Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post....

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

Wordless Morning Post....

46 comments:

1. Whatever works for you. I can’t imagine going this route. Obviously, the “donor” won’t ever come close to playing father.
    Can’t have a child for just nobody.

1. Ini don't mind jobless people, they just want to know the father of your baby. I know you know the father of your baby and that's enough. Let them not force you to reveal him abeg

2. Ini please enough of the explanation..You did a good job being so open..Please this is a personal decision and should not be subject for debate...Keep being you...People will talk because they fill their custodians of people's life...Please allow them talk and respond in the Beyonce way...

3. Her donor,her egg,her child and her life. Who am i to judge the decisions of others; so far they are not hurting anyone in d process.

4. It is her choice and she owes no one any explanation

2. They need to let this lady breathe. I read how that woman analyzed this whole situation and I was like waawu! On top someone's personal decision. Like it's a matter of national concern.

1. I saw someone who wrote like two pages like tf!

2. I am sure she gave an answer she thought would get Amebos off she and her child back but they ended up getting even more fired up. There is no pleasing world people. If you don't like the idea of over modernized route of doing things, then stay away from them and do your natural. These inventions exist to help people who were not so privileged to have things others got naturally to also find joy and fulfilment. She said it that unfortunately,marriage didn't work for her. She also tried carrying her own child but had several miscarriages, so she got a surrogate. 50% of even couples who do IVF use donor eggs or donor sperm so what's the outrage about?!

3. Ini,If I were you,I will resist the urge to shalaye🚶🚶🚶

1. Abi, her life her decision

2. I will explain once and Beyonce every other person wey dey talk anything...

4. I'm holding the microphone 🎤 for you so you can be louder . Don't mind them.

5. I don't understand these people's problem ooo,they should leave the woman abeg

6. D mentality of "is not our tradition n culture" will always play out ,even in personal choices.INI na u come tell them

Ada ohafia

1. Ini should stop explaining and go nurse her cutie pie

7. Can people just allow this woman be

8. If you know then you know and if you don’t know then you don’t need to know.... Stick to the Script

9. All you owe yourself and your innocent lil baby is a good up bringing, raise her well so she'd grow up and be one of the most important humans in our country and the world at large. While monkeys open their mouths to waaaa their bulshits, completely ignore their jobless and bitter asses and focus on you and your little one. Your life, your choices, absolutely no ones business. I will rather this route than being a baby mama for a useless man with numerous baby mamas and dramas or a useless unavailable and uninvolved father. Raise your baby right ojere! At least if your brothers are responsible, she'd have them as an uncle, father figure in her life. Just raise a queen, that's all. Stop giving audience to mad people that has no life of their own to focus on.

10. Ini louder for those at the back..
    Busybody everywhere..

11. Don't mind them,even people wey neva chop belleful dey badmouth her.Do you Ini,not everyone deserves an explanation.

12. She keeps answering them probably because of conscience. Otherwise, she doesn't owe anyone any explanations.
    Very soon, she will name the person and it will be obvious that what she is accused of is ????

13. This woman really knows who the father is. So people should let her be the tin is she has a daughter. People just want to know who the dad is nothing else

14. I knew it was not just a sperm bank thing. She just don't want people to know him, which is okay. If I were her I wouldn't even say a word. I invite you to mu daughter's birthday, you like you attend, you ask me questions I don't feel like answering I keep quiet. No fight, no quarrel.

15. These people should let Ini be biko

16. The guts people have in interfering in someone's personal life and choice is what drives me crazy. Mehn, I can't deal.

17. Honestly, l’m happy for this woman..

18. Congrats Ini. Go and enjoy motherhood. Let them be fighting themselves

19. Stop responding. They just want more gossip. Meanwhile one of their husband is d donor hence d anonymity...🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

20. Do you and forget about world people side talk. your decision is what matters and no one else

21. Better be.
    That said people should let her be afterall it's her life

22. You have time to explain Sha, even with this explanation the world people will still see something to say. Why not ignore them and focus on your daughter.

1. Ah, if they don't find what to say how will their lives be eventful?
      Just do you and ignore others. Salvation is a personal race.
      Ini Edo so excited for you

2. Ah.., if they don't find what to say how will their lives be eventful?
      Just do you and ignore others. Salvation is a personal race.
      Ini Edo so excited for you

23. Ini, silence is golden. No need for replies

24. World people will always be world people. Who didnt see it coming?
    Have u forgotten what they did to Tboss, left her in hot tears

25. Awon Jumoke mummy Emma crew-the Jones who knows us better than we know oourselves.

26. Seriously, Ini does not owe anyone any explanation. Congratulations on the birth of your daughter. Las Las everybody go dey alright.

27. Ini just do like Naomi Campbell. Do not talk about it

28. Looks like a drama is loading

29. Exactly what I thought,I know she can't use just random person. You owe no one any explanation jor.

30. Ini baby please live your life.