Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Thursday, December 09, 2021

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Hailings.......

IN HOUSE MEMO

You say?

GIVEAWAY BY BV BEADSBY ADA

Good afternoon Jeweluchi Stella

I want to do a small giveaway of my own this Xmas, I want to give #5000 each to 2 people that really need it for Xmas chicken.

If you fall into this need category, please mail me with your account details.
Thank you Ada for coming back to give. I am happy that the N100k investment in you has really opened doors... More Blessings to you in Jesus name.

NAZIRITES INK

I was out with two of my assembly pastors that Christmas eve on an errand to get holy communion from the HQ assembly. We got to the venue quite early and we picked the items, on our way back, we stopped briefly to say hello to our member whose mother just recovered from sickness, and by the time we got out, another car had packed behind ours, making it very difficult for us to reverse or even come out. The owner was nowhere to be found. Worthy to note that, the two pastors were in front while I was at the rear with the communion. The older pastor was the driver while the other pastor was far younger to him.

Promptly, the younger pastor volunteered to go down and monitor the reversing so that we would not collide with the car that had blocked us. Of course, the gesture was an attempt for smooth sailing, so he stepped out, and behind the car he went.. Few seconds later, the Pastor driver reversed and we were thankful, unknown to us, the younger pastor was hit, we heard screaming from passersby and we rushed out and saw him lying face down, tried to resuscitate him but it was too late, he was dead. 

We began to panic, meanwhile, the crowd had gathered. Never felt such fear in my life.

We began to scream his name, "Pastor!!! Pastor!!!!"... Sadly, he was far gone. The older pastor began to wail, this accident wasn't intentional, how come oh Lord!!! ... I bent down, held his hands and prayed furiously..

Must have been some minutes into the accident, suddenly, i saw a shadow over me, it was the older pastor, he held out his hands and began to pour a liquid which was now meant to be the blood (the communion) right into the dead pastor's face, with his shivering hand, broke the flesh, squatted and placed it between the dead pastor's cold lips, and with a loud voice, amongst the perplexed crowd, screamed, " IN THE NAME OF JESUS!!!"...twice, and in a twinkle of an eye, the dead pastor answered with a faint "Amen"... And blinked thrice..

What????

Glory!!!! Miracle in broad day light!!!!.. The whole crowd that had now gathered twice the initial number began to rejoice and cheered... It was a glorifying moment!

Immediately, two of the young men at the scene help lifted him to the rear seat, the older pastor who was still in shock could no longer drive, meanwhile, the owner of the car that led to the accident was now available at the scene and he volunteered to drive them to the hospital.. I on the other hand had to go home.

Its been two years since the incident, and guess what? I saw Pastor John last week in Pastor's gathering bouncing in the Lord during praise session, up until tomorrow, he is still alive, hale and healthy.

You are coming out from that dead state now in JESUS name!

Hmmmmm this Nazirites ink, your stories are shocking... I wont say its a lie cos the things of God are not for man to understand... I hope say you no be spirit sha.......

NSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

The secondary school I went to the brilliant students were in classes red, green and blue while the average students were in gold, silver and purple while the “not so brilliant” were in orange, brown” those that was considered “dull and repeaters" were in yellow and pink classes. Each classes had about a hundred students, as at when I was in Jss1 we were about of 1200 in total then.

This is just a typical example of how performance based the Nigerian educational system is and how a one size fit all approach is used to access a child’s intelligence. A child is labelled dull just because he/she is struggling with passing some subjects taught without the child’s specific needs considered.

In the same school “brilliant” students were normally drafted to science classes and the supposed “dull” ones in art while the “average” students were in commercial. I was in the sciences struggling with keeping up with my grades. I used to go to my friend’s class in commercial class and I enjoyed the few classes I hid at the back to attend. It never occurred to me to change because I had been brain washed that studying medicine was the way to go.

Years down the line I have met students who struggled badly in secondary school now doing so well in the academic field because they were lucky to meet someone who was willing to teach them using a different approach. ( seeing one of the so called class dullard who the teachers had given up on, having a PhD by twenty nine is heart warming).

In Nigeria usually there is no room or arrangement made for students who require a different learning approach. I chose to home school because my son was struggling with sleep disorder, speech delay, eating disorder etc. I didn’t trust someone else to be as patient with him as he required.

I noticed quite early that despite the fact he wasn’t talking then, he had a thing for numbers, he picked up recitation easily and taught himself to recite backwards(because I didn’t teach him that). Using numbers has been the method I have used to teach him a lot of things. We use numbers to learn the alphabets, riding his tricycle etc.

He is still very young and I know its only going to get better.

Na so oh... how do you use numbers to teach him things? can you explain on this further?

PINKYS CORNER

Be Watchful and Encouraged (For Women)

It is so pathetic to hear Pastors preach about women being submissive to their husbands and loving them truly but failed to go further in the scripture that says, husbands should love their wives as their body. Read CAREFULLY in that bible verse. God asked the husbands to love their wives as their body because your body is precious and you will always want to nourish it. So why expecting a submissive wife when you can't love her(your body)?

GOD is against divorce and he made it clear that, the only way you are free to divorce your husband or wife is when she is unfaithful (meaning extra-marital affairs) but the same bible says, blessed is thy servant who does it with knowledge. You can't say because God hates divorce and you tend to stay in an abusive marriage till he or she stabs you to death. If such happens then you are the one who foolishly gave your life down as a sacrifice.

Any man who rants too much in courtship can as well be violent. Marriage is not a scam but parties involved made it look like a scam. If we all have the fear of God, we won't treat each other as a slave or animal. God teaches us how to love one another but selfish interest and greed made some people fall into wrong hands.

When you find yourself in an abusive marriage that can lead to death, it's better you let go than you being referred to as Late Mrs  and if you are lucky to escape death and you both go on your separate ways, be encouraged and determined to be the best you can in life. How?

*don't depend on anyone
*be focused
*acquire skills
*don't be desperate
*work on yourself

LOL.. you don turn motivational speaker? Nice!!!

223 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am an embodiment of God’s goodness. Health and the good life are my inheritance in Christ Jesus. I flourish like the palm tree, ever fresh and evergreen. I’m nourished daily by the Word of God.

1. Inside the mind of a woman....
      I can relate to today's post. By my 3rd year in the uni, I took Jamb to change course. I lost interest in my course of study. If only guidance and counselling could be made more available in secondary schools.

1. madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "9 December 2021 at 14:15

Goodafternoon Beautiful people, Lord I am forever ๐Ÿ™ grateful.

2. Good afternoon
      ihn is here
      hope everyone is having a good day?

nice one bv Beads by Ada, God bless you

4. Good afternoon good people of SDKville ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
    Hamattan don dey show face small small for lasgidi

5. Hello IHN ๐Ÿ™Œ Thank you bv BeadsbyAda

1. God bless BV Ada.. God bless the receivers and provide for every one. Na God hand we dey for this year xmas. price for just one chicken now was price for 3 chickens before.

How did we get here God? aaahhhh... Help us abeg

2. God bless you Bv Ada!!! More blessings

6. Beautiful sunny ๐ŸŒž day peeps ❣️๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’“

I'm grateful for life.

7. Be grateful and count your blessings one by one, for it will surprise you what the Lord has done.

Good afternoon everyone. Do have a lovely day

1. Pinky you are right. One pastor gave testimony of how his wife has been submitting to him totally,because she gives him her full salary both allowances. Pastor used the money to go back to school, bought a car and can't drop the wife at work even when she's preggy nko?. Matter plenty joor.

Nazirite ... I for say make you pray for me but...

God bless the givers.

2. Some humans are so dull.@mao akuh,

8. Day 3 of shiloh 2021
    I am more than a conqueror.

#interestedinthegiveaway

9. @Bv Beadsby Ada,so nice of you. God bless and increase you. Good afternoon Stella mama and Blog BVs.

10. Good afternoon BlogFam

Can this lastborns let someone rest for once.๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ

Person head go just dey do gbas gbos
    Wo,my head is in the freezer ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…
    Firstborns lives matter too.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ. Our lives matter o

2. Say what?? Pls last Borns lives matters abeg! Answer him/her ASAP ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜œ

3. Leave us like that oo..lol

4. No we won't ๐Ÿ˜‚. Infact, we are just starting ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

11. The sun is blinding my eyes. But we were complaining of rain not quite long now its sunny we complain too. Our needs are really insatiable

12. Lord help me not to be ungrateful..

Good day blog visitors...

Lovelace

13. Una funny for this blog oh. See as una plaster my name all over the blog on spontaneous post like say I be Angel Koof mate. Abeg oh ๐Ÿ˜€

Make una no vex. Stella is just too dramatic jare. Na small one or two things I buy oh wey Stella wan dey do drama on top jare. Nothing worth paying back abeg ๐Ÿ˜

But Dear Stella, pls enjoy my little gift jare, you deserve way more than anyone could possibly do.

Nkiru, u for tell me when I still dey naija na, would have figured out a way to send it to u.

1. It was a nice thing you did mommy Alex.

2. What service did you used in sending food stuffs overseas?

3. If you no take time, we go replaster your name this afternoon o ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿคญ

4. God bless you mama Alex๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™...
      God's grace dey wide for everyone,just believe say ONE DAY you go do pass ANGEL KOOF.

5. You have done well mama Alex๐Ÿค

SDK,enjoy you fish.
      It will go smooth in Efo riro and Egusi with semo and pounded yam.๐Ÿฅณ

6. You're an angel in your own way๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

7. It's your kind gesture and not the quantity of the gift..well done ๐Ÿ‘

8. God bless and replenish your purse Mum Alex๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

9. Eka you were in Nigeria? Awwnnnn I must have missed that when we had the network problem.

You did well ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜to Alex.

Elegant.

10. Teejay, I used DHL. But I didn't send from Nigeria, I sent from Portugal

11. U still did well..
      And Stella is very happy about it..
      Thank you again

12. Eka Joy you did well. How is baby Alex?

14. Lord help me not to be ungrateful..

Good day blog visitors...

Lovelace

15. The sun is scorching over here.

Ikjelectric being unnecessarily stingy with power..

Good afternoon positive people ๐Ÿ’Ÿ.

16. Thanks Beads by Adam for giving back

Sine out memo๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‚

17. Those of you that opened emergency business IDs without any contact or email and even put your profile under lock and key, una wehdone o

1. DSS official, head of FBI unit, don't give yourself hypertension. Look and pass except of course you have all the time in the world not forgetting energy too

2. CID weldon oo

18. Eka Joy, you're awesome! Keep it up

19. Good afternoon yard people.I thought they said there is harmattan,Where is the one for Lagos State?

1. madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "9 December 2021 at 14:17

The one harmattan for lagos na dust and dry throat e dey cause . Everywhere just sunny .

2. Y'all Lagos bvs complaining of no harmattan hmmm the harmattan here has come to stay. You need to see how I fold myself in bed cos of the cold.

3. The harmattan don arrive na... It's subtle but I can feel it.

Lovelace

4. This kind of subtle harmattan no be am at all.The sun and heat is something else.O my Delta and Anambra,I miss you๐Ÿ˜ฅ

20. Good day fam!

Enjoy the rest of the day๐Ÿ˜‰

21. Good afternoon everyone๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

22. When last did you read the Word of God?
    Yes you!
    Do you have a Bible app on your phone or are your times spent on video games???
    If you die now, where are you going to; heaven or hell?

1. But you can still have bible apps on your phone and go to hell brother๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

2. @Lady PY
      Please pray and ask Jesus to "come into your life" and begin to read the Bible daily
      You won't go to hell in Jesus name!

3. the word of God is new every morning

4. @DeHeroine
      You see how you tactfully dodged the question like a bullet; When last did you read your bible?
      Do you have a Bible app in your phone or just video games? Which language do you want me to interpret it for you?
      ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Ma'am ANG you dey worry o. I brought out my bible to read last night before going to bed but said I will cuddle up small cos of the cold, before I knew it I slept off. I have a bible app on my phone. A friend recently insisted to install it for me. I don't have video games on my phone. I hope to read my bible when I get home today. Have I answered your questions

23. Good afternoon beautiful people. Harmattan have landed here gidigba...

Sending lots of love to y'all

Ada, may God continue to elevate and increase your business

24. Dating ugly man is fun, every 30 minutes he will call and say baby promise me you won't leave me๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

25. Read this to the end...
    Patient : doctor I'm having headache and back pain
    Doctor : okay, I'm going to prescribe some drugs for you,buy
    them and you'll sleep with comfort tonight after you've used
    those drugs ,okay?
    Patient : okay doctor, I'll do just that. (On his way home
    fortunately for him he ran into a girl named comfort and grabbed
    her by the arm and slept with her saying "the doctor said I should
    sleep with you"
    The next day comfort is not feeling too good in school so she was
    sent home to rest......
    Days later after she has recovered
    Teacher : how are you feeling now comfort
    Comfort : I feel comfortable now sir
    Teacher : good,... Ahmed, I heard you were not feeling good too
    Ahmed : yes sir
    Teacher : how do you feel now
    Ahmed : I feel Ahmedable too sir
    The teacher was surprised and decided to continue....
    Teacher : Akpors how are you feeling
    Akpors : I feel Akporsable sir
    What of you I-square???
    Me: I feel I-squareable sir.......
    So if you are reading this post now

Copied

Good afternoon everyone๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’–

Eka Joy thank you for kind gestures,may God bless and replenish your purse๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’–

26. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š
    God bless your kind heart Bv Beadsby Ada

27. To those girls planning to wear leg chains but don't know the meaning๐Ÿ˜Ž
    Right leg na Ashawo and left leg na lesbian๐Ÿšถ

1. That one no consine you. I wear on any leg I fancy..

Lovelace

2. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„source or adonbelieveit

3. Liar, liar, pants on fire!

4. Will they hear?
      That is how some acquire evil spirit through leg chains

28. Nice one Bv Beads by Ada, you do well.
    Good afternoon yard people

1. She do well.. More sales for her.

Lovelace

29. Pinky this your write-up is everywhere. From submission to divorce to extramarital affairs to domestic abuse. It makes it hard to get the point. Please take this as constructive criticism.

30. Good afternoon people. I trust the afternoon is treating us right.

31. Nazareth's ink don come again๐Ÿคฆ

32. Hiyaaa my darlings๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. I'm so loving this harmattan, no dust for now. BV ADA, God bless you. ๐Ÿ™‡‍♀️. Hmm, putting children in classes according to how brillant they are is a no no. It should be a mixed setting. Most kids don't learn from their teachers, but learn well when taught by friends. Just saying sha. Eka Joy, God bless you for making Stella smile. Kisses to Alex. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. XP Momma, Sonia, Mrs A, Lee70, Playstore, Daddy Code, Gates and others, hope you guys are safe wherever you are.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. Stay safe my darlings, stay blessed. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. You're right.I hate that ability grouping practised by some schools.What happens to the self esteem of those kids in the so called "dull classes" and that of someone who moves from the so called brilliant classes to the dull classes due to one situation or the other.Some schools should receive sense na

2. Spongebob, it kills their self esteem o. Hiya CC darling. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™‚

33. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ@sign out meme.

May you continue to flourish in your business@beadsby Ada.

Hello country people!

34. Good afternoon blog lovers
    Enjoy the rest of your day

35. The mind of a woman going through motherhood

You are right anyway, there is no time for students or children who needs special attention in all schools and what I hate most is teachers saying a child is dull because he or she is unable to pick up fast in a particular subject.

My question is, what is the yardstick used in measuring intelligency..

Using myself as an example, I'm not that good at written English but don't come near me or dare me when it comes to Mathematics,Account and any other courses that deals with calculations..

The problem is, some teachers are not good to be called teachers because they do not know the efficient and effective teaching techniques and method to be used at the appropriate time.

I will be back..make I buy akara chop..now at Ife express

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. akara this hot afternoon? I'm the only one who thinks akara is for breakfast then

36. Bv Itunu my lover,love you much baby girl. The Lord GOD bless and keep you in JESUS CHRIST name,Amen.
    Adire classic,Justyswt,Itunu,Pretty girlie,bini,Ijeoma ph&young grandma. Going through comments,I think these bvs are genuine and pray they get favoured.
    They have zero wahala,may God's light shine on you all,Amen.

Blessed day everyone.

1. Wonders!

Shantelle is giving SDK list of her preferred bvs for the giveaway, what will Musa not see at the gate house.

Shantelle the person that is doing the giveaway does not have two heads, do your own giveaway and pick those people you listed. Did SDK ask you for name suggestions?

That is how you were all over the place yesterday looking for trouble. I'm sure your other blog id which you used to apply is among the names you mentioned up there.

SDK shine your eyes!

Inukwa genuine , you know them personally reach house?

Secretary isonu!

2. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ @Anon16:38

37. Good afternoon everyone..
    God bless you Beads by Ada.

#intrestedinthegiveaway

38. Please teachers in the house, how do i teach a Jss1 student how to be fluent in Reading. His dad hired me solely to assist him in his reading challange. This boy is10 years old, smart and intelligent, but finds it very difficult to read. I find it surprising.
    Ps: I just started teaching him last month and still there’s no improvement

1. Let him know his A B C to Z sound from there he can start calling words the sound

2. Get Queens premiere so u can start with the 2 letter words and the likes. Best of luck

3. @Khaleesi, u are lucky am a seasoned teacher from an academic background. First teach him the sounds of each alphabet, make it a singsong ie, A sounds aah, B sounds buu, C sounds krr etc. Once he learns it well, let him use it to pronounce words, it always works like magic. Any child wit me reads by 4yrs, that's just the secret.
      You're welcome.

4. @Razzy, I’ve tried that o. He knows his alphabet and phonics. When I tried to teeach him that, He told me he isn’t a baby and has passed that stage. Lol

5. I am not a teacher but I have a child that is just five and can read well.what I did was to buy him lots of story books and we do dictation more often,he learns how to spell ten new words per week,you can take out the words from his English textbook and story book,so he learns the words before reading a particular comprehension or story.Then in his room,if his parents can allow him stick a cardboard to the wall and list his site words there,that is also helpful...you can also break the words by sounding it.example Com_mu_ni_ca_tion.All the best!

6. Be patient with him n try buy those small story books - less than N300. He will improve and be praying for him as well.

7. Get him Queen Primer, it will help a lot.

8. Queen primer.and also read different age appropriate story books with him

9. Thanks all. I appreciate your input. I’ll tell his dad about queen premier book

10. He might be dyslexic. They are intelligent but usually have problems with reading. This is something for you and the parents to consider.

11. @khaleesi try this
      Ba Be Bi Bo Bu
      Da De Di Do Du
      Fa FE Fi Fo Fu.. it's from B to z (consonant) let him learn it at least when See's the 1st letters he will know the sound and please encourage and motivate with words and gifts๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

12. Sparkle is a seasoned Teacher from academic background that is writing 'am' instead of 'I am' or "I'm"

39. God surely works in mysterious ways.
    Thank God the man came back alive @nazarite ink.

40. It bothers me a lot. I feel like I’m not getting something right. I’ve googled and googled, and its telling me about teaching him with poems and rhymes๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„.

41. Beadsby Ada God will replenish you.

@Poster of Nazirite, the incident you described must have happened a long time ago when social media was not this popular, if not, we would have seen it on social media

42. Harmattan just landed in Port Harcourt.... Omoo see breeze ooh. Make I run go buy pullover ooh.

43. "No matter how bad it may get, you will always have the strength to survive it… IF YOU JUST BELIEVE IN YOURSELF."

44. Beautiful afternoon BVs.

Stella, I totally believe what the Nazarite poster wrote, God has used my former Pastor to perform same kind of miracle, but in this case it is not an accident, see it's in the Bible already Daniel 11:32 says they that know their Lord, they shall be strong and do exploit. Note the key words, you must really be a strong true child of God to perform such miracle.

May God expand your business Ada.

45. From Shiloh teachings:

Your success, progress and God's honour on your life is determined by your absolute OBEDIENCE to God's instructions. Engage the Spirit's help to make you efficient in obedience.
    - Pastor Oyedepo Jnr.

* Your tongue determines and shapes your destiny.
    * If the devil cannot stop you from saying it, no devil can stop you from seeing it.
    * Feed your heart with light (the word of God) so you can speak right. Matthew 12:34
    * Never allow your circumstances determine your declaration.
    * Your life turns in the direction of your tongue.
    - Pastor Paul Enenche

Love for God, love for your neighbor, love for the needy, love for the things of God and love for humanity will make God truly honour you.
    - Pastor Mrs. Oyedepo

* Nothing destroys doubt like the voice of God. Have faith in God.
    * Nothing destroys a believer like lack of access to the voice of God.
    * Operating in the rhema (voice) of God directs your life.
    * The thunderous voice of God makes you more than a CONQUEROR.
    * To hear the voice of God, engage the altar of the prayer of enquiry. Ask Him.
    * Hearing from God is your distinctive birthright.
    *Let the past be past otherwise you pass away with it.
    - Bishop Oyedepo

Join us for the encounter night by 6pm. The bishop has declared waves of the release miracle babies. He said to name the children before you come; decide the sex you want and key into the move of God tonight. Come in faith.

Celebrate Jesus!

46. Good afternoon good people...

How's our day going?
    Enjoy the rest of your day.

1. My i.d be acting up..

May God bless you beadsbyAda for giving back, merry Christmas in advance.

Elegant.

47. There are different method of teaching. Talk of play away method, pragmatism, question and answer method,to mention but few. Teachers are charged with the responsibility of identifying classroom problems and challenges faced by students or pupils in order to know the appropriate measure and method to use in tackling them. Reasons why it's good for a trained and born teacher to know what we call Educational Psychology.

The above help teachers to know and be able to use psychological principles in solving educational problems.

I am a born teacher and a trained one to the core..So I find it easy to teach and also find it easy to identify students problems.

I can't type much,,if anyone wants to know more about all these, then you free to ask then I can write out somethings for you.

Make I gbadun my hot akara with nice bread abeg

48. God is a miracle working God. He still works in mysterious ways. Keep it up poster.
    Beads by Ada remain blessed.

Signout post. God pls help me to be grateful always

49. Christmas on my mind, my 7yr old nephew be making me feel like a child again with the whole excitement he's being carrying around since we entered December. He is super excited about Christmas and we all now caught the Christmas excitement acting like kids all over again ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Goodafternoon blog family.
    It's a bright day, let's make good out of it..
    I thank God for all the givers, God will reward you all. Bye everyone

50. Bvs pls what can be the problem? My 6weeks old bullmastif dog belches a lot, is this normal?

51. Ihn yesterday,when last did we get such number of comments? Even stella birthday this year i no sure say e ch-ke like this o.
    Where all of una go hide,una been dey slp since? Choi x2.
    Even those in the abroad dey apply for giveaway,una wan take am start bis for that side too? Ndi i wanna gonna..Some don even turn motivational speakers,oooiin! You're all doing well.

Those complaing of port harcourt soot and dirty black water when it rains,i'll never forget sometime last week when someone alledged the water was still better than tap water in abia state...ikpeazu izit true?

Okbye#

1. I was shocked at the number of comments yesterday . It just shows that no one is too busy to do what they want or get what they want.

52. Good afternoon big family❤
    My love to us all.
    Ada may God bless u.

53. Good afternoon all
    #interestedinthegiveaway

54. Good afternoon peeps๐Ÿ˜€
    I'm enjoying my delicious cooked corn here๐Ÿ˜‹. Come and join me.
    Beads by Ada thanks for your generosity, may your business grow.

55. Good afternoon shuga's ....this weather can actually boil beans ooo.
    ☀+ harmattan = sunmattan.

56. IHN is here... Good day beautiful people ,and enjoy the rest of your day.

57. Good afternoon blog visitors

58. FG has not paid civil servant oh

59. Hello ihn ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Good afternoon everyone.

God bless you bv beadsbyAda,more increase in ur business.

Nazirate's ink,what an awesome miracle..what God can not do,dies doe exist indeed.

Motherhood poster,this ur write-up reminds me of the school behind my house..always encouraging other pupils to boo the ones that didn't get answers right,saying shame to them. I was telling a neighbor the other day that they're killing these kids self esteem without knowing it.During my sec sch days,the brilliant ones are in A while the struggling ones are in B class.
    Well done with your little boy.

Bvs una dooh oo ๐Ÿ‘‹.
    E go surely be ✌️

60. Good afternoon everyone.
    God bless you Ada

61. Good afternoon Martin,
    Please help a sister,
    Step on how reactivate my ID or better still a new ID
    Thanks

1. Hello,HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Thank you for prompt response God bless you

62. Thanks mummy korkus and blogfam,data received for foihn
    Bv winnie

63. Wow Nazaritie ink praise be to God!! No one can fully understands His ways,he is the unlimited God.

Please I will also love to learn how to teach with Numbers,can you please share more lights?

Husbands are to love their wives just like Christ loves the church,just imagine the kind of love Christ has for church,how many husbands can bodly say they love their wives as much but most, especially those that don't understand the meaning of LOVE demands unwavering submission from their wives.
    Please if you find yourselves in a life threatening marriage please MOVE!!
    BVbeads God bless you ,Givers never
    lack you will never lack in Jesus name.

64. Beads by Ada, God bless and enlarge you, thanks for giving back.

Good afternoon my people

65. @Nazarite ink: Your story left me speechless! Wow! Reminds me of one we were told too. After the joining, the couple had to go into the vestry to sign the marriage certificate. The groom heard his name and next thing, he was on the floor dead! The pastors started praying and praying, but the body was going cold. Can’t remember how many hours they prayed. Later, they decided to try Praise. They began praising God and shortly after, the groom came back to life.

I know God still performs amazing miracles.

Good afternoon y’all.

1. Wendy... Wow! Amazing. I can imagine the tension when he died and the joy when he finally comes back to life.
      Thank you Lord. We praise you.

66. I am grateful for the gift of life.
    Thank you Jesus

67. Inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood, what you typed is totally true about educators making conclusions about a child's intelligence based specific subjects.
    Those children termed as dull in those subjects may be highly intelligent in music or arts. Every child has where their intelligence lies.

68. See me smiling and opening my teeth.

I just got to Ibadan, as I was trying to get a bike hole, I got my alert.

God bless you so much Stella and Angel Koof..may your pocket never run dry in JESUS name

Promising never to disappoint anyone.

1. Congratulations Pinky, may God enlarge the business you put it too.

Ale yi ma super ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

2. Amen! Congratulations dear.

69. @Nazarite ink, for sure, what cannot do does not exist. Your story is soul lifting.

70. Stella Dimoko

Where are all the people that trooped out to apply for giveaway yesterday?

Where Dem disappear go?

Comments are less than 200 by this time toady, how many comments did we have here by this time yesterday?

The Fear of SDK bvs is the beginning of wisdom ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. If you want to sub Bvs, do it with your full chest! Stop hiding under anon mode.

71. Good afternoon my yard people inside IHN, thanks BV BEADSBY ADA, may God enlarge your coast! E be like them go postpone this Christmas oooo cos the weather just be as e get ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Shiloh 2021, Day 3! I'm more than a conqueror.

72. Goodafternoon beevees...

Our God is same yesterday, today and forever.. Hallelujah ๐Ÿ™Œ

73. Beads by Ada, ya doing well.

74. Congrats to the giveaway recipients ๐ŸŽ‰

And GOD bless you @Bv beadsbyada

75. Gods ways are truly beyond human comprehension. What God cannot do doesn't exist.
    Beads byAda May God bless you

76. Welcome IHN, My feet hurt the stress during Christmas always triple and my company has refused me leave. I am so tired men.

77. IHN is here.

Parents, please keep your children at home. They are done with their examination. So that teachers can concentrate while working on their results. Bikonu๐Ÿ™

1. Lol Betty O are you a teacher?
      I remember the good old days when I worked as a teacher๐Ÿ˜€

78. The dust and sand is on another level.
    Truly, schools back then it was like a segregation. At least now things are different and there is a higher emphasis on kids following a path they love and can excel in. Hopefully it gets even better.

@Pinky a lot of people have died just because they will rather stay put ( a result of so many factors). So many lives lost which could have been avoided. I just wish the church would be more supportive of the struggles of being in abusive marriages and separation being am option even if it is for a time so both parties can get clarity or find new perspective. Hopefully...

79. God saved me yesterday from death. It was a nasty bike accident with my two kids. Non of them was hurt just a slight bump on my hips.

Everyone knows around me that I avoid taking bikes but I had no choice yesterday. I am grateful to God for his salvation.
    Still excited about Christmas though.

1. Thank God for his protection upon you and your family
      Please stay safe ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

80. Jeweluchi Chocolate noir ๐Ÿซ. My warmest regards to you.