Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY Morning Spontaneous Post...

Sunday, December 19, 2021

SUNDAY Morning Spontaneous Post...

#sunday #newday #otoswhatitis #neversaynever #mtivatesomeone #gutenmorgen #24recipientsblessedonemoretogo.

Good Morning peple....

How the go dey go? you dey go Church?

Enjoy your day today and stay blessed!

Tight hugs!

πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

263 comments:

1. Good morning and a blessed Sunday to us all.

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "19 December 2021 at 08:08

Goodmorning to you and Happy Sunday beautiful people of SDK .

2. Oh how I love Christmas and the weather is everything. Today is our carol day and we are getting ready with a touch of redπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Lovely day my blog Family ❤️❤️

3. Good morning and happy Sunday to you

4. Good morning Everyone...woke up so late today . I am guessing is because of the weather. The cold is something else on the island.

5. Happy Sunday Beautiful Souls πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•❤πŸ’–

6. Yes oo. Harmattan came today in lagos! 23 degrees. I'm enjoying it. Nobody should come and yarn me how 23 isnt cold. It's cold to us here in lagos

2. Vision For Guidance!!
    Joel 2:28.

Excerpts!!

"There’re different kinds of visions; there’s the vision where the Spirit of God shows you what to do in a particular situation and guides you on how to do it—vision for guidance—and there’re examples of such in the Bible"

"(Acts 10:1-6; Acts 11:5, 11-14). These scriptures clearly illustrate for us how God guides His people through visions. And if you’d lift your eyes in the spirit as well, He’d guide you in your endeavours. He’d give you visions and show you the right steps to take"

"As you look to the coming year, give yourself to the Word of God and yield to the leading of the Holy Spirit in prayer; you’d see visions of the things He wants you to do and the steps you should take"

Dear Father, thank you for the guidance of your Spirit by which I navigate my way through life. As I go into the coming year, giving myself to the Word and yielding to the leading of the Spirit in prayer, my path is forever flooded with light. I discern and walk in your perfect will at all times. My life is void of struggles as I journey on the clear path of progress, victory and success. Nothing can obscure my vision, because I have the light of life, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Romans 8:14; John 16:13; John 8:12

1. Amen.

Lovelace

2. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella and Rapsophy. Have a nice day too. Jeweluchi my people join together to pray for you and angel Koof yesterday that God will bless you and your generations.
      Happy wedding anniversary Eka joy, you home is blessed in Jesus name amen. I am very sorry that this is coming late.

3. Told my babe I will be travelling for Christmas but I lied...I just want her off so I can enjoy some fresh antelopes. I know ladies do this too..

One lady I was dating back then, during Christmas, Easter and some special days, babe will tell me she won't be with me cause she will be at home cooking for family and visitors, I will smile sheepishly, thinking she was a wife material, didn't know she was busy chopping other cassavas during those special days.

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "19 December 2021 at 08:09

OK o naughty neighbour that means Una fit una selves.

2. Be looking for new antelopes in this macroni period,how do you know she was chopping other cassavas on those special daysπŸ™„

3. Koinkoin, na condition make crayfish bend

4. SpongeBob...nothing is hiding under the sun. Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner.

5. I'm trying my best to hold back some experience 'my friend' has had on this.. they do it very well.. na person weh carry babe matter for head I dey pity.. plus, the signs are always there, when you meet the one worth the stress, you'd know..

On another hand, most of my married friends have been advising me against marriage, and I'm not even talking about the ones young in marriage, even the Bros them weh don dey married for over 10 years and another over 16 years, all complaining about the same thing,- story for another day.

Them dey say make I go the baby mama route say I go dey more happy that way.. I believe in marriage., I really do and I hope to meet someone who would give me peace and not make me regret the move cos Wetin I dey see for street ehn.. even me dey advice my sef.. everything just dey spoil dey go, core values like dignity, loyalty etc are eroding.. I don't know if we should blame poverty or greed sef.. Ike gwuru'm πŸ™„πŸ™„

Happy marriage life my Gee Chike Teflon.. I believe you to represent us well.. you be correct husband material.. more Blessings my Gee..

Compliments of the season STELLZ.. blessings to you and your household ❤️❤️

6. Baby Mama route? 🀦 Don't be selfish and also think of the lady and the kids you would be putting through such stress.

Your advisers sef of 10 and 16 years of marriage... If marriage didnt have its perks would they still be there markings time πŸ™„ If isnt working for them let them leave the marriage then.

Every marriage is different... there's no perfect one. Better open your eyes and find your own wife and stop dwelling in other people's misfortune πŸ˜‘

Wo... It is well with all of you sha.

7. Show me your friends and I'll tell you who you are. @Dante. I'm a man. Married and happy. Likewise MOST of my friends

8. Thanks my man DANTE.

When you meet the right one, all that fear go disappear.

9. 9.37
      Dey there dey whine yourself, unlike you and your friends that lie and decieve to people like when cultist are toasting new members, my friend are real Gees, they tell you the real deal, no be like you weh Una go lie finish only for the person to enter finish come see say no be as Una talk am, na that time you go come talk say na so e be everywhere make them manage am.. cultists behaviour πŸ™„..
      I have the ones enjoying their marriage and e dey enter my eyes but they're few.. writing your 'most' in capital letters won't change that it's the reality on ground.. you even sound like a simp sef,. I wonder if you can manage a home, that's even if you're not lying about being a man cos I wonder why you had to specify that if you're not trying to convince me about something that's not.. sweave jor..

Congratulations once more my Big hommie CHIKE.. I'm proud of you.. all those girls weh dey always won shade you for here with their zero level go dey hide their face in shame nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. na so we go dey shock them😌😌

4. Good morning my SDK neighbors.
    Thanks so much to everyone that wished well and also prayed for my quick recovery.
    I really appreciate❤❤❤
    May the Almighty God bless and grant us good health.
    Pls covid 19 its very real. Let masks up.

1. Happy birthday ma, I wish you more money, peace, joy, celebration, promotion, long life in Jesus name amen.

2. May God heal your household.πŸ™πŸ™

3. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

4. Belated happy birthday younger G..
      Speedy recovery to you and yours.

5. Happy belated birthday dearest. God bless you real good

5. Tight hugs received, Good Morning πŸŒ…

6. (Jeremiah 32 : 27.)
    Whatever things that seems impossible before now shall becomes possible and comes to manifestation in your life and family, Amen.
    I decree and declare that the Lord will put to a Permanent end pains, sickness, sorrow and failure in your life, Amen.
    The LORD that created something out of nothing shall miraculously open ways for you to enter into your inheritance and possess your possession Amen.
    You will not become what your enemies says you will become, Amen.
    Where helps are not common, you shall be helped. From today and beyond the Grace and Mercy shall speak for you, every hanged and suspended blessings are released unto you and forevermore, Amen in Jesus name.
    Good morning enjoy your weekend.

7. It will end in praise, I was a blessing to someone last night, thank you Jesus, happy Sunday my people

8. Good morning beautiful people from the beautiful city of PH. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, your Joys were so infectious yesterday that almost had tears in my eyes. Ma'am you're sowing seeds that'll germinate soon and I know that you and your household and generations yet unborn will never know lack. May God open the windows of heaven and cause his blessings to fall overflow on you, thank you so much. God bless you very plenty angel Koof, God bless you real good.

So I went to the Riverline area of Rivers State yesterday. Fire time I traveled on water. Wow, it was a beautiful sight, felt like using my hand to catch all the crayfish as I behold them swimming peacefully . I chop Kalabari native soup oh, very delicious with plenty fish and other road blocks for easy and smooth passage down my throat. I love their traditional outfits too...i was so happy yesterday.

We're having carols today in my parish. I and my kids are well prepared. Oh I love Christmas, the weather alone is everything. The shouts of happy new year to one another, the exchange of gifts and show of love.

I prayed for a Christmas gift, and God gave me more than I expected. I'm so happy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

Lovely day ahead beautiful people 😍😍😍😍

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "19 December 2021 at 08:11

Lol you for try catch the crayfish for night let the river show you chumtching say e still dey alife . Happy sunday Ijeoma PH.

2. Thank you and Amen to your prayers ijeoma, may God also bless you in Jesus name amen.

3. Truly,their joys were so infectious.Congratulations to all the recipients.God bless Stella and angel Koof,may your source never run dry

4. Enjoy,IJ with the hot hot gists

5. 😍😍😍😍😍😍

9. The harmattan is serious this morning,I'm not going to church today. I wish you all a blessed day.

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "19 December 2021 at 08:13

the sleep don sweet you so tey na harmattan you dey lie give

2. Seriously,the harmattan no gree.We called out harmattan on the blog the other day and bv harmattan responded,now she has landed in Lagos🀣🀣

10. πŸƒ‍♂️Akpan was sent to deliver a live Christmas chicken in Lagos. On his way, a careless okadaman made him fall off the bike and the chicken immediately ran off. When Akpan saw the chicken running away, he started laughing and when asked why he was laughing, he said "See this Mumu chicken , where does she know in Lagos when the address is with me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Copied

Good morning and happy Sunday blogfamsπŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ’–

I pray i would be lucky when there is another business giveaway on the blog but all the same Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients may your business flourish.Thank you ANGEL KOOF may God replenish your purse in million folds.STELLA thanks for this wonderful platform of love & BLOGPA welldoneπŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ’–

1. Amen to your prayers. God bless Stella and Angel Koof

2. Amen to your prayers and thank you. God will answer your prayers and you will be lucky.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Akpan mumu well well

4. May God answer your prayer πŸ™

5. Akpan na the real mumu here🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. spontaneous post came early πŸ˜ƒ.

12. Good morning all. Up with stomach ache and stooling since 3am

1. Sorry about it,

2. So sorry,get some medications.
      Good morning

3. Sorry about that, it might be something you ate. You can take ORS.

4. Thank you all so much. Still on it. Pls a beg, let's be serving each other breakfast small small. Even with all the stooling, l was still comforting my broken hearted cousin. Biko

5. You need to stay hydrated ,if it persists you should see a dr , sorry babe feel better soon.

13. Happy Sunday to you all ❤️❤️

14. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ˜‡πŸ₯°

15. Yes we dey go church.
    In His presence there is fullness of joy.
    Una good morning o

1. Yes o. We dey go church go do Thanksgiving as God don pick our call via Stella and Angel KOOF πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

2. Congratulations dear

God bless Stella and Angel Koof real good....

Love lives hereπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♀️

Congratulations to all the Giveaway Recipients.

16. I want to thank everybody that congrats and wish me well yesterday, may you always have a reason to celebrate in Jesus name amen. Jeweluchi Stella and angel Koof, God bless you so much, I AM VERY GRATEFUL MA'AM.
    Good morning

17. Congratulations to all the the recipient of the giveaway, super excited for you guys, May it florish a million folds

Thanks Stella and Angel Koof may God multiply you a million folds

18. Good morning to y'all on here and happy Sunday to you too..

It's 6 days to Christmas and prices of things are about to be skyrocketed or hiked now...

19. Don't belittle your woman because you provide bread.
    There are plenty things she does that your money can't do for you.

20. So today is my birthday and I am indifferent about it, infact I have once forgotten my birthday but thank God for these social media and banks that reminds us these days

Not that I am ungrateful or sad or something but I just usually feel it's no big deal and it's just one of those normal days...you know, but coming to this blog and see the way people 'do' about their birthdays I am beginning to see it as a special day coupled with my in-laws esp my mother-in-law they make a 'big deal' out of it

So as I walk into another room on the third floor all I have and want to say is ������ He's has done me well no doubts about it ����
    He has done me well no doubts about it ������ he's done what no man can do, ���� Jesus he's done what no man can do ����������

He's given me the victory I know it ������

He's done what no man can do Jesus, he's done what no man can do ����������������������

By the way I am not one of y'all that dance in your head, I am a good dancer ��������

���� grateful

1. Happy birthday Pearl
      Live long and prosper

2. Happy birthday, may God bless your new age, have fun and enjoy your day.

3. Happy birthday deary, God's blessings always.

4. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰.
      May you have reasons to be joyful in Jesus name
      Amen

5. Happy birthday dear Pearl. Enjoy.

6. Pearl happy birthday may lines fall in pleasant places for you Amen

7. Happy Birthday to you πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Have a wonderful celebration πŸ₯³

8. Happy Birthday! May The Lord remember you and perfect all your concern before the end of the year

9. Birthday blessings sweetheart

10. Happy birthday to you. God's blessings and protection be upon you πŸ™.

I dance in my head.

11. HBD beautufulπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
      God bless you!

12. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸ₯‚πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ

21. Ekaaro o gbogbo ile😁
    Aku Harmattan yi😬

Congratulations to all the Recipient
    May God bless you Angel koof your pocket will never run dry
    Stella may God bless you more

Compliment of the SeasonπŸŽ„πŸŽ„

22. Good morning Stella and bvs. Happy Sunday to you all and do have a blessed day.

23. Yes, i am going to church. Good morning Stella mama and Blog BVs. Do have a blessed day

24. God bless the givers and the recipients. Still in bed, thinking of the hairstyle to make for Christmas.

It's not only kids that deserve pampering this Christmas so I don buy myself Christmas clothes, remaining eyeglass and banger to buy. My neighbours re in trouble once I lay hands on those fireworks😍

25. I know that I'm not worthy
    Sometimes I lose my way
    Still you show me mercy yeah
    I'm blinded by your grace (Gra-a-ace)
    Your love is so amazing
    From all my sin and shame you (Saved me)
    A new life you gave me
    Father and now my focus
    Is your purpose
    Laying my life at your feet
    Yeah, yeah, yeah
    Take every part of me (Take every part)
    Take all I'll ever be (Take all I'll)
    I surrender totally ('Cause you are)
    Lord you are my destiny
    Take control of my life (My whole life)
    My hopes, my goals, my dreams (My hopes and dreams I)
    I surrender totally (Yeah yeh I surrender)
    Lord you are my destiny

Banky W's "my destiny" kept ministering to me in the theatre. Father I return with Thanksgiving.I am grateful for the gift of life.

26. Good morning blog visitors..

Truly what God cannot do, does not exist. I got a call from our able PA yesterday around 7:22pm.. My heart skipped when I heard her say this is SDK PA, am I speaking to Lovelace. I didn't even allow her finish I quickly affirmed it is I and called my real name as well. After we finished talking, my joy new no bounds. I flew on my sister with tears in my eyes, I wasn't coherent. She couldn't understand what I was saying until I called SDK..

This morning at 5:22am, the SDK style of surprising her visitors sounded. Na so I see odin din 200,000 thousand naira no deduction whatsoever from our Jeweluchi philanthropist..

This God too much, Stella you will never no shame. You that surprised me, will receive your own package of surprises. You will never know lack and your good deeds will for ever speak for you. God bless you and your family. Merry Christmas in advance.

Angel KOOF, my unreserved gratitude to the kindness you have shown me. God continue to protect what is yours. People will come to your aid swiftly and the heavens will continue to provide for you and your family. God bless you and merry Christmas in advance.

Please help thank and say a prayer for Stella and Angel KOOF.

Thank you all, I am indeed touched by angels..

Lovelace.

1. Congratulations Lovelace.
      May God bless ma'am Stella and angel koof

2. Congratulations to you.

Stella and angel KOOF, your generations are blessed for putting smiles on unknown faces.

3. Awwwww... Congratulations dear... I tap into this Blessing o

4. Congrats Lovelace.. I love how Stellz went about her selection though. Definitely not the names I was expecting to see. Good one Stellz, God bless u and angel KOOF.

5. Congratulations to you.. May God bless and replenish the pockets of angel Koof

6. πŸ₯Ίyour joyyyy
      Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

27. Good morning blog visitors..

Truly what God cannot do, does not exist. I got a call from our able PA yesterday around 7:22pm.. My heart skipped when I heard her say this is SDK PA, am I speaking to Lovelace. I didn't even allow her finish I quickly affirmed it is I and called my real name as well. After we finished talking, my joy new no bounds. I flew on my sister with tears in my eyes, I wasn't coherent. She couldn't understand what I was saying until I called SDK..

This morning at 5:22am, the SDK style of surprising her visitors sounded. Na so I see odin din 200,000 thousand naira no deduction whatsoever from our Jeweluchi philanthropist..

This God too much, Stella you will never no shame. You that surprised me, will receive your own package of surprises. You will never know lack and your good deeds will for ever speak for you. God bless you and your family. Merry Christmas in advance.

Angel KOOF, my unreserved gratitude to the kindness you have shown me. God continue to protect what is yours. People will come to your aid swiftly and the heavens will continue to provide for you and your family. God bless you and merry Christmas in advance.

Please help thank and say a prayer for Stella and Angel KOOF.

Thank you all, I am indeed touched by angels..

Lovelace.

1. Congratulations Lovelace
      May God bless Angel Koof and SDK

2. Congrats, May the money multiply in your hands

3. Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

28. Beautiful Sunday morning to everyone. Have a blessed day blog fam.

29. Memo

Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

Send in your Christmas themed face of in house news photos for the next competition to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Remember it's a touch of red with your favourite Christmas quote...

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

30. Yesterday's chronicle reminded me of an incident with a supposed friend. Our final year at varsity, due to exams, I sleep over at her place if I dont wanna to home, I do not eat her food, reason was, she was sponsored by her aged mother, so I didn't wanna be a burden, rather I wanted to help. I buy takeaways for two, everything food I buy must be double so I can share, not knowing she didnt like it. After exams we parted, I kept reaching out, she wouldn't pick, replied me in monosyallables, I tried, no warmth from her. Them she got married, posted on her status, I congratulated her, na there she shun me, she said I insulted her by buying her food, I saw her as a charity case, meanwhile it was not so o, hian, I tried to explain, that it's just food, n na mama put rice o, she said no, that I shouldn't try to help anyone that does not ask., and blocked me off, till today.

1. Wait oooo, she eat rice finish come dey form angry... Lol

2. Some people are just like that. Why did she not tell you from the beginning that you didn’t have to do that? But she kept accepting and eating πŸ™„
      Let her go and don’t feel any guilt, waste of emotions.

3. BB that your friend abi ex friend dey ment

4. her reaction is too extreme, please delete all her contact and move on, silly human being...ah ah!!!

5. Very immature. She should have told you the first time you bought the first pack! Some people tho

31. Good morning and happy Sunday beautiful people ❤️

32. I don't like harmattan at all. It always disorganize my system.

1. I like it but dislike it for always getting my lips all cracked

2. Congratulations Chike!!wishing you success all the way and marital bliss.

Hope you're better now

33. *THE THREE COMMANDMENTS OF CHRISTMAS:*

1. If you can't afford NEW CLOTHES, wear the ones you already have. It's JESUS' birthday and not yours. You mustn't 'out dress' the celebrant.

2. If you can't afford the kind of FOOD you want, eat what you have and move on. If you don't tell people what you ate, no one knows. 'belle no get show glass'.

3. If you don't have the means to TRAVEL, stay where you are. JESUS wasn't born in your village afterall. And your village isn't the appointed place for His birthday celebration either. Any villager who is desperately bent on seeing you, should come look for you where you are.

Of all the things Christ said, "Do in remembrance of me", CHRISTMAS wasn't one of them.

Take life easy and don't stress yourself.

DON'T ENVY ANYONE

THANKS AND COMPLIMENT OF THE SEASON. ����������

Copied

34. I am thanking God health wise. Feeling so much better today.
    Thanks all for your prayers and concern.

35. Happy cold Sunday morning one big family❤❤❤

36. Good morning everyone
    Harmattan came with full force here. Dry skin, lips and hair breakage be dealing with us. Shea butter to the rescue.

37. Good morning. Happy Sunday. Merry Christmas in advance.

38. Good morning good people...

O boy! The cold in KD city is on another level this morning, Kaduna bvs Ya senyin?

Stella that your format of P.A to call beneficiaries hmmm let me not even say much because the way I was going about with my phone that day ehn, checking my apron for it at intervals πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†it's well jare

congratulations to all the beneficiaries πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— may God bless the business you put it to. God's blessings on all the Angels.

I am leaving home now as soon as I post this to take my son to his Islamic school, may God keep them for us. Ameen.

1. I tell you Elegant. I made sure I charged my phone very full and always with me even in the bathroom 🀣. Na God say make phone no fall inside water.
      I'm happy for those picked. May it turn to millions in their hands. God bless Angel KOOF and Sdk.

39. The way the weather is going no be small thing ooh, I'm beginning to feel horny this early morning 😁😁😁😁😁. Devil get behind me oooh. I cover my mind with the blood of Jesus.

Blog PA, pls after the giveaway pls call me too let me hear that sweet voice they said you have. Oops!! I just remember you're married. I don't know how body dey do me this morning. Guess I've recovered fully πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Good Morning guys....

40. Good morning blogfam!

Today is special Thanksgiving service. I woke asking myself what exactly am I thanking God for, I had to uickly snap out of it.

Today, I am thanking God for PRESERVATION! God has been faithful from January till date. He deserves all the praiseπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

41. Good morning and happy Sunday to my yard people! Compliments.

42. Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients. Thanks to SDK and The Angels.
    I planned to attend church today but this Ibadan harmattan made me to over-sleep. Let me find something to eat and surf the internet.

43. Good morning Stella and bvs, may the blessings of the lord be upon you all Amen.

44. Good morning and a happy Sunday to us All.
    UP AND THANKFUL

45. Good morning beautiful people of SDK blog, good morning darling Stella and our wonderful blog PA. congratulations to all the giveaway recipient, the money shall multiply into millions of dollars for you in Jesus mighty name Amen. Happy Sunday every one

46. Goodmorning BV's ...Happy Sunday to you all.
    Congrats to everyone who got the Angel koof giveaway. I wanted but i guess its not my time yet.
    All thanks be to God Almighty our great provider, thanks to Madam Stella and much thanks to the Angel Koof.
    Good & best will never seize from your storehouse in Jesus name.
    Meanwhile as the end of the month is almost upon us let's all continue to be merry and grateful to the one who has brought us this far and who is surely taking us even farther.
    Omo with the kind of temptations I saw this past week ehh I'm just sure baba God never fails...
    We move... unstoppable
    Thank you Lord

47. Today, I crush on my husband. That man is so sacrificial. Lots of wishes on my mind, but I choose to thank God for the man He has given me.

48. πŸ˜‚
    Yaaaas.....Christmas shall be upon us 😘😘

49. Good morning.
    Already back from Church. May God's name be praised.

50. ALL OF YOU SHOUTING HARMATTAN HAS COME AS IF YOU ARE FREEZING I JUST DEY LOOK UNA::
    HARMATTN IS SUMMER WHERE WINTER IS; UNA DEY HEAR?

LET ME EXPLAIN; DURING WINTER YOU DONT NEED FRIDGE; IF YOU PUT WTER OUTSIDE OVERNIGHT; IT REACHES FREEZING POINT.....

1. Wow 😳, you people are trying. No air conditioner needed too.

51. Good morning everyone. I am grateful to be alive, Lord.

52. Bonjour Blogfam! Congratulations to all the recipients,may the money multiply in your hands and to Stella and Angel Koof,may the mercy of God always follow you all the days of your life and your children. Tomorrow is my son's birthday,my birthday is on Wednesday,iam up and grateful,a living dog is better than a dead lion,he that is joined to the living there is hope,thinking and thanking God#