

4. Good morning Stella and BVs,
    It’s the most wonderful time of the year πŸŽ„πŸ’ƒ
    God is good and his mercies endureth foreverπŸ™πŸ½

Perxie my good sis, how are you and I hope you have fully recovered from your car accident? Stay safe darling πŸ€—πŸ₯°

1. Speedy recovery Perxie πŸ€—.
      Good morning Anon 😚

2. Quick recovery Perxian πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

5. Happy Saturday πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Upto the market today, Christmas rush Don start..

Happy sales😁😁

6. It's a lovely Saturday morning here at the garden city. Already at work and it's gonna be a busy day for me. Got a heartbreaking news on Monday night, the reason of my absence here this week. I fell sick and emotionally traumatized but feel better and strong now.

Up and Grateful!!!!

Belated happy birthday to you Black Slimzy. Keep soaring higher. Age gracefully......

Belated happy wedding anniversary to you Martins. May God continue to bless your home and hustles. You sure have a very beautiful wife with a good smile. You're a good husband. Congrats on your business giveaway. Keep soaring higher.

God bless you Angel Koof and Stella for this massive giveaway ongoing at the blog. This is more than just a blog but a family. May God replenishes you Angel Koof for this magnanimity and show of love on total strangers here.

God bless you too Angel Pee and every other Angels here I didn't know their names to mention. Amen.

Congrats to the recipients so far selected. I feel so happy for you guys and pray it multiply and grows in your hands Amen.

Good Morning allπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

7. Cool Saturday morning 😍πŸ₯°πŸ’“❣️

First to commentπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™„Enjoy the rest of your day peeps ❣️

8. Amen to your prayers Stella,I wish everyone of us a great weekend.

9. Good morning and happy weekend people.🀍

Better is the end of a thing than it beginning. No matter how bad or good this year has been, I speak a better end for you and yours,me and mine in Jesus nameπŸ™

10. Good morning everyone! Have a lovely weekend ❤️❤️❤️

11. Gooodmorning All
    #Saturday
    #givepeaceachance

12. If you lose a phone, Quick lock money in your bank account.

1. Access: *901*911#
    2. Zenith: *966*911#
    3. GTB: *737*51*74#
    4. WEMA: *945*911#
    5. FirstBank: *894*911#
    6. Keystone: *7111*911#
    7. UBA: *919*911#
    8. FCMB: *329*911#
    9. Sterling Bank: *822*911#
    10. Unity Bank: *7799*911#
    11. Fidelity Bank: *770*911#
    12. Heritage Bank: *745*7#
    I3. Ecobank *326*911#
    14. Union Bank *826*911#
    15. Stanbic *909*911#
    16. Polaris Bank *833*911#

Dial the code from any line, you will be asked to enter the phone number you want to deactivate, and that settles it.

1. Thanks for sharing Mercy, I have screenshot and saved again. I had it before but lost it when my former got faulty

13. So, if you actually believed that there was a massacre at Lekki Toll Gate & DJ Witch carried 15 dead protesters killed with AK-47 & dropped them at d feet of d soldiers firing the guns & not a single picture to show & she was not drenched in blood. U are VERY MAD. I don't care if you're a SAN or have a PhD.

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ who is this?

First of all, did you watch the IG live video?

Don't tell me it was technology ooo.. no talk am at all, because you should know that IG live, can't be doctored.

Where do i start to convince you like this ehn?

The soldiers sef talk say dem come there, dem talk say dem shoot blanks in the air.

Imagine oo, you shot in the air, but you said before you didn't come at all.

After that incident, the next day sango olu said ' forces beyond his control' came to the toll gate etc.

If nothing happened, why did he go on a visit to the hospitals..

See ehn.. I Don tire to dey convince people. Abeg just carry your mental and go

2. Ola πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

14. Good Morning and Happy Weekend One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Make I go play football small with my compound guys, e don Tay wey I play football last oo make this small boys no use me shine this morning coz I no say some of this my amenbo compound girls go they upstairs they watch us.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

15. It is what it is..If only you know.

Blame the TIMING and not the HABIT...we can all do better by through Jesus Christ our Lord.

Amen to your prayer Stella and I wish you the same and in multiple fold..Your family shall enjoy abundant peace and glorious moments every day of your life.

Long live bvs
    Long live Sdk
    God bless Nigeria
    God heal the sick
    God bless the poor
    God strengthen the weak
    Long live me

16. If DJSwitch were to stand before God today, will she still stand by everything she said or propagated in that live video? Just asking! That video caused mayhem, destruction of lives and properties.

And you bearer of false witness, if you were to stand before God today, can you testify that there was a massacre by the Nigerian Army at Lekki Toll Gate on 20-10-2020? Hmmmm

1. WHY DID YOU GO ANON TO WRITE THIS? I KNOW WHO YOU ARE COS YU HAVE A WRITING STYLE.....ARE YOU SCARED OF ANYONE HERE?

2. The case tire me sef and na siddon look i dey now..

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Stella, sebi na you issue warning the other day that they should warn themselves🀣 you warned both supporters and againsters of killings at lekki toll gate

4. Come out with your ID and stop hiding πŸ™„

5. You can hide here and type while enjoying the flexing.
      Did you see what the Youths did to the representative Gov Sanwo Olu sent to The Experience 2021 last night?
      The guy couldn't believe it,that's the lagos mode now, stay clear of any crowd discussing the Lekki toll gate shootings with this crap you wrote,they will LYNCH you, no time.πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

6. Stella why are answering this mumu?
      He knows he's lying

7. This bv is too stubborn and evil. Stella issued a memo the other day that you all should rest but no, you won't rest, you had to go anon to continue. I pity your spouse.

17. Beautiful Saturday morning BVs. Amen to your prayers Stella.

Have an fabulous weekend fam.

18. Good morning beautiful people. Hope you're enjoying your weekend so far.

Candy, my prayers are with your sister. May God heal her completely.

Have a good day and I hope mercy and favour locates us.

1. Amen. Thanks so much dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

19. Please send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

For face of in house news competition kindly two photos with the same outfit but different postures to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

20. Stella na for your blog I go dey sleep throughout this month, Ibhabe abandoned other social media 🀣
    Pls be bringing all the juicy news here biko nne

21. Happy weekend everyone. Washing and cleaning day here. Enjoy your day.

22. Good morning everyone!

Make una no ves,but na which biz person fit start with 1k make like 10million before Christmas?

1. lmaooo
      You mean in the dream or real life

2. Just buy one correct aboki perfume wey go make you scent like millionaireπŸ˜€

3. Good morning sweetie. You're kidding right? πŸ˜‚

4. Shan Hun ❤️😘 happy weekend πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ native dr
      Buy red cloth chalk palm fronds calabash off you go πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. #saynotobully
    Have a great weekend fam ❤️

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ @Pinky and Black Slimzy is a guy now..

2. This pinky can be so irritating and annoying,which one is "ma" to a fellow guy like you.mtcheeew.

3. Good morning MC pinky please I'm a guy not a lady

Thank you@ genius_vincent

Good morning beautiful Jeweluchi choc have a great weekend ❤️

24. Amen to your prayers Stella.
    Saturday chores on my mind,thinking of where to start from.
    I wish you all a joyful weekend.

25. Happy weekend everyone
    Amen to your prayers Stella

26. Good morning beautiful people. Didn't see my birthday wishes to the celebrants yesterday
    Happy belated birthday Vahleera, Debby and teacher Nk's daughter. God bless you all
    Blissful weekend good people😍

27. I dont understand this Dowen drama.

A child died and they are talking of exams?

Are they STUPID or what?

Is there a PTA there? Are the parents alive? How can anyone be talking of exams with this terrible tragedy?

Your school is grooming murderers and you are talking of exams????

And is anyone DAFT enough to think this is the only incident?

I'm sure there are so many other bullying incidents within that school but culture of silence, fear and greed that is imbeded in the heart of most Nigerians will not let them speak up.

Past and present students need to speak up!!! Speak up!

PARENTS make friends with your children. If your children say they ate being bullied, either remove that child a completely from the situation or remove the bully from the situation completely.

Don't let it come to you going to pick your child from the mortuary.

You can see that schools dont care, their focus is to collect money. Talking about exams and students awards. RUBBISH.

1. I can imagine the pressure on the school from parents who paid millions in school fees. No amount of money can equate a human life. They did not take stiff measures when he late boy reported being bullied and threatened with death. They should pay for their laxity. If parents cannot train their kids well, then the school should take actions that will show the parents that they did not do their job well.
      The boy's death is very painful.

2. It is a big tragedy that happened,and all measures must be put in place to bring those responsible to book,however,there should be a balance.The remaining children in the school(including mine)should be at least allowed to take their exams(most likely online)before pulling our children out of the school or those that decide to remain there can do so if they so wish.

3. I even heard the school is owned by the family of a celebrity and that the said celebrity is the head of student affairs.

28. Who else reacts badly to cigarettes smoke?
    I'm at the park waiting for my goods, few minutes ago this a man passed beside me smoking, as soon as the smoke hit my nostrils I kept sneezing so bad that people looked at me one kind like I had Covid19 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Surprisingly, I don't react bad if I perceive igbo/weed smell 😁

1. That means weed is good for your system. Try smoke it and see🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I hate cigarette smell too. The way the thing even smells on one's clothes when you sit near a smoker gives me nausea. Those days that I used to go out with hubby, the man was tired of me.

3. Na badooski you be then !

4. This is exactly me. Once I go to a bar where they are smoking, I must sha return home with catarrh

5. see my twin, I feel dizzy anytime I perceive cigarette smell that I had to cut off some of my female frds that smoke, they weren't doing it in my presence but the aftersmell on their clothes ain't pleasing at all

29. Good morning beautiful fam,

It's a beautiful day.

30. Good morning bvs

Thou crownest our year with thy goodness, and thy paths drop fatness. Psalm 65 vs 11

We are ending this year well in Jesus Name Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

31. Ekaro gbogbo ile😁
    Amen to your prayersπŸ™πŸ™Stella
    Happy weekend to you allπŸ€—

32. Hello Stella and bvs. How are you all today?
    I'm in my shop as I type, I already packed my clothes out for this woman to wash for a token, I cannot come and die of house chores when I can pay someone to do it. Let me go and make Christmas sales. This is foodstuff season.

1. INVEST IN A GOOD WASHING MACHINE!!!

2. Stella πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no light for Nigeria.
      I have two sef, I'm among those who still give dry cleaners

3. Ok SDK , I will save for a good washing machine 😁

Yes o Dreza

I did not give her the white clothes, I will wash those ones specially by myself 😁
      Even the ones that she will wash I will just manage it like that for this season, no matter how someone else washes my clothes, I don't feel satisfied.
      Remember I do soak them for some time before washing but these women don't have time for that. Their own is papapa.

33. Good morning good people...
    Kwana brekete to you all, haba! Our governor took us back to stone age without network, it affected my area those times were really difficult to us in Kaduna and just a day after the network issue was lifted I got my own share of silence is golden..πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£my kids while dragging my phone for cocom broke my phone screen πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™† I literally ran mad with anger see ink everywhere on the screen but it has been fixed at the Care centre πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

Another issue we still have now is the no bike and Keke wahala, hopefully by the end of this month things will return to normal.

Shout out to all Kaduna bvs we are the real MVPs,if we can survive life in Kaduna we can live anywhere πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. Yeah!we are the real MVPs,I was lucky my area didnt fall under the no network zone.

Good to have you back, yaya business?

2. Shout out to you too maam.if we can survive no network for almost 3months we can survive anything Elrufai throws at usπŸ˜ƒ.

34. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi πŸ™. The experience was an experience indeed πŸ”₯.

Spontaneous morning Fam ❣️πŸ’ž❤️. Na house chores gat me this morning πŸ˜”

35. I saw comments castigating Dowen sch and the evil kids that carried out that evil act ,and none castigating the parents. In all honesty ,I blame the parents for what happened. If I write what I feel about them here ,Stella will not post it. You mean your child opened up to you about being bullied in school and you still left that child there!! Is Dowen the only sch in Lagos or Nigeria as a whole! If the boy never opened up to them ,it would have been a different thing entirely . But the child opened up to them probably cause he couldn't bear the bullying anymore but instead the parents left him there. That child should have been withdrawn immediately and put in a day sch.

Parents I beg you, don't take it lightly when your child tells you about being bullied. Report and withdraw him or her from the school immediately. Rip to the young lad and jail term to those evil bullies( I don't care if they are underaged).

1. Thank you. The parents are the failures first of all before blaming the school.
      Stupid mothers everywhere, they don't discuss with their kids.

2. You are right. Parents need to listen to their kids. A boy in former compound was bullied in his school and instead of his parent to withdraw him they sent him back.As the dad was stopping him off to school, he told him that the next call he will receive will be that he has killed himself. You need to see the speed his dad used in changing him school and he's a day student now

3. That's what pained me the most. How heart breaking for him that the people he thought loved him the most failed him! Is it by force for a child to go-to boarding school? Ba dole ba fah. And must it be that particular school? Some parents in the process of practicing "tough love" forget the *love* part of it. May your soul rest in peace, young man!

4. Thats the most painful part,I mean ,the boy even told you he was asked to describe his sisters private part

5. Exactly! The father indirectly caused that boy's death. He withdrew his daughter but still left the son there to die despite his complaints of bullying. So much for being a parent

36. My little girl is 4 years old today. My pink- lips geh. The most beautiful,most intelligent and most hardworking of them all. This morning alone she has no gree her sis to sweep. Na she sweep( you will still have to sweep again Sha)
    I'm grateful to God for blessing me with this amazing girl. E reach for me to congratulate myself too.
    May every expectant mother and any TTC have their own bundle of joy this time next year.Amen

1. Happy birthday to your princess

2. Happy birthday to your daughter

3. Happy birthday to your girl!

4. Happy birthday to your Princess πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸ’ƒπŸŽ‚πŸŽ€πŸŽ❤️πŸ’• God bless and keep her πŸ™

5. Happy birthday to your daughter

6. Happy birthday to your Angel may she continue to be a source of joy and blessing to you.

7. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter

8. Happy bday to your daughter

37. A wonderful weekend blogfam,have a blessed day.

38. A blessed weekend to everyone here

39. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord remember you and bring you to favorable remembrance in the presence of your destiny helpers...

May you end this week on a joyful note with tangible testimonies...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

40. Saturday and house chores! Which one I want do now?

Teaching in private schools is now more tedious than bank job o.

41. AMEN to your prayers Stella mama. Good morning

42. Took my first dose of covid 19 vaccine on Thursday.surprisingly,people keep asking me why I took it.most Nigerians still feels the vaccine is dangerous.

God,I need a miracle before the end of the year.
    I pray for financial breakthrough, fruit of the womb,sound health and relocation means..

1. 80% of people infected with the new strain already took the vaccine so there's really no point

2. And 20% of those who did not take it, and caught the virus, 15% of them were seriously ill, and 10% died, the 80% that took the vaccine and caught the virus, only 4% were seriously ill,1% died and 75% had mild symptoms , so what point are you making Shooter gyal??

43. Good morning.
    I wish you all happy weekend.

44. It's a good day and the weekend is here already. God is awesome πŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚

45. Why are bvs suddenly so hyperactive now? Even those that comment once in a blue moon before now are everywhere replying people and laughinge unnecessarily.
    Even those bvs that people used to jump and pass their comments now have plenty replies πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Well it's the season go be jolly .

46. Plenty house 🏠 chores got me now

Good Morning Neighbours πŸ™

47. Amen....good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

48. This is exactly what I felt yesterday! I was so angry at the parents! That boy’s blood is on thier hands! How can you leave him there even when he reported being bullied and asked to describe his sister private parts! And you still left him there, let me not even talk , I’m too angry abeg

1. But he could withdraw his daughter and left the son for what? I think he hated him abeg

49. Who is traveling to the East by road this season? If I cannot afford a return flight I am going nowhere till the security situation in the country improves, even if it takes years. The kind of news that I hear concerning travellers is not palatable. Kidnapping and killings from gunmen that will just jump out of the bush with big guns.

1. Me have told my parents that everyone should siddon for where them dey for now. I cannot shout

50. Good morning blog fam, a very big Amen to your prayers Stella.

51. Good morning one big family.
    Up and grateful to God.
    Thank you everyone.

52. Goodmorning everyone may your day be fruitful.

53. Good morning Stella and blog family, happy weekend, May today be great and fruitful to us all Amen

54. Morning Stella and bvs. Stella na u l come talk to today. I don commit shame for eye come beg. If giveaway reach me a beg, l go dey thank you too much. Things no gel well again biko. This hand to mouth existence... Mba

55. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    Amen to this ur beautiful prayers Jewelu star woman.

Happy weekend to everyone of you 😘
    E go surely be ✌️.

56. Good morning SDK neighbors
    Greetings from here to everyone this Saturday morning. Who is work on Saturdays?.
    Hustle continues.

57. Is so sad the little boy has to go this way. He really passed through so much pain before passing away. #Justiceforsylvester
    #Saynotounderageboarder

58. Good morning my people. My weekend is full of merrimentsπŸ˜‹, weddings weddings and weddings . I love attending weddings.and this 2 in 1 wedding is going to be litπŸ’ƒ

59. It's been six months I went for fibroids operation and no complication of any sort witnessed or experienced, it is not by my strength or power, it is the lord's doing, father May all the glory, adorations, majesty, honour be unto you and you alone Amen

1. To God be the glory and ur healing is permanent.

2. Thank God for you babe . Your healing shall be permanent .

60. Good morning my yard people, una sleep well ?
    Amen to the needed prayers.
    Today is going to be great, we have a greater week ahead . Praise be to our King!!

61. Good morning blogfams������������������������

Chocolate Noir good morning a lovely weekend to you������������

Jeweluchi Stella i would like to apply for the business giveaway,i am into the sales of sachet/bottled water,soft drinks it is an existing business.If i am considered for the giveaway it would help me buy more stock at wholesales prices which would help boost my sales and profit also thank you������������

62. Good morning beautiful family

63. Good morning everyone I want to thank God for my son's health he just started running temperature in the middle of the night like past 12,I was watching Experience when Nepa took light and we went inside, in my normal way I will always check them,I noticed he was burning and as the devil want show him face, there was no single drop of paracetamol in the house. To say I was scarred was an understatement,to ease him of the high temperature I was massaging him with a damp towel from time to time till this morning. Around 5 this morning I noticed the temperature came down and by 7 he became sweaty and the temperature went down totally without any drugs .
    I'm grateful to God that it wasn't more than that.

64. Good morning blog 🏠
    It's my birthday today!!!
    πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

So grateful πŸ™πŸ™ baba GOD THANK YOU OOO

65. Good Morning!!!

Have an amazing weekend!!!

Hwaiting!!! πŸ’ͺ

66. Good morning my lovers

I am so grateful to God for what he has started in my life
    May he perfect all for us in Jesus name (amen)
    Do have a blessed weekend guys