Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Selah Post

18 comments:

1. The occupying thought 24/7, man, man, man.
    And a husband isn't gotten by baring sensitive body parts. Sensitive body parts like breast baring attract men samplers; yes.
    Beautiful character attracts husband and God's favor. 😆

2. Hope she is also worth a man's stress Sha. Nowadays I can no longer swear for my gender.

3. 🤣🤣🤣... no be small thing

4. Even indomie and egg they don't deserve it. I love love. But no matter how much I try, it keeps going far away. But I'm not giving up. Love is a beautiful thing, and I must experience it fully. Devil you hear me so? Okay na

5. Hahaha.
    Watch your back, they are coming for you now

6. Most naija men ain't worth it just few,if u get a real man in this naija just thank your stars

7. Funny though. I know a man whose favorite food is indomie and egg.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣,na my hubby you the talk about.

2. This used to be my husband's favorite food early years of our marriage, indomie and egg save my life😂

8. Lobatan.....what if he's favorite is indomie and Egg like my brother ������