This is Media personality Toke Makinwa taking some beauty shots...... I could barely recognise her .....
Do these Injections have any side effects? She looks so different...
Once you have started it's never ending
ReplyDeleteTrue ππ it's addictive..to what end? So vain πππ
DeleteI am telling you , one you have started this botch and injection thing , the quest for more and more begins unknowingly.
DeleteWomen are really trying to keep up with beauty and I know all those things will have after effect
DeleteIt's probably Botox to get rid of lines and wrinkles. Downside is that when the person smiles, their face remain rigid giving them that unnatural look.
DeleteIt’s Botox injection (Botulinum toxin bacteria). You have to take it regularly to stop wrinkles and laughter lines once you start. You are right, they cannot frown or laugh afterwards as the face becomes taut and rigid. At her age why? The late Joan Rivers used to joke that she “couldn’t feel her face” and Melania Trump had no expressions nor could she smile because of it. God put the ability to laugh and frown for a reason and many do not take this in their forties or thirties here minus Melania Trump though. Na wah!
DeleteEnjoy your glow.....
ReplyDeleteWhat glow?? I dare her and her lots to post pictures without makeup or filter, so I ask again, what glow??
DeleteAudrey, exactly!
DeleteNa wa. All these just for beauty?
ReplyDeleteI miss olden days Africa , no much natural beauty like before.
DeleteShe looks good , I just hope she is happy
ReplyDeleteI just hope she is happy
ReplyDeleteif it is "glutathione" these are the side effects- Diarrhea, Breathing problem, Chest pain. (if you use it always)
Once a month.
DeleteAfi suuru
ReplyDeleteHope it'll not affect her later in life. It's her body and money ,let her do whatever she likes with it..
ReplyDeleteThis is vanity. I hope the money she makes from this her beauty would pay for any repercussion. If it's that useful, those doing it would have been the first customer of the services they render.
ReplyDeleteShe and her likes her determined to make money at any cost.
Felicity
Na people wey get inferiority complex dey do these things π
ReplyDeleteNa peelole wey no get shingbai dey make this comment.π
Deletelol at the reply
DeleteI agree with Richie Rich.
DeleteMoney can't buy you an iota of confidence @18:35.
Inferiority complex is a psychological disorder.
So I'll intentionally inflict pain on my self abi, God forbid
ReplyDeleteI fit can't, vanity
God forbid abeg....Me wey dey fear injection.....
DeleteYou chose to make it painful Time. Anyway enjoy.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm, hope you his doesn't affect them at old age
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteWedone Toke
Whatever makes her happy
ReplyDeleteI have read that once the person starts, it's like an addiction and they never stop till they become a scare crow. When does this stop now?
ReplyDeleteπ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteScarecrow π, that's exactly how they end up looking.
I have watched enough botched surgeries that I no dey envy these people at all, at all.
Carry on Toke!
Please don't STOP!
Lol, this made me laugh. @ they never stop until they become a scarecrow
DeleteI pray she doesn't experience the repercussions in future.
ReplyDeleteLucky are those who were created naturally perfect and has no need to try hard to shine for they are the real MVps. Can't imagine going through all these unnecessary stress.
ReplyDeleteI swear, unnecessary stress for what exactly.
DeleteChisom, the real MVPs are those who weren't created naturally perfect but are comfortable in their skin.
DeleteThank you!
Delete@Paprika, i'm equally as confused.
Delete@DrealB, every human that's comfortable in their own skin is like that because he/she sees themselves as perfect.
Chisom,it is have plural in the context you used.
DeleteWhatever rocks her boat. We all have things we do to make ourselves look pretty. From sitting long hours to make our hairs, microblading, wearing stilettos and feeling pains afterwards etc. We just choose the kind of pains we can endure.
ReplyDeleteChop well chop knuckleπ
DeleteLovelace
@Chopwell, including permanently changing from your natural looks to hybrid-alien? #TheTransformers πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️
DeleteVanity upon vanity...SMH...
ReplyDeleteHer body her money π°
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam! Happy Birthday to me! Iam up and grateful for another year! God is too faithful to fail me!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, may your new age be filled joy and happiness.
DeleteHappy Birthday to you dearest Helen. Many more happy returns...
DeleteHappy birthday to you Helen
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful1ππ
DeleteHappy birthday to you. God's blessings and protection be upon you π.
DeleteHappy Birthday to you Helen, best wishes now and always.
DeleteHappy birthday Helen, your new age is blessed.
DeleteHappy birthday to you. God bless you.
DeleteHappy birthday. More years of Celebration
DeleteHappy birthday. God bless you.
DeleteShe looks beautiful now. Keep it up Toke
ReplyDeleteSee all the plenty dark spots on her neck, abi dem chook the neck too?
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful tho, but I don’t envy her
ReplyDeleteI see insatiable hunger for beauty.
ReplyDeleteSeer!
DeleteYes, you are seeing well!
Michael Jackson loadingπ
ReplyDeleteEven the filters couldn't hide the crawcraw on her neck
Amazon b
Your eyes are sharp sha, wouldn't call it craw craw though, just regular spots.
Deleteπ u came with Ak47 to a bedroom fight
DeleteYou get eye shaaa
Deleteπππππππ
DeleteIt is painful because you decided to make your own to be painful
ReplyDeleteGodliness with contentment is great gain.. May God give us understanding...
ReplyDeleteWahala
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks her boat but ots totally unnecessary if my opinion counts.
ReplyDeleteWhatever makes you happy Tokstarr, after all they say "no pain no gain". Sitting down for hours to make painful braids sef na beauty glow.
ReplyDeleteI hope she finds whatever she is looking for
ReplyDeleteBody glow will not matter in eternity...the only thing that we should be concerned about in eternity is where we will spend it, heaven or hell..
ReplyDeleteShe's trying. I can't abeg.
ReplyDeleteMoney is deceitful, beauty is vain but a woman that fears the lord she shall be praised.
ReplyDeleteFirstlady b, right on point! ππΎππΎππΎ
DeleteHmmmmmm...soon almost all celebrity willbe looking like Robot ...God help mercy
ReplyDeleteShe dey fill her face, abi na glutha...me I no dey admire
ReplyDeleteOnce I become millionaire I opt for completely natural care.
You must age just help your aging skin look & feel good.
All these injections na wa
highest you can get for this rubbish is "baby you look good".is not worth it
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteThis made me laughπ€£
DeleteMummy P, you know this!
Delete*Okwu agwugo!* π€£π€£π€£
What is all these bayi
ReplyDeleteMy own is, why did she post the pictures???,π€·
ReplyDeleteYes. I was surprised as well when I saw the video on her page. She just gave food to trolls.
DeletePains it's well but almost all women go through pains to look beautiful
ReplyDeleteIs she doing this to gain accolades from heaven? Abi na for men/women?
ReplyDeleteNawa o.
No go do pass Michael Oluwajackson.
Does this botch injection not have it side effect?. Whatever make a baby girl glow
ReplyDeleteNo wonder when they get old and the beauty fades they do not know what to do with themselves.
ReplyDeleteYou better invest in something that brings you eternal joy. That's the only thing that will keep you in the days when your name is forgotten and the beauty has faded that even the injections are no longer of use.
Good luck
Toke, which of the beauty, natural or artificial beauty because the natural beauty isn't painful unlike the trends you people are so obsessed with in this era.