Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

TUESDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

#itiswhatitis #newday #motivationallypositive #gutentag #moinmoin #ekaaro #ndeewo #namaste #goodtidings

Good Morning People........

It is a beautiful new day to be happy!

Some read to understand and some only read to reply. I saw a comment yesterday on the Monday in house news asking that i said i would people everyday for 25 days until December 25th..... does that make sense to you? I stated in the beginning that i would not pay everyday but get names and pay in bulk which is what i have done so far. I have also reached out to people outside of this Blog with the permission of Angel KOOF.

I am busy trying to select the remaining people from a list i have and I am also trying to Blog so it is not easy...The remaining 10 names will be picked from this blog and published on or before Friday... lets not fight over this or turn it into an issue.

Who wants to bless someone with 5k 'Chicken money'?

May your day turn out how you wish someone else...LOL

Tight hugs...

๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก

203 comments:

1. Creating With Your Spirit!!
    Mathew 12:35.

Excerpts!!

"God has given every human being the ability to imagine. It’s a gift we all have from Him. And it’s so important that you recognise the power of this gift and how it can shape your life. Your imaginative power is your creative ability"

"Even in prayer, God wants you to use your
    imaginative power, because He loves to always give you ideas. He wants to grant you such extraordinary visions that you naturally wouldn’t live on the ordinary
    human plane. But He needs you to be willing to use your own imagination, so you can receive whatever He has to reveal"

"Some have the misconception that
    they can’t create for themselves what they desire. They believe visions should only come from God. But God lives in you. So, from within, you can create what you want; you can visualize whatever you desire and lay
    hold on it"

Confession!!

I’m empowered by the Spirit to see the “unseen”; to see the way God sees. I see myself living in the reality of what the Word says about me, soaring on the wings of the Spirit in a perpetual victory parade! I see myself making progress with giant strides, knocking down every obstacle on my way. I see myself a victor at every count, prosperous, strong and healthy. Glory to God forever!

Further Study-
    2 Corinthians 4:17-18; Philippians 4:8; Ecclesiastes 3:11; Matthew 12:35.

1. Amen.

Lovelace

2. Good morning Stella and bvs.
      It's Christmas period and everywhere is busy.
      Pls let's be careful especially on bikes, everyone is rushing. I witnessed one bike accident on my way to the market this morning, thank God no life was lost.ay God's protection be over us

2. Good morning everyone, a blessed day ahead.

1. Hi Esther Okoro, hope you are holding on fine. By this time next year, you shall be looking forward to Christmas with your rainbow baby in your arms. Amen

4. Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Good morning everyone. May today be as peaceful and fulfilling as we pray it should be amen.

5. She visited twice and passed the night on each of the visits.

Said she doesn't want any relationship or knacking from me or anyone.. just wanna be friends, she want to visit my apartment and relax anytime she is bored.

I said no sweats...foods, drinks you will get but I won't be paying for your Uber fare anytime you visit or leaving.

Since then she dey squeeze face..

What do y'all think?

1. Best decision, I hope she helps in cleaning the house or do small chores for you when she comes around, if not she is a leach, so ghost her

2. Very dangerous, please avoid her. On one of the visits and passing the night, she might lead you on and in the morning, cry rape! Please your apartment is not a motel.

3. Someone else is having the cookie jar

4. Big Booty Mechanic14 December 2021 at 11:29

Hehehe.. as always my man.@Richie

5. naaa wa oooo.... abeg bone her asap

6. This new day as you go forth...

May the light of God's glory shine around you and all yours for peace, restoration and protection...

May the blood of Jesus silence every voice of evil covenant concerning you and all yours...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

7. Good morning Stella mama and Blog BVs.

8. It's a beautiful morning ,may today be better than yesterday for us ,Amen.

9. 'YOUR SPIRITUAL PRIORITIES

Give the more earnest heed to the things we have heard, lest we drift away.' Hebrews 2:1 NKJV

Your highest priority should always be your relationship with God and fulfilling his will for your life. Don't let that priority 'slip'. There is a sobering illustration of this in the Old Testament. A soldier was given custody of an important prisoner. He was told, 'If by any means he is missing, your life shall be for his life, or else you shall pay a talent of silver' (1 Kings 20:39 NKJV). In spite of the warning, he allowed his prisoner to escape. How did it happen? Through carelessness and busyness. '"While your servant was busy here and there, he was gone." Then the king of Israel said to him, "So shall your judgment be; you yourself have decided it"' (1 Kings 20:40 NKJV).
    Keeping your spiritual priorities in place is your responsibility and no one else's. If you don't do it, you will pay a high price. 'But I pray each morning,' you say. That's good, but do you take time to listen to God and get direction before you rush into your day? Some of us have deleted from our Bibles and our thoughts those Scriptures that command us to 'wait on God'. There is a work going on in your life right now. You may not be fully aware of it, but without it you will never be qualified to handle what God has in mind for you.
    The Bible says, 'Jesus often withdrew...and prayed' (Luke 5:16 NIV). Spending time with God is the price you pay for hearing from him and doing his will. Spiritually speaking, there is no shortcut to any place that's worth going.
    Word For Today

Essa

1. Goodmorning,
      Thanks for this,Lord have mercy!

2. "There is a work going on in your life right now. You may not be fully aware of it, but without it you will never be qualified to handle what God has in mind for you".

๐Ÿ™

10. Good morning blog visitors.

It is a pleasant day.. The weather be kind to us.

Tight hugs to you.

Lovelace

11. Good morning to you all ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Please mask up ๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท

12. Ekaaro o gbogbo ile๐Ÿ˜
    May God bless our hustle

13. Good morning My Blog fam and may your day be fruitful, life will be good again, I'm hopeful, comot for my house no be comot for life, may it never get to disgrace

14. Good morning,lovelies.

It's 11 days to Christmas and hope y'all are super fine??

#InspireMyTuesday..

15. Good morning beautiful people. Sending love and light to you all.

Beautiful Soul

16. Dont leave your children in the shop; I just bought 12 cups of rice for #200.. Is that not beautiful ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Told them I will come back tomorrow..

Na joke ooo๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช make una no stone me o

1. Hahahahaha you get luck say na joke. You for no enjoy this Christmas

2. Haaaaaa ola ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Truth in what you just said I bought something cheaper sometime ago, didn't give the kids the money told them I will give their mum they should let her know

Letter in the day when she came and I asked how much for what I bought the difference was huge and she was grateful

5. We for drag you go dey cleaner and wash you clean with hypo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Ola, upon all your wealth, you dey cheat because na small children you meet? No make mistake leave small pikin for your Ankara shop o because I go use 1k buy 30 bales of Ankara ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

17. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Hmmm on Sunday Boredom Elimination post about Love Language. I saw some many comments about 'act of service'.
    Please Jewelechi Noir please come in here and explain this for me, cos you also commented act of service as a love language. Make I see if I they miss something.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

1. Acts of service refer to the things we do to reduce the physical burden on those we love. Thy work together with spending quality time with them. For instance, if your wife's love language are acts of service, she would feel loved if you assist greatly with household chores. It's the reason why some mothers have their favourites in children who run errands or do household chores for them the most.

In simple terms, it's about helping out others in physical activities.

18. Pleasant morning to y'all lovelies ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ˜˜

Enjoy the rest of your day ❣️

19. Psalms

I pray, the Lord God will help you and you will not fall into the hand of the enemies, no matter how powerful they are you will overcome them. All those who surrounded you for evil the Lord will scatter them, those who reported you in the occultic realm for destruction they will not return in peace, and those who want to turn your day of joy to sorrow will fall and days of celebrations shall be far from them.
    I pray in the remaining days of this year unexpected blessings will locate you in the name of Jesus Good morning and have a lovely day.

20. Gooodmorning All
    #Tuesday
    #๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿฅถ

21. Memo

Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

You can start sending in your Christmas themed face of in house news photos for the next competition to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Remember it's a touch of red with your favourite Christmas quote...

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

22. Beautiful morning to everyone.

The anonymous whose uncle an Eze in Okigwe was kidnapped, I read in the news that police has been able to rescue him and the kidnappers nabbed, I hope this is true.

Have a blessed day BVs.

23. Good morning lovelies. May we have a victorious Tuesday ❤️

24. Today,
    I saw two blind people fighting,
    then I shouted
    "I'm supporting the one with the knife", they both ran away ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    Good morning everyone.

25. Good morning lovelies.
    Beautiful day to us All..
    UP AND THANKFUL

26. Sadness deserves no permanent resting home in ur heart. Shake it off and cheer up!!!
    Talk to God over the situation, he is always ready to listen.

27. Good morning my yard people, May today's bring open doors and prosperity to everyone.

blessed day to everyone

28. Dear Stella u owe no one any explanation on how to share the money. It's your blog and your style. People will always talk even if u share the money to everyone, some will still hate. We love u the way u are❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

1. Stella aswear you are doing a great work. Keep it up

2. What a silly mentality. That's why your government and pastors are dealing with you all, cos you do not hold them accountable.

3. Praise singers. Yes women. Ma5ma5

29. Goodmorning beautiful people, stella take all the time you want, you are doing well jare

30. Good morning this cold morning.

Do have an amazing Tuesday.

31. Good morning bvs, remember to always start your day with a prayer and leave everything to the LORD, you all have a blessed day ahead❤❤❤

32. Good morning everyone.

Please how can I make pap with ginger. Should I soak the Corn with ginger for days or I should add ginger when I'm about to blend the corn? Thanks

1. No need to soak the ginger. Add the ginger to the corn when you're about to blend.

2. Add when you are about to blend, ginger gives it good flavor

I add cloves to mine

3. add ginger when you're about to blend the corn

4. I add ginger when I am going to grind the corn.

5. Thanks a lot guys. You all are the best

33. Good morning everyone. It's a beautiful Tuesday. May God bless our hustle.

Dear Stella, you're encouraged. I know it's not easy. God will continue to strengthen you and take you higher.

For the people that have bad energy, please take those vibes elsewhere...

Do have a blessed day y'all ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

34. Good morning one big family.
    KD early morning cold ,its too much. Although I love the weather.
    E-hugs ❤❤❤❤❤

1. Receive some sunshine,๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž

2. Its all dusty,don't like harmattan one bit.

35. Good morning good people. How do you feel cursing someone you don't know and might never know in a faceless blog. If you do not not agree with his or her opinion. Why not read and pass than going annon to curse. What if that person is an amadioha or has an evil spirit that reverts curses?. Some things should be left behind in 2021. Forgive if anyone has offended you. Let love lead. Nigeria is hard already, let's not add to another person's stress.

1. The worst part of it is that, the person you cuss or speak ill of, might even be you saviour tomorrow in reality and you wouldn't know.
      #saynotoonlinebullying.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚@Amadioha.
      The funniest part is that it's those with the perceived "nice blog attitude" that go anon to do the dirty works, Some of us that openly challenge others over their irrational comments are seen as "rude"๐Ÿ˜† . The most annoying act is when they are correcting someone's mistake with insult, I just shake my head whenever I see such cause they are correcting a mistake/wrong deed with another wrong deed

36. '5k" chicken money? I can, if 5k can bless someone. Who do I send it to?

37. Good morning blogfam!

It's choose-day! Please choose happiness and peace of mind today❤️

38. Good morning everyone๐Ÿฅฐ

39. Thank God it's Tuesday

What will be will be

#Irepdec19th#

✌️

40. Great money to us all. Hope you all slept well? Don't worry everyday for the thief one day for the owner. The Lord God Almighty will contend with those that contend with you Amen.

Stay blessed and keep your faith in God Almighty through His son Jesus Christ

1. Amen..wish u same too๐Ÿ’–

2. Great money and morning to you too Yoriprincess

41. Good morning beautiful people, really wish I get picked for this business giveaway, would really go a long way to restock and make sales this period,it is well o

42. Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed day ahead.

43. This is a blessed day for us all.

Hustle is real, positive vibes.

On transit, when I settle down, will gist una

1. AJALA MC PINKY!You are doing well.GOD go with you.How are you doing?

#ThatOgojaDude.

2. Na wa. SDK ajala the Traveller.

3. Yes o, Pinky is SDK's Ajala the Traveller and his trips always carry gist follow body. We await the gist pinky. Have a safe journey.

44. Good morning lovelies.....do have a great day ahead. Much love

45. Great morning from the city of Yenagoa ๐Ÿ˜˜. Have a fruitful day today

46. Good morning blogfams ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’‹

47. Good morning my blog lovers
    May God grant us all our heart desires this week ijnn
    Stay blessed

48. Good morning everyone!!
    You aren't the things that haunt you.You arent the pain you feel.You aren't defective or broken.You are human,you are doing the best you can,and you have so much to offer the world than the demons you are fighting.
    Have a lovely day ahead

49. Who we offend for this Lagos abeg? Early morning like this person don begin dey sweat like Christmas ram haba!! The okada people that operate here eehn, na wa very stubborn sets. One don enter wahala this morning and i no pity am at all. Let them deal with him.
    Good morning blog famz. May we enjoy our day as e dey roll.

1. Even in Ibadan here, early mormor na sweating get me

2. Beautiful morning to you.How are you doing?Je je oo.I wish you cool embrace from GOD.Enjoy a soothing refreshing day.
      #ThatOgojaDude

3. Beautiful morning to you.How are you doing?Je je oo.I wish you cool embrace from GOD.Enjoy a soothing refreshing day.
      #ThatOgojaDude

4. Thanks dear... Beautiful day to you too @ThatOgojaDude

50. Beautiful morning to everyone

Paris baibay,where are thou?
    Fruitful day to everyone here

51. Good morning.
    A grateful heart. I pray for today to favor me and you all.

52. Good morning my beautiful people. A very blessed and highly favoured day to us all.

53. Bv martins,what samsung(or anyother phone) can i get at 80k that takes beautiful selfies?

54. Amebonawork hope you are good,wishing you well.
    Good morning lovelies, have a great day *kisses *

55. Good morning all,it's an honor and privilege to be among the living in the land of the living,thank you JESUS.

56. Good morning bvs, Stellicoco no need to explain yourself, do you and leave the naysayers, thank you angel Koof and all the angels in this lovely blog family, do have a lovely day y'all

57. Chike nwa Teflon, where you dey na. King Jerry too, where are you

1. Good morning blogfam, may the blessings of Christmas locate us all amen.

58. Just in case your heart is beating fast as the year is coming to an end, you are worried another year gone and dreams not fufilled, Relax!!! God's delay can be by design. His faithfulness is not time bound. It's at the appointed time. Stay hopeful and thankful. God can still do it ๐Ÿค—.

Spontaneous morning Fam ❣️๐Ÿ’•❤️. Enjoy the rest of your day

59. Good morning everyone๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’‹

60. Good morning house, omo I am just feeling one kind the crypto market is pissing me up, I don't even understand if we are in the bear market already or not. The dip is making my head spin.

Thank God today is Tuesday, gosh I hate Mondays.

1. Come out before it's too late, I don't know anything about it crypto though.

2. Na to close eye buy during dip n hope it picks up.

61. Good morning people of SDK. Wonderful and beautiful day to everyone

62. Good morning Stella and blog visitor

Dear Stella, though this is your blog,yet you are so cordial with communication, it's so saddening that some people have begun to indirectly demand some explanation from you through snide comments, it'ss well, just keep being you abeg, you dey try, oma easy. Mingwo!!

Pleasant morning lovelies
    E-hugs everyone ๐Ÿ˜˜ o๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

63. Good morning blogfam, beautiful day ahead.

64. This weather came with plenty wahala. Sickness here and there with plenty heat. NEPA come dey mad join. Mtchewwwww

Thank God for life...

1. Are you my neighbor? You just mentioned what we're going through here

2. Same thing is happening in Ibadan here too. Light is bad, heat, Malaria Fever and plenty sun. In all, we are grateful to God for not giving us "wetin pass our power". All the above can be managed

65. Good morning Beautiful People! Hmmmm something happened in my compound overnight,my neighbor was robbed of everything in his house including new electronics he just bought,they packed all his clothes,shoes,phones,laptops,even food haba! lol this is not funny,they even took his car keys but a neighbor parked behind him,so they couldn't go with the car but they went with his Carkey and house keys,he was supposed to get married this weekend,actually the gist is that he was engaged to another lady before who used to come here regularly,the one he is planning to engage this Saturday is a new beautiful girl,he came in late around 2am and forgot to lock the gate and his apartment,he woke up around 11am and everything is gone,including his ATM cards,this is scary,they even took all his shoes,but I suspect an inside job,no other tenant was attacked,so i thinks it someone that knows him very well,so sad but sometimes I wonder why men will engage a lady and waste her time when they know they can never marry

66. Top of the morning to all beautiful and handsome BVS.May it be well with all of you.

#ThatOgojaDude

67. Top of the morning to all beautiful and handsome BVS.May it be well with all of you.

#ThatOgojaDude

68. Thank you so much for your prayers and warm wishes, God bless you too
    My joy is full

Good morning FAM

69. Good morning beautiful bvs. May our day be great.
    I'm out and about,traffic in Ibadan oo.

70. Good morning my lovely blogfam ๐Ÿ˜˜.

The cold this morning na wa,I like the weather o but Kai it has scattered me..my throat is as dry as,my voice is even gone..it is well.

Bvs have a great day o๐Ÿ’–
    E go surely be ✌️.

71. Good morning blog family, good morning Stella and blog PA,May God bless all that concerned us today and always Amen

72. Good morning beautiful souls. Hope we all had a great night rest? Blessings filled day I wish us all today ๐Ÿ˜˜

73. Good morning people ๐Ÿคฉ.

74. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Stella and her bvs

75. Good morning beautiful people,I am one of the beneficiary of the 5k chicken giveaway by ekajoy,I am soooo happy and Grateful,thank you soooo very much.
    Good bless sweet stella, God bless EkaJoy, God bless Blogfam.

1. Congratulations to you
      God bless you

2. Na wa o. Where all these new blog ID commot from.yesterday I saw one mummy ginikan with thanking comment. We dey look una .

76. Please how do u politely answer a "what do u do and where do u work question ? I hate it.

77. Hello bvs
    How are you all today?
    May our day be beautiful as we go about our hustles.
    Nose mask is permanently on my face, asides Covid19 the dust is too much so it serves as protection against dust.

78. Is it possible for someone to see and hear everything you say abt the person even in the person's absence?dis girl is giving me weird vibes as she said word for word wat was said abt her,even the gestures made while she was talked abt.no be witchcraft be dat? Bvs tell me if one can be monitored

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "14 December 2021 at 12:17

Clear conscience fears no accusation abi how them take talk am, you sef know say you pass boundary but its all good though na so God want take expose Una be that.cheers ma/sir .

79. @paris,hope you are good? good morning

80. A wonderful morning blogfam,may God bless our going out and coming in,have a blessed day.

81. Oh Lord..they say givers never lack and am a giver.. help Lord now that am facing challenges.. I Trust you Lord!! Thanks you already baba...

82. Good day everyone, thanks a lot for the abuses and advices. I know I loved foolishly but what's done is done. For the records, I slept with that man when I was single not married and at that time he had a live-in baby mama. So technically he was not married.I have regretted that day ever since. That's by the way, I took the drugs together last night and I'm just waking up from sleep since last night. As I woke up to bathe the kids, my eyes were turning me and I couldn't stand up to do anything, my body was shaking. I had to lie down back.my girl came and made me oral drip and breakfast. I am just recovering. Maybe it's because I took the drugs together? So I will skip today and tomorrow I will take the carbamezepine in the morning and the risperidone in the evening so it will not weigh me down. Thanks a lot for all your support ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™. If after taking it I feel same way, I will find time to go to the hospital to lay complain. It's just that the hospital is very far from me and I will spend the whole day there. Thanks Stella, I will remain in my family house for now and keep you guys updated