Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Testimonies Of Thankfulness Post....

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Testimonies Of Thankfulness Post....

What are you thanking God for.....?

I thank God for everything, he has been awesome about things concerning me.

185 comments:

1. Thank you Jesus! I return back all the praise of your faithfulness I'm my life.

1. I thankGod for my life
      I ThankGod for my family
      I thank God for my home
      2021 a blessed year for me.
      God you are too good

2. Thanking God for the gift of life and good health.This year came with alot of family challenges for me but to God be the glory I overcame. We don't look like what we have been through.

3. Thank you Lord for good health this year.

4. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "19 December 2021 at 13:49

I thank you Father for all you have done and the gift of life upon My family . Thank you Jesus .

5. I thank God for his mercies and provisions despite the challenges we faced both emotionally and otherwise, he still gave us good health of mind and body.

6. Thanking God for everything 🙏🙌,,I said everything 🙏🙌,,He has done so much for me and family and loved ones ❤🙏💕♥💖.
      I returned all glory to Him,him alone be praised..
      #gratefulheart
      #thanksgivingsunday
      #thankfulheart.

7. I thank God for my family, for the success of my mum's burial and for not putting us to shame

2. For everything.

Today is my birthday and I want to use this medium to thank God Almighty for his love and care. God has been so good to me.

1. Happy birthday
      Wishing you many more pleasant years and my your testimonies remain .

2. Happy Birthday,may the Lord grant your heart desires.

3. Happy birthday
      God's grace for many many more

4. Happy birthday to you, keep excelling

5. Happy birthday, the new year shall be an amazing year for you. Enjoy your day.

6. Happy birthday

7. Happy birthday and all the best.

Thank you Jehovah for everything. I'm grateful.

8. Happy birthday beloved. God's blessings fall on you

9. Happy Birthday!more Grace!

10. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "19 December 2021 at 13:50

Happy birthday to you . May you be blessed always

11. See my birthday mate eh

Happy birthday to us. We are blessed

12. Thanks for the wishes. God bless you all.

13. Happy Birthday to you and Pearl. God bless you both richly

14. Happy birthday to you, God bless you richly.

Beautiful Soul

15. Thanks all. Happy birthday @Pearl

3. Thanking God for the joy in my life,marriage,job and extended family..Thank you Jesus nitori aye ope yo ooo...

1. Thanking God immensely for good health and life.
      This year God healed me of kidney disease and my mum of arthritis. I will forever remain grateful Lord.🙏

4. I thank God for life, nothing quantifies to it. I thank God for family,no death.
    I thank God for letting me round up the year pregnant,I trust him for a safe arrival of the new addition. I trust he will do more than I have thanked next year.

1. Wow congratulations , your pregnancy journey shall be smooth in Jesus name .
      You and your baby would be safe in Jesus name.

2. Amen!! Thanks so much Choc darling. God bless you

3. Congratulations to you and your family
      Wishing you smooth pregnancy journey 😘😘

4. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "19 December 2021 at 13:51

AMEN . GOD HAS ALLL YOUR PRAYERS BY HIS GRACE .

5. Congratulations to you. May you deliver like the Hebrew women

1. I thank God I and my family are here and healthy. Thank You Jesus!

6. I thank God for keeping me and my family alive.

1. I am Thanking God for My family, my parents health. I'm Grateful to life and good health.

no dead was recorded in my family this year and my grandmother just clocked 90yrs yesterday.

I'm trusting God to make a mother by this time next year Amen

7. I'm thankful for everything,even though my daughter is sick,I believe all will be well.

8. I thank God for the ability to enjoy my own company and for friends outside of family.

9. For a successful surgery and opening of my store this year.For the successful completion of my dad's phd programme.For my junior brother's relocation,for my junior sister's resignation(she saw hell in her formal place of work)and her new store opening.For my mom's perfect health.Most importantly for the gift of life.Thank you God for everything.

10. I'm thankful for how far we've come as a family . This cannot be overemphasised, so much has happened that I'd have loved to share ,

I'm also thankful for the very good unexpected progress I've made in the last couple of weeks.

I'm thankful for journey mercies I've travelled a lot lately and I suddenly have aerophobia.

I'm thankful for my nephew ,he had a surgery a day after he was born.

I'm thankful for having an amazing online family ,yall are the best.

I'm thankful for 2022 in advance Cos I know it would be way better 2021 .

11. I am thanking God for life. Two weeks ago, we were all down with malaria. Infact, my dining table was just full of different drugs. I thank God we are all well now.🙏

12. Thank you Jesus for life.

I just recovered from Covid but I’m still in isolation till 22nd December.

I suffered with it for only 1 days and felt better the next day but covid is real. I’m still struggling to eat and smell anything but I am better.

Thank you God

13. Thank you for life and good health. Thank you for the money I got from Stella and Angel KOOF..
    Thank you Lord for your mercies upon my life. It is well.

Lovelace

14. It might be called minor accidents but I have survived three just this month.

Frightening health challenges but overcame completely💃

More smiles on people's face and finally learnt how to swim 🏊‍♀️

I'm Blessed Always!

15. I am thanking God for my whole family including my inlaws. No death, no sickness, all Glory be t9 you oh Lord🙌🥰.
    Thank you Lord for finances, even with our combined income that looks too little to some people but we never lacked or owe anyone,Glory be unto you Lord🙌.
    Thank you Lord for the privilege of being givers,thank you for giving me a hubby that gives even more than I do🙌
    Thank you Lord for giving me siblings that are doing great in their endeavors🙌
    Nbene Chukwu🙌😀

1. I love your positive spirit you're a strong woman ,when God visits you ,your joy would be so contagious that others would be blessed by your testimonies .
      We shall all rejoice with you cos it would be a blast !!!

2. @Jeweluchi,Amen,God will bless you so much🥰
      @Black Slimzy,yes oh

16. Good morning Holyspirit. Good morning fam. Lord I thank you for the gift of life. I bless your name for another day. Take control in all I do this day. Have your way in my life. I live you Jesus.

17. I just had a successful repeat myomectomy. It can only be God. I thank Him!

1. Wow Thank God for you . May God perfect your healing and this would be the last in Jesus name

Amen.

2. Thank God
      Wishing you speedy recovery 🙏

18. Eshe eh eh eh
    I just want to say,
    Baba oh eshe.
    Thank you Lord for your mercy endureth forever.

19. This year is the most difficult and challenging of my life and family.

But in all Lord I am thankful for life
    I am thankful for family
    I am thankful for health
    I am thankful cos I know 2022 will be a better year for us

20. I'm thanking God for life,health
    I thank God for the peace I have.
    I thank God for my son' excellent result this term
    I thank God for everything!!
    Thank you jesus

21. I thank God for everything, especially my husband and younger bro who has been assisting me financially after I lost my job.May God bless them both. This year has been a challenging year but I'm optimistic that 2022 is my year,I will conquer it.
    Good morning sdk fam.

1. Ma cherie ,
      Thank God for you 2022 shall be a better year, our testimonies shall be continuous,
      Gods name would be glorified in your life.

2. Merci beaucoup ma Belle Amie😊.

3. 2022 will be a great year for you and your family 🙏

4. May next year be a better year

5. Thank you Slim. I pray same for you and your family.

22. Thankful to God for life and upward mobility. The growth and progress is phenomenal. It's been God all the way. I don't want to forget that.

23. I'm thankful to God for his faithfulness in my life, families both nuclear and extended, for provision, for journey mercies, for everything he has done and the ones he will do. I say may his name alone be praised.

24. I am thankful for the the gift of life
    When my Doctor told me the fibroids were to be removed,I started having panic attacks and death scare coupled with all I have read online.God went before us and not even a single blood was needed for transfusion after.

I am thankful for love.God gave me his best gift.He stood and held me down.

I am thankful God came through and provided all what we needed financially and blessed us with good people.

I pray year 2022 usher me and mine into parenthood.Cant wait for you all to celebrate with us next year God's willing.🙏

25. I am thankful to God for keeping me alive and my family through out this year. It hasn't been easy but my faith in God has kept me going and strong. Also I pray that this coming 2022 is God's year and all his children will benefit from his glory in all their endeavors. Amen 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾and peace to all ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

1. Amen 😘😘 the siege is over
      2022 shall be a year of unending breakthroughs and deliverance. It shall be a year of joy and gladness , we shall only experience Thanksgiving

26. Thanking God for Life and my Family in good health
    All i will say is
    Alhamdulilah
    A

27. I am thanking GOD for everything, HE knows the best for me.

28. Thanking God for yet another beautiful birthday, for all the things he has done, for the ones he's doing and the one he's yet to do, all glory is ascribed to his name

Also for not allowing me celebrate this day on the sick bed...thank you Jesus

1. Woooow happy birthday dear Pearl , I thank God for your health , May God bless you and crown you with gladness .

29. Thank God for life,good health,my family,my mums healing from partial stroke it has been you the great healer thank you Lord.

1. Thank God for divine healing hands upon your mom's life 💓💓🙏

30. I'm thankful for the gift of life,for all the journey mercies all through this year,for peace in my home,for divine health,for his protection over every member of my family.
    My first daughter aced her NECO and WAEC exam's,I'm grateful Lord for this success.
    November 7th she was entering her room and saw a snake halfway into her room through the window,very long,she screamed and my DH ran to her room and killed it,I'm so grateful for this victory.
    For all the blessings of November 2021,too numerous to mention,I say thank you Lord .

1. Congratulations to your daughter
      Thank God for his protection upon her life 🙏

2. Woooow thank God for her success and deliverance.
      God is indeed faithful , we overlook some things most times cos we feel so entitled and only wait to testify about what we consider big breakthroughs but when we sit back and recount we see that God has been very good to us .

31. I am thanking God for everything he has done for me.

32. Kia, network is crazy in my villa. Thanking God for the gift of gift.

33. I'm thanking God for life, family, and for healing my mum who was down with covid earlier in the year, hers was terrible but thank God for His mercies over her life. I thank God for the progress this year. Thank God for my business that is growing steadily even though I'm not where I want yet. Thank God for my husband and loved ones.

34. Am thankful to God for everything.

35. Thank you Lord for the gift of life and family, for good health, harmattan, protection, deliverance, guidance and for the coming year 2022 which I know you've gone ahead to perfect everything for us.

Imela Chim.

36. God has been kind to me. I return all praise to him.

37. I am thanking God that I am starting my new year with a new business opportunities, which is possible because of angel Jeweluchi Stella and angel Koof. I AM VERY GRATEFUL MA'AM.OLUWA ESE

38. Iam grateful for my family,I thank God for sound health,we were all sick last week,but we are better now,my second son will be 2 tomorrow,I will be a year older on Wednesday (22nd) this year came with challenges but God was there all through,He didn't allow the water to drown us,being alive is a miracle,I had an accident with my 3 children 3 months ago,but God preserved us,we could have been crushed by a container truck,but God was faithful! I thank God for providing for my mums burial,God made a way for me when sales were not forth coming when I needed it most,He surprised me,I also thank God because I know 2022 will be greater than 2021.

1. Happy birthday in advance to you and your son ,wishing you blessings .

Thank God for healing ya'll

39. I thank God for the gift of life
    I thank God for my marital favour
    I thank God for my brother’s deliverance
    I thank God for the good health of all my family members
    I thank God for my job and finances
    I thank God for peace of mind
    I thank God for the good friends around me

40. Thanking God for life, despite all I have been through this year from losing a huge sum of money and heart break and been served breakfast again and been kidnapped and losing my dad... God am grateful, oyibo people say when there is life there is hope. Eshe pupo.

1. So sorry for what you passed through 🥺🥺
      Everything will turn out fine ☺️☺️

2. Thank you very much and Amen.

41. Thank you Jesus for life and health,this year has bin a whole lot but the Bible says In all things give thanks to God.thank you jesus🙏🙏🙏I’ll keep thanking you everyday

42. I thank God for me and all my immediate and family members. He kept us alive, even through storms. I'm grateful to God for sound health. I'm also grateful for the coming blessings in 2022. Thank You Jesus!

43. Thanking God for the gift of life of my family and I. We are better off this year than last year, all to the glory of God.

44. I thank God for His great and mighty hand upon my family. Thank God for my mum. May God perfect her healing. Thank God for my life, children, hubby, good health and providing for us. Thank God for blessing my sis in law with the fruit of the womb. God has been too faithful to us. May His name be praised.

45. Thanking God for life, good health for my family. His love for us is amazing

46. Thankful to God for:

My life, I don't look like what i have been through.....

Some years ago, God gave me another chance at life.

Had 8 surgeries this year and they were all successful.

For His tender mercies, His grace, His love, His protection, His Provision, upon me, my family, loved ones and as many that are connected to me.

For an amazing 2021.

For a glorious 2022.

Infact, my whole like has indeed been an expression of God's grace.

For all this and more i am GRATEFUL to GOD ALMIGHTY

1. WOW! Thank God for you Miz B.
      Am acknowledging You for who you are
      For what you've done
      In my life oh yeah
      Am acknowledging you for who you are
      Dansaki re
      Dansaki re o Baba 💃💃💃💃

2. Thank God for his faithfulness

3. @Maryjane,Black slimzy you guys got me teary. Thank you so much
      Good evening

4. 8 surgeries !!! Oh dear 😳 thank God for sustaining you , thank God for provision and life .
      Kai I hope you're doing good?

5. @choc Noir, 😊i am very well. I bless God. Thank you
      Good evening

6. 8 surgeries!!!! God really gat you! You're a proof of God's love and mercy. Wow!

7. Mz D 8 surgeries may your healing be permanent IJN Amen.

Please what were you suffering from? do you mind sharing?

47. Thanking God for his faithfulness,peace,his total supply,his love,in short,for everything,it is truly by his mercies that we are not consumed,his compassion fail not,they are new every morning,thank you FATHER.ITS ENDING IN PRAISE.

48. I'm thankful to God for all his Mercies upon my Household.
    I became a graduate this year inspite of all the struggles God proved himself over and over again
    My life has always been a testimony
    I thank God for the growth of My Mama's Business and that of My Dad's
    Ekele diri Chukwu

49. Thanking God for everything,his mighty hand of protection over my family, for life.
    So many things to thank God for,
    I'm so grateful, thank you Jesus

50. I am grateful for everything. I can’t write it all. God has shown me grace and mercy like never before this year. He has overwhelmed my life with testimonies so much I just dey ask who I be wey God choose to love me so much.
    I am grateful for the gift of life, my kids, spouse ,siblings, parents, friends, Jeweluchi chocolate 🍫 noir and all. I am grateful for Stella mama. God bless you greatly.

51. I thank God for the gift of life,I thank God for everything he has done for me,I thank God over my kids, if I have millions of tongues it’s not enough to thank him

52. I thank you Lord for my Daddy's full recovery and bringing positive break through into the lives of every member of my family. I also thank you for answering all my other prayers and heart desires, AMEN. I love you Jesus Christ 😘

53. Kai, I came late to this post.
    Where do I start from;

Thanking God for a successful wedding.
    Thanking God for getting pregnant.
    Thanking God for the safe journey granted to my people throughout all the travel period for this wedding.
    Thanking God for the successful delivery of my elder sister.
    Thanking God for a successful convocation of my brother.
    Thanking God for the new job of my baby sis.
    Thanking God that no loss of life for any member of my family this year.

2021 is/was a blessed year for me and my family and I'll never be ungrateful to you Lord. Thank you Jesus for this and many more you'll do before the year ends 🙏🙌

54. God I thank you for everything you have done for me. God I thank you you for your continual divine intervention in everything that has to do with me. God I thank you for my family, extended family inclusive, God I thank you for Victory in my career. God I thank you for what you have done for me, my husband, my children and the entire members of my extended family. Thank you, thank you and thank you

55. Im thanking God for this yr, he was faithful, despite the loss of my father,this year God showed up for me in many ways
    Im grateful for life, health, career, kids and his ever present help

56. Dear Lord, l thank you for everything. I thank you for the job and/or business you have in store for me in 2022.
    Thanking you for my own Man, Lord don't pass me by especially in this season 😓

57. I thank God for family,friends,gift of life and my new job which i am to start in January as a full time staff in a wornderful organization. Thank you Lord.

58. Lord, you have been faithful from the beginning of the year till date you are still faithful, thank you for my parents, sister, siblings, hubby and son, you have been so kind to us....i know my mother inlaw is resting in your bossom.. Thank you Lord for the life she lived and impacted here on earth...

59. Thanking God for his protection & provisions, good health etc.

Since last year the family has been in a big challenge that we don't know how to go about it except calling on God to do what he's know for.
    I will surely bring the testimony here. It's a very long story