Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#countdowntochristmas #december22 #itiswhatitis #ekaaro #ndeewo #neversaynever #womancrushwendesdayindecember #staymotivated #stayinspired #beyourselfalways.

Good Morning...

Like play, like play Christmas is just around the corner!........ Who is not feeling this Christmas at all?

My woman crush Wednesday is all women who bring food to the Table while their men sleep... A woman's life aint easy and for some the struggle is overwhelming!

I pray we all have a great Wednesday....

Tight hugs to all

💚💚💚

270 comments:

1. Thank you all and God bless you.
    I'm so grateful 🙏🙏

2. I'm feeling the Christmas. It's a great feeling.

3. @Fidel, Divine healing upon your Son Amen 🙏

4. Good morning,we must end this year in praise no matter the delay or challenge, God's healing to all who are sick his comfort to all who grieve and total restoration to all who has lost hope or are about to, remember that God is a friend who is closer than a brother and cursed is he who trust in the arm of flesh,trust God again,hold on still, He never fails.Stella and all the givers,God bless you.

5. Good morning everyone
    This weather is not for me mbok
    For the past two weeks, I have been treating sour throat and cattarrh... I have taken all forms of medication, both native and conventional... Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients... God bless our blog Angels abundantly

6. Buy nice fabric and may be perfume if he uses one

7. Good morning one big family❤
    perxian and phoenix hope you are all getting better.
    Happy Christmas to all Christians in advance.
    Therapy session begins by 10am

8. Amen🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 🙏🙏

@ Mandi🤗🤗🤗🤗 sorry dear.
    It is well.
    Jehovah is your strength 💪

9. @ felicity cashmere has grade. Theres one of 5k per yard and even 7k sef. I know cos i priced them at idumota recently.

10. Good morning all
    Wishes of pleasant and blessed day to you

11. Amen. Compliments of the season to you and yours.

12. Congratulations dear
    May God bless the anonymous Angel
    And also bless Stella for being the intermediary

13. Thanks lovelies😍😍

@Mercy, I am off to the supermarket now to get the glycerin o, me wey I wan wear shorts this Christmas. It is well😭

14. Yes, I'm feeling only the harmattan and dust . Over calculation wan kii me here. My head be doing turninon. Just doing everything to be prudent this Christmas. And so i dabbled into wig business by accident. My babe geh ordered a beautiful wig for me and i decided to show it around y
    to few people cos it was relatively cheap . People fell in love with it ooo. I sold that one and ordered more na so i become wig seller online and e sweet me eeehn . After Christmas i might continue it as another side hustle. We still dey hustle for admission money
    God bless every WOMAN out there struggling to make things count. Amen!!
    Good morning blog famz

15. Congratulations Ada. May God bless angel Koof and SDK. May it turn to millions in your hands

16. Congratulations Martins.. you really deserve it.
    Hmmm... Christmas sha... it well with my soul

17. Good morning Beautiful People! Happy birthday to me! Iam grateful for another year,iam not feeling this Christmas honestly,just hoping on God alone,He that is joined to the living,there is hope

18. Congratulations to you Martin. Your mother did a great job raising you and you had your head on your shoulder to agree to be raised well. God's grace and favor

19. Congratulations Adaoluchi,I'm happy for you. Angel KOOF you shall know no lack. Stella may your blessing never cease. Ada may your business expand with this money.

20. Sorry for your loss mandi, I can't imagine your pain. May the souls of your sister and mother continue to rest in peace. May sorrow be far from you henceforth and from me too. Amen.

21. That's the fresh yellow hands of Jubril, the 46 year old man from Sudan, if they like they should deny from now till kporogidim, the truth is korokoro.
    His 79th birthday his wife and kids didn't wish him birthday wishes, we all are not Fulani brown goats

22. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.

I'm not feeling the Christmas but I'm enjoying the cold breeze thou my skin is dry and white like white walker 😃.

Congrats to the recipients of the the latest giveaway,may God continue to bless and increase all the amazing angels on this blog.

I have many things to do today,a woman bought two chickens yesterday and she refused to touch them, that she's scared so I'm taking the chickens to the market for slaughter. I pray for more sales today.

Hello Phoenix baby,hope you are getting much better ❤️.

Bvs have a great day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.

23. Amen to your prayers for SDK and anonymous angel. Congratulations ma'am

24. Good morning my people. Merry Christmas in advance, who will do Christmas for me bayi? SDK maami😉,abi make me sef send my account. God go bless us all, we will all celebrate in good health.

My neighbor did contribution since January,for her to collect since November ending, na so so story dem dey tell her, I told her to let's arrest the coordinator ,the thing dey pain me, someone suffered herself do she can safe in order to have money to start something,then one wicked human will now carry the money and be saying rubbish, chai e dey pain me seriously like say na my money

25. I want to say thank you so much to the Angel that gifted me a cash gift. Thank you too Stella for choosing me. I am so grateful. God bless you both so much.

26. @Essa Atelier thanks allot dear😘

27. 😂😂😂na make we Dy travel by air be that ooo

28. @Martins oya come and give me my own qouta oooo🏋️🏋️

Congratulations to you Jare🎉🎉

29. Congratulations 🎉

Seriously I love Stella style of waking people up with favour, whether it's money giveaway or data Giveaway that feeling of waking up to see such blessing is always joy overflow 😂😂

30. Chai..so sorry.

Speedy recovery 😘

31. It's only ipob people that keep pushig this agenda of Buhari beig Jubril. It just makes no sense, you sef reason am. There is something called genetics in, so don't ignorantly assume every old person must have wrinkles all over.

32. I am feeling Christmas, very thankful to God in fact.

33. Compliments of the season fam! We shall experience the best xmas ever in Jesus Mighty Name 🙏 💖💖💖

34. Congratulations DD and Amen to your prayers..

9:08 wetin na..

Lovelace

35. I'm crushing on my mum, wondering what our lives, (myself and my siblings) would have been without her hard work.Thank you mum,I promise to spoil you scatter.Your shall live long to eat the fruit of your labor

36. Goodmorning beautiful people. Christmas day is already here. Journey mercies to all travellers.

37. big hugs to you too stella. thanks for all you do. compliments of the season everyone

the harmattan is dealing with me plenty....sore throat and watery eyes. sipping some hot ginger now and hope that helps. please stay safe you all this period and no do pass yourself. school fees is knocking early January so you dont go a borrowing. remember Jesus is the real reason for the season.. We will all end this year with no evil report in jests mighty name. Amen

38. Congratulations. May it increase in your hands. Amen

39. Hello Anon. You're welcome. I use 0.025%. It's simply written Tretinoin gel. My skin is a bit oily so I can't use the cream. I order online. I don't know if Stella will enable if I post the online store. It's owned by a young lady called Jennifer.

40. Anonymous @10:15,.. every open secret on his real person made as a comment was by an ipob,as you mentioned.. Well let me enlighten you.,I'm from makurdi and this man who was injected for his second booster shot is less than 50,.. genetics in your dead brain.

I'm not the owner of the comment.. I doubt the person is Igbo though.
    T - for - thanks

41. Fidel don't worry, baby will be fine. His immune system is building up, that's all. Just make sure he stays hydrated always.

42. Chai, may God bless them. Humanity is what the world needs.

43. If there's anyone who deserves it on this blog then it's you because you lift us up with God's words daily.
    You are blessed.