Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abductor Of 5 Year Old Girl Fed Her Rat Poison And Buried Her After Collecting Ransom Because She Recognized Him

Friday, January 21, 2022

Abductor Of 5 Year Old Girl Fed Her Rat Poison And Buried Her After Collecting Ransom Because She Recognized Him

This is so sad!!!

Abdulmalik Tanko, the proprietor of a private school in Kano, has been arrested by the police for abducting and killing Hanifa Abubakar a 5-year-old pupil of the school.

Family sources said he was among the first set of people who came to console her parents after the abduction on December 4, 2021.

“He was full of tears when he visited the family to console them over the abduction,” said the uncle of the girl, Suraj Sulaiman.

A statement by the police on Thursday said the school teacher, Abdulmalik Tanko, was the one who abducted and killed her.

“Sometime on the 04/12/2021 at about 2030hrs, a report was received from a resident of Dakata Quarters, Nassarawa LGA, Kano State that, one Hanifa Abubakar, ‘f’, aged 5 years old, was kidnapped and a ransom of Six Million Naira (N6,000,000.00) was demanded,” police said in a statement by the command spokesman, SP Abdullahi Kiyawa.

“On receipt of the report, the Commissioner of Police, Kano State Command, CP Sama’ila Shu’aibu Dikko, fsi meets with heads of Security Agencies in the State, re-strategizes for effective service delivery and raised a team of Operation Puff Adder led by SP Shehu Dahiru to arrest the culprits.

“Sustained efforts and prolonged follow – up led to the arrest of one Abdulmalik Mohammed Tanko, ‘m’, aged 30 years old, of Tudun Murtala Quarters, Nassarawa LGA, Kano State and one Hashim Isyaku, ‘m’, aged  37 years old, of same address by a detective team of the Department of State Service (DSS) Kano State.

“On investigation, Abdulmalik confessed that, the victim, Hanifa is his student at a private school in Kwanar Dakata, Nassarawa LGA, Kano State. He kidnapped her and took her to his house where he contacted her relatives and demanded a ransom of Six Million Naira (N6,000,000.00). 

On the 18/12/2021, having realized that, the victim recognized him, he claimed to have poisoned her to death, conspired with one Hashim Isyaku, ‘m’, took and buried her in a shallow grave located at the private school premises located at Kwanar ‘Yan Gana, Tudun Murtala Quarters, Nassarawa LGA, Kano State.

“Hashim also confessed that, sometime in the month of November, 2021, the principal suspect, Abdulmalik met him and one Fatima Jibreel Musa, ‘f’, 27 years old,  of Layin Falaki Tudun Murtala Quarters, Nassarawa LGA Kano State and ordered them to kidnap Hanifa. They planned but later rescinded their action.

Fatima was also arrested.

“The suspects led a combined Team of Operatives of DSS Kano State, Kano State Police Command’s Medical Team and Team of Operation Puff Adder to the scene.

The body was exhumed and rushed to Mohammed Abdullahi Wase Specialist Hospital Kano, examined, confirmed dead by a Medical Doctor and released to the relatives for burial according to Islamic Rites.

“Case will be charged to court upon completion of investigation.”

From Daily Nigerian

75 comments:

1. Lord have mercy! I can't read this...

1. The world should end already, so much evil going on around the whole world gushh! Very pathetic story, rest in peace little baby and rot in jail wicked man.

2. Why did he need to kill her now?
      Haba
      He has already collected some money, so why?
      Why dint his wife report him when he asked her to keep the girl.
      What kind of wickedness
      That's how another one tried to bury his neighbors son.
      What happened to " be thy brothers keeper"
      I can't wrap my head around it, I just can't.

3. OMG! What did I just read now?

4. 😭😭😭😭😭

5. We have lost our "Humanity" in Nigeria. Many have no empathy,no human feelings...when did it become this bad....oh Lord 😭😭😭😭.

6. I'm just so pained about this girl's death I was hoping she will return,the first day I saw it on Facebook I said a silent prayer for her. I don't know her but I can only imagine what her parents are going through

7. Instead of them to kill this one straight now, they will put him in prison and be spending tax payers' money on him.

8. A bullet to the head of the such perpetuators

The grief and horror of the parents

Lord please comfort them

ENDTIMES!
      IT WASNT POVERTY
      IT WAS EVIL AND GREAT WICKEDNESS

1. My dear not necessarily this world but the wickedness in Nigeria is alarming. Is a pity that this beautiful baby had to go like this. God rest her soul.

2. Tesso exactly my thoughts...the wickedness in nigeria is increasing astronomically..

3. Such a wicked soul to look at this beautiful innocent baby and decide to kill her, and i wont be surprised he raped her too, cos them no dey use eye see small girl. Rip angel

1. My thoughts too. The probably raped the poor baby😭. She must have gone through hell till she died. May they roast in eternal hell fire. How are people soooo eeeevillllllll

4. Why did he have to kill the young girl?? why why why

The man is evil and wicked

5. Just like that they snatched life away from this little beautiful girl. So sad these people have no conscience. Just for the love of money. This is so terrible. I feel so sad over this news. May God console the family.

6. Oh my God! People are heartless. 😭😭😭😭😭😭 May her beautiful soul rest in peace.

7. This is too painful o. No glimmer of conscience at all.
    Some human beings eh, what would they not do.
    See their faces, UGLY all round.
    May God comfort the little girls family.

8. Wicked man. I don’t understand this crase for quick money. May God rest her young soul.

Karen

9. Her sin is she came into this world to live with bastards that had no mercy. You were not supposed to be butchered like nama because of bastards whose aim is to become devil. To kill to destroy and to steal.

He was the first to run to her house to comfort the parents. Wicked enemies all around people.

RIP beautiful girl. May we shine our eyes on first sympathizers that loves bad news

10. This is sad 😥😥😥😥

11. Jesus! This is pure wickedness,may the soul of the little angel rest in peace.
    That school must be closed and the man must rot in jail.

12. God will surely punish him. I wish i have the money and power....time will tell sha

13. This evil people must not go unpunished. Omg, see what they did to the little Angel.

14. What is happening to my country?
    How did we even get here, God!
    This callous, animalistic and greedy act.
    God shine your light on us. Expose these evil doers

15. This story actually broke me. I had goosebumps reading it yesterday. Her killers must get the death penalty or there has been no justice

16. The heart of men are desperately wicked .

This heartbreaking 💔 😢

Oh God!!!

17. Too much evil in the land God, i can't imagine how scared and helpless she was ooo. Thank God she is in a place of no hurt or pain, May her sweet soul continue to rest in peace.

18. Such wickedness. Oh! How I wish "an eye for eye" justice. May her soul rest in peace.

19. OMG..what has the world turned into. Just look at how he wasted the life of this little princess because of money.
    Rest in peace little princess.😭😭

20. 😥😥God will punish them o,so much evil,rest in God's loving arms beautiful angel...

21. What did an innocent child ever did to get this wickedness, she was just 5years. God please continue to protect us all

22. God why??
    😢😢😢
    This is terribly wicked

23. He must be a devil to have the mind to kill this beautiful baby in the first place😢😢😢 they should give him a painful death, cut him off bits by bits starting from his manhood😠😠😠

24. This baby is pretty God why, such an innocent soul, how i wish he had a change of heart and let her be. This baby deserved to be alive, my condolence to the family, i wish i can console her mom but it's well, may God console her.

25. Man's wickedness against his fellow man....just like that, they killed this beautiful girl.

Divinely

26. Oh dear! This is really sad...May her killer never know peace in this life and the hereafter

27. What a painful way to die, rest in peace little princess, I wish all the culprit a slow and painful death.

28. The rate at which people are being killed these days, would there be anyone left before Jesus returns?

I knew it was an inside job. He was even among the first sympathisers that visited the family when the news of her abduction broke out. A man's enemy, is in his house hold. The love of many has waxed cold.

RIP to the beautiful angel

29. May her soul rest in peace..

Lovelace

30. May her soul rest in peace..

Lovelace

31. This is so heartbreaking! How is someone this cruel and heartless?!

32. Parents open shine your eyes, be careful of the kind of schools you send your kids. The evil man was obviously having canal knowledge of the little girl while in School. Dress your girls properly and don't allow them acquaint with make teachers or neighbors because the world is evil

1. Really? 🙄🙄🙄. So indecent girls deserve to be raped, right? What about babies that get raped, were they dressed "indecently"??? Pls get rid of this mentality. PLEASE.

2. Was dat girl dressed indecently? What kind of person are u? Tufia.

3. Anon 09:48,I swear,you are a he goat!!.gosh,perverts everywhere.

4. Parents cannot be with their kids in school throughout, there has to be a level of trust in the system. Now this is a day school. So where is safe? Also what should a baby wear that should entice a grown adult male? From her location, I believe she was even well covered. There is NOTHING to justify such a barbaric act. Say something else please. Why should we look for excuses when such hideous crimes are being committed?

33. This is so painful to read,such a beautiful kid, they should Not hesitate to lynch this devil,he doesn't deserve to stay in prison

34. Good Lord...save us all, a young girl with practically her whole life ahead just taken away because of greed and wickedness, this life shaaaa...May God grant her rest at least she's far away from this wicked world..

35. The heart of man is desperately wicked. The wicked will never go unpunished.

36. May her soul rest in peace, there is no more pain for her. She was so beautiful. I can imagine the wonderful life she would have had if these evil beings had not cut it short.

37. RIP pretty girl.

A slow and painful will be the portion of all those 😈 involved .

38. Sometimes, the people that cry most have a hand in the death of the person. The men deserve death.

39. Like why, why,why,😭😭😭😭,

40. So many people's consciennce has been seared by hot iron. See how they just wasted the life of such a beautiful child.

41. Lord have mercy...why so much wickedness,the kind of evil people think and conceive in their hearts is too much.how can u even want to kill another human being.

42. Wickedness everywhere. May her soul rest in peace.

43. This is really sad. I still don't understand what some Nigerian men are turning themselves into these days. To kidnap, rape, steal from someone and kill people is no longer a big deal to them. What can be the cause of all these? is it the flaunting of wealth on social media by some set of people or they are just being wicked to their fellow humans?
    Everyone seems to be on the fast lane these days.
    To think one can never be too careful from being their victim. They are just everywhere, in the church, school,mosque, public transport, they are among our friends, family members, boyfriends, husbands e.t c. sigh!!
    May God almighty protect us all from these evil doers.

1. bad things always happen but the more day breaks, the more evil is taking a new shape. Social media also has a hand in it. Nobody wants to come last

44. Sometimes I will be wondering how wicked people can be.i feel for the girl 😓😓, she suffered so much. For the teacher to kill this fine innocent girl😭😭 na demon he be.
    The school have to be closed forever. I am crying right now. For all the places her teacher/school betrayed her.
    God save us abeg, this is unacceptable
    Xchange

45. This is pure wickedness... haa

46. This is so heartbreaking.The man is a beast and should die like one.
    RIP angel.

47. Replies
    1. They should be completely eliminated. They do not deserve to live in society. Evil beings.

48. 😭😢😭 so sad, God please punish that man.

49. Wicked people everywhere. The painful thing is, they parade themselves as sympathizers.

May he rot in prison.

50. Oh my God 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆
    Which kind wickedness be this, why do this to an innocent girl.
    This is heartbreaking 💔💔💔💔
    may the little Angel soul rest in peace

51. Rip Little angel , the wickedness of MAN keep growing by the day. The evil man don't need any court case let him be put to death immediately 😡. God please protect us Always Amen

52. This is soo heartbreaking. May Allah grant her soul eternal rest and may He impart her family with the fortitude to bear this loss.
    Ya Allah, save us from enemies in the guise of friends.

53. I was thinking she will return home safely too, RIP baby. They must have sacrificed her to be buried inside the school compound.

54. I can't imagine what they put this innocent baby through before they killed her. Ha! The world is getting from bad to worse everyday

55. ...and God repented that He created man! This story broke me. Just imagine such cruelty, such demonic act. What a beautiful baby girl. If I'm feeling this way, I wonder what her parents, especially her mum is feeling. May your beautiful soul rest in peace baby girl and may your killers and their cohorts remain cursed and be ounished forever for this crime against you, your family and humanity in Jesus name, Amen.

56. What a gruesome death for such a little girl! 💔😭😭😭
    May her innocent baby soul rest in peace.

Such evil!
    See where the level the country has sunk to. Crime everywhere!

Evil thrive in a country where leaders are corrupt, flaunt looted wealth, flagrantly violate the rule of law and use State institutions to oppress the helpless.