What is this?
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
29 comments:
Hmmmm......
ReplyDeleteNa real hhhmmmm
DeleteLovelace
When you talk they will quickly invoke the do not touch the anointed phrase.
ReplyDeleteIs it possible to take a loan and the amount doubles after a year?
ReplyDeleteTo me it looks like this person is over exaggerating the whole thing.. that is if na true self .
Election time don dey reach.. we go start dey see plenty propaganda from now and some of us go fall for am like the mumu they have tagged us to be
It may not be exaggeration. I use the one of Innoson and GT bank to know about this. It all depend on the interest rate. There's something about loan that almost 75% of people if not more hardly repay loan received.
DeleteExactly! @anon 9:23.
DeleteFrom the little you know meaning you don't know the whole story.
He is just speculating. It's a wonder how 4b in 2020 turned to 9b in 2021
Choi! Church has really become a business venture๐ฒ
ReplyDeleteWake up Nigerian Sheeple!!! ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteWhich Pst Bakare? Plenty pipul dey bear Bakare o.
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh
90% of these guys are criminals, parading as pastors they are smooth operators. Stay away from them especially the ones their Church don't have branches.
ReplyDeleteTunde Bakare
Chris Okotie
Anselm Madubuko
Paul Adefarasin
Chris Okafor
Even Bishop Oyedepo and co.
They're sitting on something serious they don't wish to share.
Wise up✌️
God will forgive you for typing what you don't know. If you are asked to present an evidence hope you can.
DeleteHope you have FULL evidence to back up your claim for your statement and for each name up there, and not hearsay? Cos surely you will give account one day.
DeleteIf you know their church branches, list them and stop stalking blog readers comments.
DeleteAnon don't mind the sheeple mumus
Living faith(Winners) and House on the Rock have Branches... @9:36. I guess pst. Bakare bit more than he could chew...
DeleteDon't be ignorant anon 11:05. HOTR has branches in nnewi, abakaliki and awka. Winners i know have a branch in akure.
DeleteYou run with a wrong narrative and parade it as the truth.
Do better
Lady Diana, branches are not Fellowship Centers and Cell units.
DeleteBranches have ordained Bishops assigned to them and many pastors reporting to them from various units.
Winners has only Bishop Oyedepo. House on the Rock has only Pastor Paul Adefarasin.
12.38 who are you to define what a branch is? Continue peddling lies, you go soon jam.
DeleteFood for thought..��
ReplyDeleteRob peter to pay paul
ReplyDeleteIt's a real wa
ReplyDeleteIt's a double wahala something
ReplyDeleteIt's a double wahala something, sorry man, pay up
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteIt's well
You dey use loan build church..........Its is well
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy
ReplyDeleteIf only the idiots that run to churches know what the money they give is used for. Christianity is an industry and Nigerian/African pastors are cashing out
ReplyDeleteSo, does it mean that all offerings and tithes are used to service loans?
ReplyDeleteIs the church not involved in charity works and other life changing works and activities?
Please call attention to the church good works too.
Even though I do not deny the church and that of some Pastors but When it comes to Church issues, swords are quickly drawn.
I wonder how you all expect church to be built and run without money.
The attacks on churches recently is becoming alarming. The rate at which pastors are being dragged is not pleasant at all. I'm not justifying the bad eggs among them but there are godly preachers of the word out there.
ReplyDeleteLet's stop all the negative attacks and evil names calling for goodness sake.