Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Blog Awards Nominees And Winners....

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Stella's Blog Awards Nominees And Winners....

Stella's Blog Award has nominees and winners.......
Congrats to all Nominees and winners....

Most popular blog visitors.

Teejay
Martins Aboy (Winner)
Candy
Paris Savannah
Ijeoma pH
Eka Joy

-. Most supportive blog visitors.

Stella Maris
Martins Aboy (Winner)
Phoenix
Chocolate Noir

-. Most encouraging blog visitors.

Black Slimzy (Winner)
Chocolate Noir
Phoenix
Paris Savannah
Jechix

-. Most regular commenters

Candy
Shooter Gyal
Eka Joy
Rhapsody 
Essa
Martins Aboy
Mc Pinky
Lovelace
Genius Vincent

All are winners in this category

-.  SDK blog visitor of the year.

Essa (Winner)
Genius Vincent
Eka Joy
Chocolate Noir
Teejay

-. Most jovial blog visitors

Fan Emmanuel
Chocolate Noir
Ijeoma pH
Lily Angel 
Olawealth

All are jovial

-. Most loved/loving blog visitors

Chocolate Noir (Winner)
Ronalda
Lady T
Blackslimzy

-. Most controversial blog visitor

Genius Vincent
Eesah
Amethyst
Chisom
Teejay(Winner)
Eka Joy

-. Most annoying bvs

Dante
Eesah (Winner)
Genius Vincent
Alexander

-. Most intelligent bvs

Castle
Sabella
Ronalda (Winner)
SDK

-. Most hilarious bvs

Fan Emmanuel (Winner)
Isaac Baba
Chike Teflon
Ijeoma pH
Amebonawork

-. Most Interesting Blog Column

Nazirite's Ink
Oko Ashawo (Winner)
Chronicles of a married man
Dr freak Journal
Boredom eliminating Post
Inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood

-.Goody two shoes of the year award

Bini
Caritas Jos shopper

-. Chronicle writer of the year.
(NIL)

-. Blog Preacher

Rhapsody (Winner)
Essa
Fluffy Cakes

-. Most motivational BV

Chocolate Noir (Winner)

-.best advisers

Mz Sapphire
Ronalda
Doppelganger
Lady T (winner)
Jechix
Deheroine

-. Most troublesome bvs

Eesah
Dante (Winner)
Genius Vincent
Shooter gyal

-. Most missed BV who no longer comments with their ID

Mrs A
Ronalda
Doppelganger
Chikito
Kamikaze
Aloy
Pat Ogar
Ezenwanyi
The General's Wife (Winner)
Sabella
Sonia
Wide Eyed
Bloglord
Ify dearie

All of them are still here reading, they only stopped using their Blog IDs. Ezenwanyi became a blogger on Instagram reposting fake stories and was even one of those who wrote that i am the one behind a controversial handle on Instagram.....LOL

-. Irritant of the year award

Eesah
Genius Vincent (Winner)
Dante
Mc Pinky
Caesar

. Most valuable Blog member award.

MartinsAboy (Winner)
Phoenix

-. Most reserved

Cynthia Iyede (Winner)
Perxian
Chilove Peters
Chocolate Noir
Candy
Justyswt
Candix
Beejay
Miss Ess

-. Most outspoken

Eka Joy (Winner)
Kidjo
Perxian
Shooter Gyal
Chisom
Castle

-. Most Humble of the year

Chocolate Noir (Winner)
Cynthia Iyede
Blackslimzy

-. Entrepreneur of the year

Sisi Browny cakes (Winner)
MartinsAboy
Ola Wealth
Waju Data
Teejay
SDK crayfish seller

-. Blog Comedian of the year

Lily Angel
Kosidumzy
Fan Emmanuel (Winner)

-. Best Political analyst of the year

Teejay
Richie Rich
Caesar (Winner)

-. Most friendly bv

Paris (Winner)
Supernova
Sandra

-. BV with the Most Gbagaun

Mc Pinky (Winner)
Genius Vincent
Okiroyalty
Salma

-BV with the best format for begging.

Twin Squad
Pidgin Writer
Pearl
Treasure
City Chocolate
Okiroyalty (Winner)
Nezzy crayfish seller
Richie Rich
Mama Amanda
Ola wealth
Buxomebony
Osundi

I removed all places where ANG appeared until the alleged ID does the needful..
One or two categories will be gifted.....We will contact you behind the scenes as soon as we can.

199 comments:

1. Twins squared wrote her ID at the bottom of her comment, but some of us wrongly assumed it was someone writing she is a beggy bv as that was the last category.

1. Yeah, she wrote her name at the bottom of her comment. Momma isn't a beggy beggy bv

2. Eyahhhh

Just for fun shah.

Congrats to the winners, we can change for good.

2. Wow, congratulations everyone 💃💃

3. Congratulations to the winners

4. Congrats to the winners, you all make the blog lively

1. Yes they do except for the bitter trolls.
      CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL

2. Congratulations to the winners

5. Unpopular opinion but how can Ronalda win most intelligent bv of the year if she has hardly dropped any comment within that same year?

Yes, come and attack me but this makes absolutely no sense to me.

Imagine giving Leewandowski ballon d’or for this year because he was the best last year? Just imagine it

1. Eka, Applying the football example to match this scenario is quite flawed. Ronalda wasn't the best last year, Sabella was, so why nag because she won the award this year like she keeps winning every year?

Lady T too won the best adviser, how many times did she comment this year? Well, I did not see her comments so why should Ronalda winnings be an issue?

Ronalda has already won. Stop nagging. Don't you get tired?

Stella already said, it's all fun. Stop overflogging it.

2. Anon, since u ain’t wise enough to understand my comment, na urself u go dey go that argument with.

3. This one is looking for some attention by force. Classy polite Ronalda already won it, deal with it.

6. Nice one! Congrats to the winners
    One love❤️❤️

7. Lol. Well deserved... Congratulations to all the winners..

8. Congratulations Martins
    Thanks for helping me out the other day. Now I can catch up with old posts.

9. It's our work oh 😌😉
    Thanks for the award Fam..
    More annoyance coming ya way😌🌚

10. Yippee!!!!Drumroll💃💃💃💃💃

Congratulations to all the Winners
    Especially Chocolate Nior,Martins,Essa and Fan.All well deserved. 🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍

Twins Squared is not a beggar
    She only wrote her name to identify the comment.What happened to your ID mommy twins😅😅😅

1. Exactly @ Twins squared. Cool lady, always on her lane.

2. No Mao
      They are not the same
      They can't fit!

1st better person
      2nd nama philosopher

3. Are their names spelt the same way? Use your brain Mao

4. @Mao Akuh

Essa is female
      Eesah is male

They are two different people

5. I agree that Twin squared is always on her lane, she is not a beggar biko!!!

11. Congrats to all winners...that format for begging category got me😂😂😂😂

12. Congratulations to the winners.
    Twins Squared wrote her id at the bottom of her comment. She have never given begging vibes.

1. Never ever! And will not by God's grace

13. Congratulations to the winners

14. Wow. Congratulations to all the winners. We all rock

15. Congratulations to everyone ❤️

16. Congratulations to all the winners.Let's do this together in 2022.

17. lol...congratulations to all the winners

18. Chai see the category I was nominated🤤🤤, God please change my story ooo,nobody wish to beg for anything, but.... The narrative must change

Congrats to the winners.

19. Congratulations to all the winners.Let's do this together in 2022.

20. 😆🤣😂 See me o...Wahala be like Ezenwanyi wey dey blog fake news...

1. Congratulations, it's all for fun.

2. The Ezenwanyi woman is fearless, Vincent avoid her lane & may her fights hang with Stella not you.
      It's an advise.

3. 14.45 so ezenwanyi will come and carry cane to beat him or what?

4. Vincent change for good, you and shootergyal. See what you are known for, even if it's just for fun! If you are like this on a blog I wonder what you'll be in real life.

21. Oh my goodness
    I win goody two shoes.
    Congratulations to the winners.

1. LMAOOOO e say 'congratulations ', you know what good two shoes means???🤣

2. Congratulations as goody two shoes?Hahahahaha

22. Congratulations to the winners. The last category had me laughing 😂😂😂

23. Congratulations to all the winners💃💃🍾🍾🍾🎈🎈🎉🎉🎉

Thank you to all who voted for me i want to say i appreciate you all🙏💋💚💜💖😍💙💞💕

Thank you Stella 💋💚💜💖💙💞💕

24. What is the needful ANG is to do 😂😂😂😂
    It and the blog ID *** are the same person.
    Stella nwanyioma shine your eyes clear

25. Who dash Olawealth jovial?

26. Congrats to all the winners. To those that nominated me, 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

27. I won an award on SDK blog... Yaaaayyyy...💃💃💃💃
    Thank you all who nominated me.. Thank you for the award.. I still remember when I started sharing God's Word here... I asked myself can I keep up, then I remembered the idea to start was birthed by God's Spirit and whatever the Spirit Of God births never dies.. I pray for more grace to share his word in the coming year and many more lives to be blessed. Amen.

Thank you so much Stella for the platform and this very huge community we come to relax, merry, fight and make up, celebrate, encourage and learn so much.

Congrats to all Nominees and winners oooooo. SDK Blog rocks. Na here we dey. No leave no transfer. May God keep us all in good health and mind.

1. Congratulations 🎉🎊 but this your shout out to our yard people ri worski z😁😂

2. Congrats dear. This reminds me of that mischievous anonymous that attacked you when you started posting, he/she said you were doing it for giveaway, that you will stop when the giveaway is over, but here you are, still waxing strong in posting it daily, you may not know how many lives this has helped and affected positively. I pray for more strength and grace for you.

3. Congrats dear.
      No blog like SDK.

4. Rhapsody abeg which daily devotional book you dey lift from?

5. True at your last paragraph..🍷

Lovelace

6. @ Mao Akuh from Rhapsody if Realities

7. Rhapsody of Realities

8. Mao Akau...
      Rhapsody of Realities Daily Devotional by Pastor Chris Oyakhilome of Christ Embassy Church. I only share parts which I put together. To read the full daily devotional daily just get any hard or soft copy. It's everywhere.

9. Congratulations Rhapsody

10. Congrats Rhapsody. I'm glad you won because I voted for you. I agree with you Anne K. Oya, pack ya gown welwel go pick up d award for stage! We dey follow you come.

28. Genius you can now rest abi

Blog irritant🤣🤣

1. He's coming for your head😂.

2. There should have also given him Blog award for: Notice me, make I no quench.

3. And left legged "engrishes"

4. 😆🤣😂 @Dimplez and i absolutely love it...E shock you??

29. Congrats to the winners 🥰🥰😊

30. Thanks y'all for the nominations 🥳🥳🥳

Congratulations to us all 🥳🎊🎉💃🎈 thanks for the award 🏆🏆🏆

1. Congratulations babe
      Happy you won🥰

2. Awwwwwwwww my girls are wonderful 😍😍😍😍😍
      Congratulations Paris Darling 😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰
      Congratulations Phoenix honest😍😘😍😘😍😘😍 you have even edited your profile sharply 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

Happy Holidays babes.😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍😍🥰😍🥰😍

3. Hey see who we have here Exceptional mum 🥳💃❤ compliments of the season. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 na so the ting go oh, we must bam bam

4. Congratulations the friendliest of them all.🥰🥰🥰

31. Congratulations to all the winners.

32. Congratulations to you all...that gbagaun category Sha🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

33. Bini is not goody 2 shoes, I totally disagree with that category.

34. Congrats to the winners. I mean, the sane BVs that won an award🤗

1. Congrats to them all, I mean the same bvs who won.
      Your Xhlrted P her name was omitted on all categories by Stella, is she not sane? 😂😂
      Don't abuse me pls, I am asking question.

2. "Your Xhlrted P"? Yea i absolutely love her but what tf is your? Are you pretending to be ignorant of the naked truth that XP odogwu nwanyi is loved by a huge number of the sane BVs that matter on this blog? Ekene kwa m gi! Na people wey abuse me i dey abuse, i nor de abuse person weh nor do me anything.😘

Ms Abroadian asam. Se da da ni? ❤️😘

35. Congratulations to all the winners. It's a pity I missed the post, will nominate myself under the most reserved BV next time. It's been a wonderful time here on SDK blog. SDK and BVs, you guys rock.

36. I want to say a big thank you to everyone that nominated and voted for me

I'm grateful for this award, congratulations to us all we are all winners

Thank you Stella for this amazing platform.

37. Congratulations to all the winners 😊😊

38. Thank you everyone for the overwhelming nominations and Congrats to the winners. Cheers 🍻 to 2022.

39. Lmao wahala for bv with the best format for begging😆😆😆

40. The last category got me 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Congrats genuis your hustle finally paid off!. Your trolling haff finally paid off

41. Thank you all for the nominations. Congrats to everyone. Una doh o.

Stella, I just love you as always.

42. Congrat to all winners.. And also congrat to me..but Aunty stella my name should not be on that beggers cartigory,bcs u never give kobo once not even data.

43. Thanks to all the people who voted for me..badest oshe,a whole two cartigories ,baby Girl is not here to play.

1. You no even shame...na dat kind thing you go dey prouding?

2. Na you for collect Gbaguns of the year not Pinky. Hahahaha

3. Mao Akuh she stopped commenting for a while until last week when she came back, if not, she would have won that gbagaun category hands down 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Akuh nd anon, e pain una? Nobody even remember your boring name,Akuko..lolz

44. Congratulations to the winners 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

45. Congratulations to all the winners.
    When will I be nominated

46. Congratulations to all the nominees and winners. It was really fun nominating BVs for the categories.

47. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Some categories got me reeling with laughter. SDK blog always full of fun.
    Congratulations to all the winners

48. Chikito ,Doppelganger and Same girl.You guys should come back nah. I don't miss reading Eka Joy comments,She keeps it real.

49. We all are winners..

Thanks for the nominations and awards;I appreciate and we are all family here..

#Cheers

@MARTINS

1. Please me with the post where names was nominated.

2. Congratulations to you and thanks for always coming through for everyone on this space.

3. Congratulations Martin's. Thank you for all you do on here.

50. Congratulations to the winners.

Why did you remove my name Stella? I was nominated under Entrepreneur of the year 😭

1. Mercy i saw your name in bv Phoenix nomination too. is that why your crying? My name too was mentioned but can't see it up there, i won't cry😥

51. Hmmmm!!!
    What is Twin Squad,name doing in that category, noooooo she's not a beggar ooo

Congratulations to the winners 🏆🍾🥂

52. Congratulations to all the winners in each categories.

53. We roll again 2022✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻

54. Congratulations all Winners and Nominees...

55. Congratulations to the winners.

Still laughing though

56. A big congrats to all the winners.👏👏👏👏👏👏

57. Some interesting categories up there. Wide eyed is still here? I remember she was in school then.

58. Please Martin Aboy,help me with the link where the names was compiled..

1. Hi Stella Maris..

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2021/12/stellas-blog-end-of-year-awards.html?m=1

@MARTINS

2. Thanks Martins. I went back to read it too.
      SDK your PA did not collate all the Nominees, asides ANG, some other names are missing, why?

3. Yep! Xp's name is missing. A lot of people nominated her for most missed, same as *** for blog hypocrite and irritant . Blog Admin dey try to blog without sentiments na.

4. Yes anon u are tight about XP's name. I'm sure it's a mistake.

59. Wow, thank you guys.. Thank you SDK and blog PA.. I'm honored.

Cheers to 2022..

Congratulations to all nominees and winners.

We move🍾🍾🍾

Lovelace

60. OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱 So I made it here. Woooooow woooooow woooooow. This is enough Christmas gift for me oooo, even though I didn't win. My head sef dun burst, chai.

61. Congratulations to all the nominees and the winners especially those nominated for positive things.Please keep it up in the coming year

62. MY PA did the compilation, i will find out from her why she left out some names

63. Congratulations to all those nominated and the winners. Sdk blog is the place to be. Always fun💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

64. Good evening blog fam. Thank you so much for nominating and thank you Stella for the award. Big congrats to all that won and were nominated. May God keep us to experience another year....Amen. Much love 🥰😘💃🏽

1. You're such a darling, you exude loads of peace and class without even sweating it, love that for you Sandy baiby.

65. Congratulations to everyone. You all are making the blog lit and people always come back for more.

If you are in the beggars association, don't feel too bad. Life change.

We all are winners!🏆

66. Stella as una nor gri give me any award😏🙄🙄 I don nominate and give myself one award o, after all our Nollywood actress dey give themselves award so nobi me start am😋😋😋
    Henceforth, I'm the Sexiest Blog Visitor(SBV). make i go edit my name make my new award dey reflect😎😎😎

1. All of una geh wahala got this blog biko😂😂😂

67. Congratulations to the winners. Stella you forgot the WONDERFUL ANONYMOUS BLOG VISITORS that keep the blog lively and real by dishing out insider info. They are one of the groups of BVs though not known that make the blog unique. A shout out to them from me. Una too much!

68. No be small acceptance speech ooo odiegwu

69. Y’all really take this awards serious?

70. Congratulations! I see some real crass nominees up there

71. I appreciate you all for the award..it's a blessing and a means of moving forward.

God bless you all

72. Congratulations to the nominees and winners. E no easy. Una do well

73. Congratulations to all the winners. By next year I shall also be one of the winners by God's grace.

74. Where is Bed and Roses. That person should win plenty things here. I like how she knows bottom of every main gist.

75. Congratulations to all the winners

76. Goodmorning dearies and congratulations to all the winners..

77. Congrats to all the winners. 🏆#morethanablog